Order before 5pm for same day despatch *
order by
5pm for
today *
Return to Home Page

Man&Wood iPhone 6S / 6 Wooden Case - Sai Sai

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 48604

A beautiful genuine wood case for your iPhone 6S / 6. Selected premium woods from sustainable sources are crafted into a form-fitting case for your phone that is as stunning as it is protective. Sai Sai.

  • "A great case and perfect fit"
  • "Excellent value for money"

Reviews by rating
Reviews by Language
Show all
This product has been given an average rating of 4.6 by 31 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
14th September 2016

Looks so good
This case looks awesome, took a while to arrive but well worth the wait. It is definitely 100% real wood unlike lots I have bought before. Super stoked!
Did you find this helpful?

14th April 2016

iPhone 6s Plus
Excellent case
Beautifully crafted and lovely feel.
Did you find this helpful?

Peter Smalley
21st March 2016

iphone 6s
A great case and perfect fit
You can't really go wrong with this Man and Wood phone case, it's a perfect fit for my iphone 6s, it's slim and not at all bulky and very good quality. I've had quite a few compliments about it too. Well done Mobile Fun, great service as well.
Did you find this helpful?

Peter best
12th February 2016

iPhone 6s
High quality slimline and tactile wooden case
High quality slimline and tactile wooden case for iPhone 6s. Fits extremely well and feels/looks amazing. Does justice to the phone. Very pleased. Seems well made and I expect it to last, and provides enough grip but not too much bull, so I do not feel the phone will slip from my hands, nor does it take up too much space in the pockets.
Did you find this helpful?

11th January 2016

Got wood?
I like walking around with wood in my pants.
Did you find this helpful?

2nd January 2016

Super fast!!
You get for what you pay!! Super fast delivery.
Did you find this helpful?

Harry Edwards
21st December 2015

iPhone 6
Looks great, fits great
Very nice case, very good fit. Feels very nice, although it's still a little slippery which is a real shame.
Did you find this helpful?

Joe Cooper
31st October 2015

iPhone 6
Great case, slow restock but amazing customer service
The product itself is great. It's Sturdy and looks great. I thought it would be more wooden as in a block of wood however that was just wishful thinking. When I brought this product it was out of stock. It did take a while for them to get it in stock but at every turn they asked if I wanted to change my order to a other product and that be sent. I wanted this product and glad I waited. I would buy from this site again.
Did you find this helpful?

25th August 2015

Nature in your pocket
I googled real wood phone cases and this was top of the list. Seemed like a reasonable price and once delivered I am more than happy with the product. I love the feel of the real veneer on the phone and am now a self admitted phone case stroker. It is like carrying a small bit of nature with you everyday which is a nice thing.
Did you find this helpful?

rupert thomas
19th June 2015

Iphone 6
very tactile and non slippy
this is a great case it looks very classy and doesn't add any bulk to the phone at all it makes the phone look very cool with the lovely wood finish and it also makes the phone a lot less slippy overall this is an excellent case to protect what is a very expensive handset for a great value price
Did you find this helpful?

28th May 2015

Love it !
Best case i've ever used that actually looks good, It's not going to be protect my phone from a face drop, but none can, it looks great and still holds the feel and shape i love about the 6. Protects the camera like most other decent cases.
Did you find this helpful?

Scott Robertson
17th May 2015

iPhone 6
What a phone case!
I needed to take my time in finding the right case for my iPhone and mobile fun alway deliver great quality items I've had this case for a few weeks now and it looks so good on. It feels so nice to hold and fit so well you barely notice it' on your phone I made the right choice.
Did you find this helpful?

Rachel simon
4th March 2015

iPhone 6
this case sits so nicely against the phone which means the true slimness of the phone is not compromised by having the case on. The wood has a lovely texture which makes it a pleasure to hold and less likely to slip out of your hand like some of the plastic feel cases make it. Great case! Would definitely recommend
Did you find this helpful?

3rd March 2015

Man & wood case
It's a great product. Actual the Web sites told what I needed to know before I bought the product. It was clear. Love the product and was what I expected. Thank you.
Did you find this helpful?

Peter Crawley
5th November 2014

Iphone 6
Excellent value for money
Having had a good look around a major shopping centre for a new case for my iPhone 6 I found that they were either poor quality or overpriced for the quality of product. At mobile fun, I found a good quality product at a sensible price. I was delighted with the case - fits beautifully, looks good - even my teenage son was envious. It is real wood and polished up really nicely. As they say - it does what it says on the tin.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Joe mallia
24th October 2014

I phone 6
Man and wood
I got everything I need.
2 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

7th October 2014

Ottimo prodotto.
Did you find this helpful?

Jeremy Taylor
3rd October 2014

iPhone 6
Superb and attractive protection
The Man&Wood iPhone 6 Wooden case provides a natural appearance for the 'phone in addition to providing some protection in case the 'phone is dropped. I have found that it is very useful to have the protection this case to cover the slightly protuding camera lense on the iPhone 6. The cae is a well designed, much appreciated, and exclusive asset to the new iPhone 6 mobile telephone.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Sort By:

Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share

Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options