Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 
Return to Home Page
Sorry, but Official Samsung Galaxy Note 4 Flip Wallet Cover - Smooth White has been discontinued and is no longer available to order. For your convenience we've selected some alternative items that we think you may be interested in.


Official Samsung Galaxy Note 4 Flip Wallet Cover - Smooth White

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 48558

Protect your Samsung Galaxy Note 4 screen from harm and keep your most vital cards close to hand with the official smooth white flip wallet cover from Samsung.

  • "This is an excellent product. It fits perfectly"
  • "PERFECT"
Share

Reviews by rating
(50)
(8)
(1)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(6)
French
(9)
Spanish
(3)
Dutch
(2)
English
(59)
Show all
(79)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.8 by 80 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
George Smith
Portugal
15th July 2016

Good product
Bought this for my wife's phone and she is very impressed with it. Being a genuine Samsung product the colour matches the phone well. Just remove the original back cover of the phone, snap this in place and your done, it's that easy. A plus is that as this connects to the phone body there is no chance of the phone slipping out of the case if you pick it up awkwardly. My wife is happy with this so I'm happy I bought it for her.
Did you find this helpful?



Sally
Harrogate
11th July 2016

Samsung Galaxy Note S4
Perfect cover
Was looking around for the best galaxy note S4 phone cover i could find at a good price, I came across mobile fun. This case is great, as it's an official Samsung case, it fits the phone perfectly. Just take the back off your phone and this clips on. It's a well padded case giving the phone good protection and a good grip. I love it that much i am thinking about ordering another one in a different colour if i fancy a change. So glad i ordered from mobile fun. simple and hassle free.
Did you find this helpful?



ken spencer
Unknown
4th June 2016

This is an excellent product. It fits perfectly
This is an excellent product. It fits perfectly, and works effectively as a cover for the phone. It also activates the phone's homepage when opened. Very useful item, delivered efficiently by the supplier. Top marks.
Did you find this helpful?



Estelle
Christchurch
19th May 2016

just right, thank you.
very pleased with this cover, fits perfectly. Thank you.
Did you find this helpful?



Grant
Perth
19th May 2016

Great product.
Looks good, works well. Shipped from England so a little bit of a wait. Very pleased though.
Did you find this helpful?



Estelle
Christchurch
14th May 2016

Very Happy
Very happy. The service was excellent, product arrived promptly and love the phone. Thank you.
Did you find this helpful?



Karina buller
Oxford
24th April 2016

Samsung galaxy note 4
Stylish .hard warring and lovely quality n look
This case is stylish very hard warring very well made indeed to the older versions a few years back I brought else where this is the best one case I've brought n I love how it makes my new phone look.very sleek in style n shows of the phone so well..this site is the best site on the net for quality,trust,price and such good n quick service n if somthings not in stock they never fail to keep you informed so impressed by this site I will buy again which I have done I brought another 2 of these Samsung cases in other colours n slightly different style in gold and burgendy n love them all...you won't go wrong with mobile fun
Did you find this helpful?



S Smith
Kent
16th April 2016

Samsung galaxy note 4
Really nice wallet cover
This wallet cover had the right amount of information needed to purchase it, as it is an official cover it fitted with ease. The quality speaks for itself, like the design of the front the ease of use and it also locks your phone when you shut the cover. Phone calls are easy to make with it too, simply dial the number shut the case and speak. When finished open the cover and press end call. Good value for money as these products last.
Did you find this helpful?



Janeen Jones
Swansea
12th April 2016

Samsung Galaxy Note 4
PERFECT
This is the perfect cover for a Samsung Galaxy Note 4, why you may ask. Well it fits perfectly, protects the screen and the phone is more stable in your hand, less lickly to slip. As I have the Gold Note 4 I ordered the Gold cover but of course it does come in different colours to suit. I am WELL pleased with my purchase and always come back to Mobile Fun to buy as they despatch so promply and always have competative prices. I do not go anywhere else - why should I why the service is EXCELLENT.
Did you find this helpful?



Mike Heeney
North Kent
21st March 2016

Samsung Galaxy Note 4
Needed a.case for my Note 4
I went for a genuine Samsung case from Mobile fun. Brilliant case, auto on/off screen and well made. The service from Mobile fun was 2nd to none, brilliant, fast delivery and on time.
Did you find this helpful?



Dan Harvey
hampshire
14th March 2016

Samsung galaxy note 4
slim and sleek
Nice thin sleek case. Quality all round. Stitching nice and neat. Protects the screen well. holds 1 or 2 bank/ID cards.
Did you find this helpful?



AJ
Wellington, NZ
10th March 2016

Super fast service+++
Ditto, As above
Did you find this helpful?



Jules
New Zealand
9th March 2016

Very happy customer!! Cheers
The Samsung flip wallet (white) for my Note 4 arrived two weeks after placing my order. I emailed the company as I was starting to worry - I was reassured it was on its way and coming via the UK (I thought it was a NZ firm). I am really happy with this product, it feels great to hold, I LOVE that it turns my mobile on when I open it and I like its sleek impressive style. Very satisfied customer, cheers!
Did you find this helpful?



Tahar chalal
london
6th March 2016

samsung galaxy note 4
Top Item *****
The product is very smart & stylish..I recommend to anyone who love he's samsung phone
Did you find this helpful?



ROBERT WITCHELL
London
28th February 2016

Samsung Galaxy Note 4
Great case
Great case, well made slim design and fits derectly onto the phone.
Did you find this helpful?



anne
LAWRENCE
12th February 2016

Happy purchaser
After discovering such a case for my note 4 was unavailable in shops with delighted relief I stumbled onto this website. And today my wonderful phone is snuggled into safety in this perfect case. Thank you so much mobilefun. Your product and delivery are totally reliable and I fully recommend your website shop.
Did you find this helpful?



Udaas Sanwal
london
30th January 2016

Sansung
10 out 10
three words for it "simply the best"
Did you find this helpful?



p henshall
manchester
26th December 2015

samsung galaxy note 4
This one fits brilliantly looks and feels great
its well worth paying a bit more for the official samsung galaxy note 4 cover,do not do what i did and waste money on a cheaper version.this one fits brilliantly looks and feels great,you wont buy a better one from any one else
Did you find this helpful?



philip
london
22nd December 2015

Samsung Galaxy note 4
superb quality fantastic service
the case for my note 4 is superb and at a great price it is ergonomically very well designed and ascetically pleasing i would highly recommend this product and supplier 5 star service and delivery
Did you find this helpful?



gerry
midlands
14th December 2015

phone cover
greati
The case does what it on the box puts the phone to sleep and saves hours of battery life
Did you find this helpful?



JoAnn
RI
20th November 2015

The case is exactly what I wanted
The case is exactly what I wanted. It looks great with the phone. I love the magnet that shuts the screen off when closed. You can only get that with a true Samsung product. I ordered it on a Thursday, and received it on Monday. You can not ask for better service at a better price. The price of the product was excellent as well. Lower than anywhere else I looked. I would recommend this product and above all this company to anyone.
Did you find this helpful?



Mike Burnett
Suffolk
2nd November 2015

Super quality and super price
After my Note 3 got covered in coffee and would not work again I bought a Note 4. I have always had a cover on my phone and decided to buy a cheap one to save a bit of money! well thats what I thought. When the cheap cover turned up it was rubbish quality so I looked around and found MOBILE FUN's website and found just what I wanted a proper Samsung one at the cheapest price on the net. Really pleased with it when it arrived. Super quality and super price. Well pleased. Thank you MOBILE FUN.
Did you find this helpful?



Dharms
Leicester
1st November 2015

Samsung Galaxy Note 4
Great case.
Looks and feels great. Galaxy Note 4 looks very nice with this smart and shiny case. Case is not big compared to other note 4 cases. Fits nicely in your pocket. Would defo Recommend to others.
Did you find this helpful?



Adeel khan
Luton
24th October 2015

Galaxy note 4
Brilliant case at the best price
This is the best price for an original Samsung product. It was delivered in good time and looks great on the phone. I also bought other accessories from mobile fun. Although this was my first time buying from mobile fun but I am very satisfied with their service and products. I do intend to buy Other accessories and products from mobile fun
Did you find this helpful?



Gordon
Wellington
11th October 2015

Fantastic. Superb.
Fantastic. Superb. Ordering from an internet picture is always difficult but htis case is superb. Thoroughly recommend it for Note 4 owners. May even buy another should this one get damaged.
Did you find this helpful?



KATRINA HUTSON
Ocean Grove
21st September 2015

Love the color
Love the color. Not happy with the magnet closure it closes but only stays closed if you hold the phone flat. It has a place inside the flip to put what looks like the shape of a credit card but then it had a sticker on it to say not to put cards there because of the magnet ? The concept that when the cover closes it puts the phone into pause mode is a great idea but because the cover opens all the time it defeats the purpose a bit. If I purchased another cover I think I would purchase one that had a tab on the cover to keep it closed.
Did you find this helpful?



J
Unknown
9th August 2015

Love it
Snaps to the back so say goodbye to the old ugly one or bulky external cases. Has a card carrier, good for transit. Pink is not obnoxious but very cute and rose shade. Easier to draw on with back flipped for support too! Only con is slightly more awkward to use with 1 hand, but I consider that redeemed by having my screen protected.
Did you find this helpful?



Antonio
LUTON
5th August 2015

Note 4
Superb
Not much to say. Top quality
Did you find this helpful?



Marcello
Durham ,NC
25th May 2015

Positive Experience on Note 4 accessory
I had been looking for an original Samsung wallet flip cover without the front window for my Note 4, but couldn't find it in the USA. I Found it here instead, at a good price and reliable delivery. Thank yoy.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



jasmine
London
20th May 2015

galaxy note 4
Good product
Very good sturdy case. Good quality, I am very happy with this case. I am thinking about getting another colour.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



james seaton
East Riding of yorkshire
21st April 2015

samsung note 4
original samsung flip case
The product was excellent quality and looks absolutely stunning on my phone the discription was exactly spot on down to the last detail excellent buy ..
Did you find this helpful?



Steve Oliver
Manchester
15th April 2015

Samsung Galaxy Note 4 Flip Wallet cover
PERFECT
Just received my flip cover for the Galaxy Note 4 and love it. To reduce thickness the original phone back is removed and the back cover clips in place. The card slot on the inside front cover is recessed so again doesn't add to thickness. Closing the cover puts the phone to sleep and awake when opening. Not a cheap cover, but you get what you pay for! Very pleased.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Marc stubbs
berkshire
25th March 2015

samsung galaxy note 4
Best phone case on the market
Over time I've bought many cases from different sources, but this time spending a little more has paid off. The quality of this case stands out miles from the others I've had that fall to bits after a few weeks. It's solid and robust should you drop your phone, has active display when you open it and space for 2 cards as well inside. All in all well worth investing in specially as it's genuine Samsung item.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Kevin Searle
Scotland
6th March 2015

Samsung Galaxy Note 4
Excellent Quality
I bought this for my new phone as I wanted to protect it. I ordered and paid and received the goods next day. Product looks and feels good quality. Very pleased with cover
Did you find this helpful?



Christine
New York
25th February 2015

Great case
It is a great case.
Did you find this helpful?



Salman
Pakistan
24th February 2015

NOTE4
Best Leather Case For Note4
Best leather case, excellent finish,best fitting,slim,elegant,good protection,stylish,& lastly mobile fun my favourite on line store,super fast shipment,large variety of branded mobile cases.
Did you find this helpful?



gianluca
ferrata
13th January 2015

consigliata
Ottimo prodotto funzionale e veramente protettivo. Costosa, ma son soldi veramente spesi bene.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



heidi
tutland
8th January 2015

note 4
stylish
Brought the gold note 4 so naturally had to have the gold case to match. Looks very very smart and glam the only thing I didn't know before I brought it was you need to take the back off the phone so it fits the case but all is secure and safe and the phone in the case is much slimmer than my old note 2. A very good buy.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Russ
Australia
6th January 2015

An excellent Note 4 flip cover
A great cover for my Samsung Galaxy Note 4. Beautifully finished, great design & fit. The cover is much better than photographed & described & the delivery was much faster than I expected. I'm rapt! An honest, caring website which I'll use next time I require something. Thank you so much.
Did you find this helpful?



Deb Byrnes
NSW
5th January 2015

Great product
Product is great and as described. Was a little concerned when the product took so long to arrive, I didn't realise it came from the UK as it was an Australian website but given it was over the Christmas period it did arrive quite quickly from overseas. Would purchase from MobileFun again and would recommend
Did you find this helpful?



Suzanne
Lincs
24th December 2014

Official Samsung Galaxy Note 4 Flip Wallet Cover- Charcoal Black
Fantastic & worth the money
Really pleased with this purchase. Bought the similar cover to go with the Galaxy Note 2 a few years ago. The only downside is that the inside of the cover that rests on the screen is not a soft velvety feel like the previous one. Wouldn't contemplate buying any other cover though.
Did you find this helpful?



Teresa
PA
23rd December 2014

Get it...You won't regret it...
This is a very stylish sleek case...the back of rhe case serves as the back of the phone...Excellent quality... In two words... Get It!
Did you find this helpful?



Peter
Perth
20th December 2014

Awesome
Official Samsung case "just works" as described just like previous Samsung cases I have used before. a little $$ but so is the phone but like the phone still worth every cent!.. Also purchasing from this site is 5 STARS
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
5th December 2014

Samsung Galaxy Note 4
Fits like it was made for it.
It is more than I would normally pay for a phone case, but it is an official model not a rip off copy, so it does fit well, and as the Note 4 does have a much larger screen than my old phone, I wanted to make sure it is well protected. Slim fitting, it replaces the original battery cover, and the auto lock/wake when the case is closed/opened is just class. The recessed cup to cover the home button is a nice touch, as well so the embossed lettering on the front cover.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



stew
south west
5th December 2014

note 4
samsung note 4 case
Fabulous case, fits perfect. Great charcoal colour. Makes note4 even slimmer as the original back is removed and this case is attached to phone itself. 5* product. Great delivery and highly recommend.
Did you find this helpful?



Lynn watts
Shropshire
30th November 2014

Samsung galaxy Note 4
Samsung Note 4
Super product suits my Samsung Note perfectly...great fit,looks stylish,great product.Super fast delivery ..very very pleased.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Michael Ashby
Leicester
30th November 2014

Note 4
Feels right in the hand
This cover feels just right to me in the hand. The Note 4 is a big phone and this case manages to give decent protection and not add bulk (The phone dropped from my coat pocket to the ground this week with no ill effects). I like the clean lines and simplicity and that it actually replaces the back of the phone. The quality is excellent. The only consideration I have since using it is that 'might' have thought about choosing the similar case with the (small) cutout 'S view wallet'. With this case when using the camera you need to hold the back out of the camera's way which is OK for me as I have big hands and an advantage of the solid back is that it actually can work to shield the camera lens in direct sunlight. If you have small hands then I'd also consider the S view wallet.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Alec Barber
West Yorkshire
22nd November 2014

Samsung Galaxy Note 4 Case
Samsung Galaxy Note 4 leather flip over case.
I tried a copy from a different seller and it didn't fit. In this instance buying the "approved" item from Mobile Fun was the preferred option. Looked expensive in print but quality product when very quickly received and worth the extra cash.
Did you find this helpful?



Peter turner
Wales
16th November 2014

Samsung note 4
Note 4 flip case
Nice neat covet which does what's required and by switching on and off automatically as the case is opens adds a degree of functionality
Did you find this helpful?



claire
limerick
15th November 2014

love my new phone cover
Love my new phone cover.. perfect fit , very slim ,stylish ,worth every penny ..
Did you find this helpful?



Dougvon's Bodies In Balance
Erie PA
13th November 2014

Love
I love the way it turns it on and off with the cover. And it is a very slim.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



David Llewellyn
Bedford
10th November 2014

Samsung Galaxy Note 4
Galaxy Note 4 Case
This case is purpose made for the Note 4 consequently it fitted simply and securely onto the phone. The thin original back cover to the phone was removed then this clicked on directly in its place. My phone now feels much more secure with the large front screen protected from dirt and scratches. The cover is made of a fairly stiff leather type material which projects a little beyond the edge of the phone and seems to offer some protection against minor bumps and drops. The cover also helps to protect the camera lens without actually stopping it working because it sits a little forward of the lens glass keeping it off the table etc. Helpfully the phone charge cable still connects with the case closed and there is a magnet in the cover which activates the home screen when opened. Its fair to say there are cheaper options but in all this cover is a real asset on the phone, it looks smart and professional and in my opinion its worth the investment to keep my smart phone looking smart.
6 of 7 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Annie T
Unknown
9th November 2014

Samsung Galaxy Note 4
Official case
This thin case is a perfect fit for my Note 4 phone & strong. However, my only complaint is that the flip cover doesn't secure when closed but I guess that is the whole point if a 'flip' wallet cover.
Did you find this helpful?



Kaushal
London
7th November 2014

Samsung Galaxy Note 4
Worth every penny !
I would 100% recommend this Official Samsung Galaxy Note 4 Flip Wallet Cover - Charcoal Black. Pro - Very good quality compare to after market ones - Doesn't make the phone look thick with the case - The edges have got good protection if you happen to drop the phone. - Fits easily on a Samsung universal car mount with the case. Cons - Wallet is good if you use only one card but if you use two then doesn't close perfectly and there is a little gap. Hope you this review helps you !
Did you find this helpful?



james mcguckin
kent
6th November 2014

galaxy note 4
good quality
Great slimline case. No magnets - which will affect s pen use on screen eventually. Feels good -like leather.sits well on the desk when folded back on its self when using the s pen. Have had some gratifying comments from peeps at work it does look slick, have black note with white case...protection is as you would expect not bomb proof but enough. V happy.
Did you find this helpful?



tony moise
london
3rd November 2014

samsung galaxy note 4
Very satisfied
Good quality cover. Would have like a prop to have been included.
Did you find this helpful?



FN
London
3rd November 2014

Samsung Galaxy Note 4
Very Good Case
The official case fits very nicely..the original back cover comes off and is replaced by this nice flip cover.The cover has a very good finish and looks really smart on the phone.It doesn't protect the phone that much if it is dropped but it will protect against everyday use. Overall pleased
Did you find this helpful?



Jason Berry
Lincolnshire
3rd November 2014

Samsung Note 4
Samsung Note 4 Case
Great product, really sets the Note 4 off. The back of the case replaces the back of the phone and makes the phone feel slimmer and with great protection. Highly recomend this case
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
29th October 2014

Satisfied with purchase
Delivered the product I wanted, and I've used it every day since! Highly recommended.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options