Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 
Return to Home Page

Official Samsung Galaxy Note 4 Extra Battery Kit

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 48537

Official Samsung Galaxy Note 4 battery and battery charger that's fully NFC compatible - Make sure your spare battery for the Note 4 is always fully charged.

  • "Perfect solution"
  • "High quality product, great value for money, never run out of charge!"
Share

Reviews by rating
(35)
(6)
(0)
(1)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(6)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(0)
English
(42)
Show all
(48)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.8 by 48 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Moffi
LONDON
6th April 2017

Samsung Galaxy Note 4
Perfect solution
My Samsung Note 4 was playing up and not charging while the phone was on. This proved to be the perfect solution to my problem. It gives me a spare battery on the move so I never have to worry about charging my phone during the day.
Did you find this helpful?



Graham
Somerset
4th April 2017

Samsung Galaxy Note 4
Excellent
Excellent piece of kit. Excellent service.
Did you find this helpful?



Flexx
Northern Ireland
8th March 2017

Samsung Galaxy Note 4 Extra Battery Kit
great item
Working as expected , this is must have item if you use your phone a lot and need more power. Also contain a small container so you can carry charged spare battery safely in your pocket. Highly recommended to all heavy mobile phone users.
Did you find this helpful?



Lynda Grove
Poole
20th November 2016

Samsung Galaxy Note 4
So handy
I never have an uncharged phone now, and that's so helpful. I just remove my battery, place it in the charger, plug with the existing lead from my phone and charge until the light turns green. This came with a new battery (my existing one was starting to let me down) but I use both of them now in turn. I can highly recommend doing this, and I'm buying one for my son who has an S5.
Did you find this helpful?



Thanh Duc Nguyen
London
14th August 2016

Now I'll never be run out of battery again
It's very helpful for me. Now I'll never be run out of battery again. Thanks for your produce
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



robert taylor
west yorkshire
13th May 2016

Samsung note 4 spare battery & charger
spread battery & charger
The charger & battery seem to be genuine. This package now enables me to keep up to my daily messages. The battery life on the phone alone is poor, now my phone lasts the full day without me being attached to a charger constantly. Good purchase Robert
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Robert Witchell
London
28th February 2016

Samsung Galaxy Note 4
As far as I can makout it is the genuine article
As far as I can makout it is the genuine article, and works well to keep the best phone on the market working. It was delivered on time and would recommend it.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Jo Liley
North Yorkshire
22nd February 2016

Samsung Galaxy Note 4
Brilliant Item Extremely Fast Dispatch
Looking for a new battery for the Note 4 due to the battery suddenly dying without warning. Was thinking oh great I'm looking at least £70 bill here for a new battery. I was pleasantly surprised to find that a original product through you was 24.99. I choose to get the one with the charger at 29.99.Battery was ordered on Sunday. I received the battery the next day. Brilliant Service
Did you find this helpful?



Anna P.
Leeds
11th January 2016

Samsung Galaxy Note 4
Indispensable item. Great service.
I could not make the most of my brand new Samsung Galaxy Note 4 without this item. Having a fully charged extra battery in my bag at all times ensures I am never without my phone when I need it. Great service from MobileFun and fast delivery. Very pleased. Thank you! I would definitely recommend.
Did you find this helpful?



Anna
Leeds
12th December 2015

Samsung Galaxy Note 4
Must have item!
Absolutely essential for those who use their phone for work related tasks all day. Spare battery, fast charging, original samsung products. Fast delivery. Great service. What more can I say?
Did you find this helpful?



miller delgado
carshalton
10th December 2015

Samsung note4
07450111729
Very good product
Did you find this helpful?



mohammad Osmaan
LONDON
13th November 2015

Samsung galaxy note 4
battery kit
Very good kit to have especially if you're travelling and using your device a lot I would recommend to have one
Did you find this helpful?



mohammad Osmaan
LONDON
2nd November 2015

Samsung galaxy note 4
A usefull handy kit
A usefull handy kit wouldrecommend to get especially if you are out and about every day
Did you find this helpful?



James Banks
Auckland NZ
6th August 2015

Official Samsung Galaxy Note 4 Extra Battery Kit
The battery does not seem to charge
MobileFun Reply:
Hi James Please contact us and we will see what we can do to help, you may have a faulty battery which we can replace.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Aniko
Unknown
5th August 2015

Great to have backup
I really like the idea of having the freedom to replace the battery as I am not a huge fan of integrated batteries. It's great to have the possibility to carry a spare battery, in a charging case, so I don't need to worry about my phone running dry. It charges very fast, so you can have a fully functional spare battery again within a couple of hours.
Did you find this helpful?



Peter Hofmaier
Ararat
14th July 2015

Great Product
Great product. Impressed with MobileZap's service
Did you find this helpful?



S dennis
Uk
6th July 2015

Samsung galaxy Note 4
Wish I knew about this sooner!
Ideal for... those who use their phones heavily but can only charge their phone over night, or to leave in your car for emergencies. More then just a spare battery... you can charge it using the supplied case, so you don't need to swap the battery in your phone to charge it. Pros ... Good value at a price I'd be willing to pay. ... The little charging case and holding case are great. Cons ... No USB cable or plug (ok if you have spares from old phones though). ... Mo fast charge like the battery on the note 4 phone. However I typically just leave both charging over night so not really a problem for me. Tips ... Don't forget to know your phone pin before you take out the battery!
Did you find this helpful?



Rishab Sharma
India
4th June 2015

Satisfactory
The product is a satisfactory as it's a package of battery and it's charger for the note 4. Now theres no point of running out of battery
Did you find this helpful?



Rory Connolly
Brisbane
25th May 2015

Excellent
A very handy effective tool for the busy person on the go.
Did you find this helpful?



Frank Tan
Melbourne
21st May 2015

Samsung Extra Battery kit.
Excellent product. The charger and case supplied are very useful for travelling when one can't find a charging station. Good value for money.
Did you find this helpful?



Leigh Austen
weston super mare
15th May 2015

samsung galaxy note 4
this is amazing
I adore this product having a spare genuine samsung battery with a charger box is so useful! You don't have to wait for your device to be fully charged / or being attached to one spot while it charges. I recommend this product to everyone who has a samsung galaxy note 4 it's my must have essential!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



lorraine smith
norwich
7th May 2015

I am so pleased with my item
I am so pleased with my item one of the only places where I can buy original items and accessories for my phone many thanks 5 star rating
Did you find this helpful?



Karlos
Wiltshire
5th May 2015

Samsung Galaxy Note 4
Now I know why I hated my iphone so much
After 2 years of using the iphone 5 (my first iphone) I opted to change to the Samsung Note 4. The iphone was driving me nuts because after 18 months, the battery would die after about 5 hours. The Note 4 has a changeable battery so this kit is the perfect partner. I can keep a spare battery with me now and just change it when the one in the phone goes flat. Furthermore, if I'm out and about, I can then pop the flat battery into the charger and connect a power bank into it. This means that you don't need to wander around with the power bank hanging from the bottom of the phone. This product works extremely well and is a genuine Samsung part and battery. No looking back for me. Apple???? One bite and I found it rotten to the core.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Leigh Austen
weston super mare
4th May 2015

Samsung Note 4
Absolutely fantastic kit!
I received this item quickly and it is absolutely fantastic. The Samsung battery is genuine and the charger works very well. There's nothing worse than having your phone connected to the lead when charging it is so much more convinient to just swap the battery with a fully charged one! The charger is a nice shiny plastic which gives it a good quality feel and there is a handy light that goes from red to green to let you know when the battery is fully charged. Also comes with a carry case for the spare battery which is handy. You do need to use your own charger to plug it into the case but we all should have one of those anyway! Would highly recommend! And such great value! 5******
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Oner Kasap
Homebush West, 2140
28th April 2015

Samsung Battery
Very happy and so glad I bought the second battery
Did you find this helpful?



Richard
Cheshire
27th April 2015

Galaxy Note 4
Nifty little package
I think this is a great addition if you are a power hungry mobile user, although the Note4 has the best battery life around in my opinion its always good to carry a spare battery just in case and for about a fiver more than just a battery you get a battery, a plastic case for it and also a nifty little charging pod that isn't much bigger than the battery itself and you just hook it up to a USB charger and let it charge in a few hours, to be honest you could pretty much just do away with the plastic case and carry the battery and charging pod with you as its not much bigger and weighs very little, overall a very good investment
Did you find this helpful?



Debra Hartley
Cumbria
2nd April 2015

Samsung note 4
extra life
Bought this extra battery and case as we travel a lot last thing I want is my battery dieing on me as this is a life line when I visit my children and grandchildren as they live so far away so my phone is used all the time with the item I bought it's great as one can be on charge and I'm using the other what makes it better is I bought off a company I've used before and trust the items I buy and the quality I would recommend it to any and every one
Did you find this helpful?



Jonny Wood
Manchester
9th March 2015

Samsung Note 4
Genuine Samsung. Great product!
I initially bought one of these on a popular auction site. It was a fake and about the same price as this one. When I received this from Mobilefun I was very happy to see that it was an original, genuine UK Samsung product. As for the product. If you on a Note 4 you will want one of these. I'm a heavy user of my phone and by 6pm it's running low on juice. Swapping to a fully charged battery gives me more than enough to last the rest of the evening. No messing about with cables or anything!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Ayyub Patel
London
25th February 2015

Samsung Galaxy note 4
Great website and great product
This battery and battery charger kit is the perfect accessory for me as I am always on the go.It helps me to always ensure I can use my phone to its full potential. The site was helpful and precise it gave me updates on despatch delivery dates and time. No problems and would use it and recommend this to anyone.
Did you find this helpful?



Adam
yorkshire
19th February 2015

Samsung galaxy note 4
Fantastic, 0 to 100% in 30 seconds!!!
This is a must have it you have a note 4. ideal to keep in the car or van and no need to use a cable to charge. Brilliant, quality product from samsung...again.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



mil
London
4th January 2015

Galaxy Note 4
Extra battery
Excellent, second battery with its own charger.
Did you find this helpful?



Luke Dabin-Williams
Leicester
13th December 2014

Samsung galaxy note 4
quality product
Really handy piece of kit and a genuine Samsung product at a good price. Just remember you need to order a separate USB cable & power brick to charge. Great for when on travel.
Did you find this helpful?



Ajit Pudussery
New Delhi, India
3rd December 2014

Fast charging spare battery kit
I am happy with the spare battery kit delivered by Mobilefun. Using the original charger the spare battery is char g ed in a couple of hours. Plus the product is a Samsung genuine accessory
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Kevin Green
Leighton Buzzard
2nd November 2014

Samsung Note 4
Great.. And a real Samsung product..
My Note 4 turned up with a faulty battery, it's 3 weeks later and they still can get it sorted.. So I bought one of these and I was really surprised with what I got. You can charge the battery in it's own charging box (very nice build quality too..)and then it has another small plastic case to keep the charged battery. As I've said my original battery was broken so I've been using this one until I get a replacement and it works flawlessly giving me 2 days usage like my partners original, with handset unit. I'm being very careful to choose my words as I've previously purchased a so-called original battery (from another seller) for my SIII which was a fake.. This is most definitely a good quality original..
Did you find this helpful?



David
Unknown
31st October 2014

Samsung Galaxy Note 4 (SM-N910)
High quality product, great value for money, never run out of charge!
A great product and extremely useful to have on occasions when travelling without the ability to charge your phone, giving you peace of mind that you won't run out of charge by having a spare battery. The kit includes an official Samsung battery for the Galaxy Note 4, a charging unit that doubles up as a stand, and a plastic case to safely store the spare battery around in. However, it does not include a USB charging cable. The charging unit is very compact and has a handy LED indicator so that When charging the battery separately, you can easily see when the battery is fully charged. Overall, this is a high quality product that offers great value for money - a highly recommended purchase.
5 of 5 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Rob Hogan
St.Helens
30th October 2014

An excellent product
An excellent product. Very good build quality from Samsung as you would expect. Very convenient to be able to charge a battery independent of the phone in such a compact case too. Highly recommended.
Did you find this helpful?



Jane B
Norwich
30th October 2014

Samsung Galaxy Note 4
Useful, but not quite perfect
Carrying a spare battery is second nature for me now. This charger with extra battery is great - not much bigger than the battery it charges quickly and means you need never run out of charge again. To be perfect though, It would have been great if it came with a charging cable, but thats the only problem with it. Very useful piece of kit.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Roger Eastman
Everett WA
29th October 2014

Battery and charger
I don't know what to say about a battery. I seems to work just find and is no difference then the one that came with the Note 4 and I am happy with it. I really like the charger which also work great and is easy to take on the go.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



TT
Unknown
29th October 2014

Samsung Note 4
Amazing
Great to have a spare charged battery. I brought this so that when i do change the battery, the other can be charged seperately. Nice battery case that comes with it too so it's safe to carry around. A must have if you use your Note 4 for everything which i do, i play games, browse, use lots of apps and sometimes work on the Note 4 so it's great to have a spare.
Did you find this helpful?



dhillon
lonxon
25th October 2014

note 4
spare battery
Great accessory.a must any android user.also great service from mobile fun.
Did you find this helpful?



William Sheppard
Gloucestershire
25th October 2014

Samsung galaxy note 4
first class
This genuine battery and charger kit is a must if like me you use the Samsung galaxy note 4 vertualy all day long, it's fantastic to slip in a battery whenever needed. It's a quality piece of kit.
Did you find this helpful?



Ian Park
Newbury
25th October 2014

Compact, does the job
I'm a great believer in having a spare battery ready charged to put in the phone if I've forgotten to charge the phone overnight. The charger is very reasonably priced, though the battery seems a bit steep. I also like the carrying case for the battery - means there's no fear of accidental discharge if I want to take the spare battery out with me.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share