Return to Home Page

Lexar 64GB Micro SDXC Memory Card with SD Adapter - Class 10

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 48589

Lexar brings you a Full-HD compliant Class 10 performance Micro SD Card. The 64GB Micro SDXC card safely and effectively stores all your precious data and images compatible with a wide range of portable devices.

  • "Good value!"
  • "Good Stuff"
Share

Reviews by rating
(14)
(3)
(0)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(2)
French
(7)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(0)
English
(17)
Show all
(26)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.9 by 26 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Greg
Newport News
27th April 2017

Lexar 64gb micro sd card
Excellent price
When looking an sd card, once I went to Mobile Fun the search was over. A great product at an unbelievable price.
Did you find this helpful?



Nathaniel Volfango
Cork
12th January 2017

-
Good value!
Works well without any evident flaws, so I'm happy with it.
Did you find this helpful?



Chris Allen
Leeds
20th September 2016

Samsung S7
Good Stuff
Good value for money
Did you find this helpful?



Finn
Norway
16th March 2016

Perfect!
Perfect handling, service and quality !!!
Did you find this helpful?



michael johnson
15 Aldbury Close, St Albans, Herts, AL4 9JP
12th December 2015

Lexar 64GB Micro SDXC Memory Card with SD Adapter - Class 10
Easy To Fit Additional Memory For Samsung Core Plus Mobile Phone
I wanted to increase the memory size of my basic android phone and found the exercise easy and straight forward. When I ordered the device on line it was just a case of seeing if my phone model was listed under the 'compatible' column within the device details. Fitting it into my phone was easy and it seamlessly works fine. The whole experience from ordering to having it working in my phone was non problematic especially for a electronics novice. Thank you.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
20th August 2015

Product as expected and arrived very quickly
I ordered the 32GB card. It arrived very quickly and works exactly as it should.
Did you find this helpful?



Mike
Birmingham
27th July 2015

Hudl 2
Works well
This card is great, very fast, reliable and it comes with an adapter for plugging into my computer. Absolutely perfect and definitely recommended.
Did you find this helpful?



Michael Chittenden
Northampton, England
14th July 2015

Samsung Tablet T520 PRO 10.1 inch
Lexar 64 GB Micro SDXC memory card
Ideal item for my requirement - no problem in installing - very satisfied
Did you find this helpful?



Chris Potter
Cheshire
11th June 2015

Samsung Galaxy S5
Nothing to Fault
My order arrived quickly and well packaged (so well it took me forever to get the memory card out of the plastic). As a product, it works perfectly. I now have so much space I don't even know what to do with it!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Ian Hamilton
Edinburgh
9th June 2015

Lumia 535
It works!
It does what it is supposed to do.
Did you find this helpful?



Emilia
Newcastle West
21st May 2015

Perfect!
I am very happy with this product.
Did you find this helpful?



J.G. Tirado
USA
13th May 2015

HTC 816
Lexar 64GB Micro SDXC Memory Card with SD Adapter - Class 10
I just received the item ordered, and inserted it into my phone and it's working just fine so far. I also transfered files and app on to the Sim card with no problems. Keeping my fingers cross.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



John Herbert
lincolnshire
2nd May 2015

Micro memory card for Garmin Satnav
Solved Map Ugrade
Garmin satnav did not have enough memory to upgrade uk/Europe maps this micro card did the trick, insert, upload, no problem perfect & happy ccustomer.
Did you find this helpful?



colin coombes
essex
9th March 2015

lexar 32gb micro sd card
perfect
does the job that nature intended , and it works just great for me too many thanks to mobile fun .
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Linda Forth
Nuneaton
1st March 2015

Galaxy Tab 4
Exactly what it said on the box
The description was complete as was the list of compatible devices. The item was delivered promptly as advised and was exactly as advertised. Mobile Fun did not fail to deliver just what I needed when I needed it.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
8th December 2014

excellent customer service
Great place to order customer service are great
Did you find this helpful?



Carolyn
Perth
7th November 2014

Works well
Ordered a 32G micro memory card for my mobile phone and inserted into my phone and it is all working fine. Thanks Mobile Zap
6 of 7 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options