Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 
Return to Home Page
Sorry, but Encase Leather-Style Galaxy Note 4 Wallet Stand Case - Black has been discontinued and is no longer available to order. For your convenience we've selected some alternative items that we think you may be interested in.


Encase Leather-Style Galaxy Note 4 Wallet Stand Case - Black

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 48599

Protect your Samsung Galaxy Note 4 in elegant luxury with a leather-effect wallet case in black. The case also includes a viewing stand, perfect for watching movies with friends and family.

  • "Great product and service"
  • "well worth the money"
Share

Reviews by rating
(16)
(3)
(5)
(0)
(3)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(6)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(2)
English
(27)
Show all
(35)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.2 by 35 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Lisa
Qld
19th January 2017

Very happy with purchase and delivery
Phone case fitted perfectly Very happy with it ..the company was easy to contact as i made an error on delivery address and they enailed me back within a few hours to say they had amended my error so their customer service was excellent. Thanks
Did you find this helpful?



Samantha Blakeley
Doncaster
14th October 2016

Note 4
The case is nice and a nice colour, although the quality is poor
The case is nice and a nice colour, although the quality is poor. After only 2 weeks, the plastic has split near the on/off button... I dropped my phone and the case plastic has chipped, but saved my phone from damage which to me means it did it's job. Can't see it lasting that long to be honest....
MobileFun Reply:
Hi Samantha Sorry to hear you are not happy with this case. Can you please contact our Customer Services team as it sounds like you have a faulty case.
Did you find this helpful?



Jackie
NSW
11th August 2016

Great product
Love the colour and good quality.
Did you find this helpful?



catrine
springsure
27th July 2016

nice
fits my phone perfectly. pity it doesn't have a magnetic strap to keep it closed
Did you find this helpful?



catrine
springsure
22nd July 2016

luv it
it fits my phone well. luv the colour and the pockets wish it had a magnetic clip to hold it shut
Did you find this helpful?



John
Dublin
1st May 2016

Great quality
Great quality case
Did you find this helpful?



D Sawdon
UK
13th September 2015

Note 4
Started to fall apart after less than 2 months
I liked it but a phone case should last rather more than 2 months. I'm returning it and asking for another make.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



e harty
dublin
3rd September 2015

Excellent wallet for galaxy note 4
Excellent wallet for galaxy note 4. Exactly what I wanted very neat not bulky and credit cards fit well.Quality product and good price.Service from these guys are great and would recommend them to anyone.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Sandra
Perth
21st May 2015

Great cover
Good value for money, perfect fit, could have been slightly improved with a magnet to keep the cover more tightly closed but apart from that can't complain. The alternative cover from another brand is more than 3 times the price of this one so this one is definitely worth it if on a budget.
Did you find this helpful?



Darren Bird
East Yorkshire
26th April 2015

Samsung Note 4 case
note 4 case
A very good quality case to protect your Note 4 from damage all around. Space for a couple of cards is provided and the case also doubles as a prop up stand for watching videos. A good price and easily compites with more expensive ones too.
Did you find this helpful?



Christine Kennedy
Ohio
9th March 2015

Phone case
I bought the case for my son and he loves it
Did you find this helpful?



Gary Pary
South Yorkshire
8th March 2015

Note 4
Expected it to be long lasting - disappointed
Looks good on the website and was happy when I started using it (excellent service from mobilefun btw). HOwever, soon the plastic casing started to chip and now the poor quality adhesive is also coming off. Not as long lasting as the cover I had bought from my Note 2.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Christine Kennedy
Ohio
2nd March 2015

phone case
Bought the case for my son he loves it.
Did you find this helpful?



Kevin Tootill
Norwich
2nd March 2015

Samsung Galaxy Note 4
Pretty good
This will do nicely, it's a simple, leather style case, and good value.
Did you find this helpful?



Beryl Woodhead
Nottingham
25th February 2015

Samsung Galaxy Wallet
Smart & Neat
Perfect for keeping my new Galaxy Note 4 clean and swish looking! I chose white to make it easier to spot in my handbag - but intend to have different colours too! It's easy to wipe clean and a nice accessory to any outfit. Fits the Galaxy perfectly and the stand is useful to watch a film from. Love it!
Did you find this helpful?



Arlan
Victoria
1st January 2015

Value for money
Very well made item for the price,fits and looks great quality.
Did you find this helpful?



Theresa whelan
tipperary
11th December 2014

20.oo
Recently purchased phone cover 100% happy with my purchase will buy from here again
Did you find this helpful?



Marcella
Melbourne
5th December 2014

Love it!
So in love with my new case. I wasn't sure about the bright pink but surprisingly pleased when it arrived. The texture makes the colour look elegant. I only wished it had arrived quicker. It took two weeks but apart from that quite happy. Tried and tested, have dropped my phone twice and not a scratch. Thank you :)
Did you find this helpful?



Flavio Raimondi
Unknown
2nd December 2014

non male
La custodia è discreta, e lo snodo che permette di usarla come supporto da tavolo è molto valido. Le finiture/cuciture sono però un pò approssimate, ed inoltre manca una qualche chiusura fissa (bottone magnetico, velcro, ...) che mantenga la custodia chiusa.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Glenda Atkins
Chertsey
1st December 2014

Samsung Galaxy wallet stand case
The colour is nice but I do not like what it is made of as it looks cheap.
I thought the description was accurate. The case is what I wanted apart from its fabric. The stylus is easily accessible.
Did you find this helpful?



Kim Harries
Ipswich
28th November 2014

samsung note 4
Great product and service
The case is to a high guality and does the job it was meant for. Mobile Fun have always provided me with a great service and have not had any problems with the goods I have purchased from them.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



KEITH HAMBLIN
Dorset
27th November 2014

Samsung NOTE 4 casè
well worth the money
Works perfectly well with my new phone worth every penny
Did you find this helpful?



chelle
Sydney
24th November 2014

Questionable quality
I have had this product less than 2 weeks, and already the case is showing signs of wear. The side of the case is falling apart, scratched and damaged. Not impressed with this product at all.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Doris Long
Kilkenny
24th November 2014

Galaxy Note 4 Case
The case fits fine but the stand feature doesn't work at all. There is nothing to keep the phone upright or stop it from slumping too far forward. If that's an important feature for you then you need to invest in a case that does what it says. There is also unpleasant smell of synthetic leather upon opening which I hope will lessen over time. All in all it's basic and will give the phone some protection until such time as I can afford a more robust case.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Matt
Gwent
14th November 2014

Note 4
Nice thin wallet
Just what I was looking for, nice, stylish and thin.
Did you find this helpful?



Dan F.
West Midlands
12th November 2014

Galaxy Note 4
Good Case
Case fits well and looks good. The leather is a bit thin on this case but will do for now. Can't complain as this is one of the reasonable priced Note 4 cases around and definitely much much better than the cheap ones elsewhere.
Did you find this helpful?



Ejaz Moghal
LONDON
7th November 2014

Samsung Note 4
The leather case is of good quality,the only draw back is the pockets for holding the credit cards, the space is a bit tight and as the outer skin is very thin you get concerned that it may get ripped.
The thickness of the outer skin as the one on this case is way too thin
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options