Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 
Return to Home Page
Sorry, but Lexar 16GB Micro SDHC Memory Card - Class 10 has been discontinued and is no longer available to order. For your convenience we've selected some alternative items that we think you may be interested in.


Lexar 16GB Micro SDHC Memory Card - Class 10

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 48581

The 16GB Micro SDHC card from Lexar safely and effectively stores all your precious data and images compatible with a wide range of portable devices.

  • "Does exactly what it says on the tin :)"
  • "very satisfied"
Share

Reviews by rating
(26)
(6)
(0)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(2)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(0)
English
(32)
Show all
(34)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.8 by 35 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Anonymous
Unknown
25th September 2016

Straight forward
Very straight forward to use, insert and off you go. Do not forget to go into your phone settings to select this new memory card as the default place for all your downloads and apps.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Geoff
melbourne
6th September 2016

Good
Memory card is sitting in phone doing what it is supposed to do. No problems.
Did you find this helpful?



Megan
Barnsley
21st May 2016

Sony z5
Brilliant product
I was unsure about purchasing this product as there are more popular brands. This one works just aswell as the leading brand with my phone and the Samsung I own. It was easy to use, I just inserted it and it recognised it straight away. I would highly recommend this product it has made plenty more space on my phone for all my pictures and music.
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Lisa
East Sussex
14th May 2016

Samsung Galaxy 7
Great
Great product. Great service. Great delivery. Will use again and again and again
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Bob
SAN ANTONIO
11th May 2016

Samsung S3
Easy
32g chip. Speedy delivery, easy install, instant recognition by system. Very fair price. Just get it.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Jonathan bonnici
Tarxien
10th May 2016

The product had enough information on it before purchase
The product had enough information on it before purchase that I learned what I needed to know about it.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Steve Cook
Chester
9th April 2016

Microsoft Lumia 640
The Icing On The Cake
I love my Lumia Phone and use it for creating documents, gaming and taking lots of photos and videos. All this eats away at the Lumia's memory and in the Lexar 32GB Micro SDHC Memory Card and SD Adapter - Class 10 I have found the perfect solution. I store my apps and games on the card and can snap away as many photos as I like!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



colin gregory
surbiton
7th April 2016

Great product and great service
I needed a memory card for my new Moto G phone and knew I could get the best selection from Mobile Fun. I picked the Lexar and had no problem installing it. So far it has performed faultlessly. Very impressed too with the fast service from Mobile Fun.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
28th March 2016

Does the job
Arrived promptly, works fine
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



bill
Dublin
26th February 2016

SD Card
s per spec.
Seems to work - not technically knowledgeable enough to be a good judge of performance!
Did you find this helpful?



Joe
Atlanta
23rd February 2016

32 gig SDHC memory card
Great
As good as any SDHC card. The only thing I could ask for is that the larger card that will allow the miniature card to fit a computer slot be included.
Did you find this helpful?



jono
Unknown
22nd February 2016

great
cant complain on product just what i was after
Did you find this helpful?



Bill
Example: Dublin
15th February 2016

Lumia 640
Excellent features
Just fitted it - waiting for developments!
Did you find this helpful?



tracy
colville
11th February 2016

sd card
im happy with it at this time
Did you find this helpful?



Tracy
Colville
31st January 2016

Se card
Reserved & im happy with what I have
Did you find this helpful?



Mandy Timmins
Hull
21st January 2016

Microsoft Windows Phone 640
Very good product
I was really impressed at the speed in which my memory card came after I ordered. It was less that 48 hours and that was just standard delivery. I use this in my windows phone and it was so easy to swap my old one for the new. No hassle, no problems and now I have the storage that I want and in some cases need. would defiantly order rom them again and have recommended them to a couple of friends.
Did you find this helpful?



Petros
Nicosia, Cy
17th January 2016

Lumia 650
Very good purchase
Olixar dock and lexar 32gb are very good orders
Did you find this helpful?



Doreen Robson
Devon
10th January 2016

windows Lumia 950
good buy
is the right one for my phone. works well and was a good price. love the fact is easy to find on site for my make and model of device. They have a wide range of memory on the site and will recommend to friends and family and will use mobile fun again. thanks. :)
Did you find this helpful?



Thomas
Mayo
8th January 2016

Sd card
Bought it for Windows Phone and phone detected it straight away. No issues to date
Did you find this helpful?



Chris
Chipping Norton
5th January 2016

vivitar action camera
Quick and painless
Could have bought this from anywhere really but picked Mobile Fun because of previous experience. Arrived before it was expected, works perfectly, what more do you need?
Did you find this helpful?



Doreen Robson
Cullompton Devon
31st December 2015

Lumia 950
good buy
knowing is the right one for my phone is important to me, working well thanks. great service as usual.I would recommend Mobile fun to friends and relatives
Did you find this helpful?



Aidan Fox
London
5th November 2015

Lexar 32GB Micro SDHC Memory Card and SD Adapter
No problems - Seems to perform well
I've been using this memory card for a week or so now, and it seems to perform well.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Ross Corbett
Falkirk
28th October 2015

Samsung Galaxy 5s
Does exactly what it says on the tin :)
I was looking for a memory card for my samsung Galaxy as I kept running out of memory on my phone. I looked about a few websites but bought it from mobile fun as I have bought from them before and never had any problems. Quick delivery and no hassle. Memory card works great, well worth the little money it cost.
Did you find this helpful?



Aidan
London
25th October 2015

Lexar 32GB Micro SDHC Memory Card and SD Adapter - Class 10
Performed as expected
I purchased this item to use in a USB Card Reader/Writer which only takes SD cards. I can't fault it. Its given me no problems, and data transfer seems quite fast.
Did you find this helpful?



Khalil Jawad
Dunferline
11th September 2015

LEXar 16GB Micro SDHC Memory Card Class 10
very satisfied
I wanted to know that it provided the specifications required for my smartphone and it did as seen after installing it. This the second purchase I made from you and fully satisfied by the service you provide
Did you find this helpful?



John Pope
East Sussex
30th August 2015

Lexar 32GB Micro SDHC Memory Card - Class 10
It's very easy to fit and set up
Well I bought this Micro SD card for my Hudl 2 Tablet,it arrived well in time since I ordered it,it's very easy to fit and set up and that's all I can remember!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Martin Peaple
Swindon
15th August 2015

Vodafone prime Tab 6
Does what it says on the tin
Its a memory card and it works no problems
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Mary
Heretfordshire
3rd August 2015

Lexar 16GB Micro SDHC Memory Card Class 10
Great Value Micro SD Card
REliability of supplier and value for money and quality of the product.
Did you find this helpful?



Brian
Central Wales
20th April 2015

Lexar 32gb micro such memory card
Great product
Very pleased with service and delivery of MobileFun. The product was excellent for my phone and does exactly what it was purchased for. No problems and would purchase again.
Did you find this helpful?



Gary Phillips
Greenock
15th April 2015

SONY Z3
Not an awful lot to say....
It's a class 10 memory card. It's quick, and stores everything you throw at it. Your videos will stream effortlessly and with no slowdown, even in 4K from the Z3 camera.... Great service as always from mobile fun. Quick, arrived exactly when you said it would and great value for money. Keep up the great work.
Did you find this helpful?



Dave
Minneola Ks
2nd March 2015

Micro Card
Fast shipping, Even though it Came from the UK got here super fast, Will buy from them again.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



John Cousin
London
2nd November 2014

Samsung Galaxy Tab S
just what i needed at a great price
Wanted something to bolster the memory on my Samsung tab s and this was exactly what I wanted at a great price.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options