Return to Home Page

Olixar Genuine Leather iPhone 6S / iPhone 6 Wallet Case - Black

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 48469

A sophisticated lightweight black genuine leather case with a magnetic fastener. The Olixar genuine leather wallet case offers perfect protection for your iPhone 6S / 6, as well as featuring slots for your cards, cash and documents.

  • "Exactly what I expected"
  • "Great leather case"

Reviews by rating
Reviews by Language
Show all
This product has been given an average rating of 4.3 by 40 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
William Rose
14th October 2016

Iphone 6
Exactly what I expected
Good quality phone wallet, gives the phone lots of protection while looking good. Very pleased.
Did you find this helpful?

8th October 2016

Looks good but needs extra glue.
It looks good and does the job. It's more padded than I had expected and with the phone in it,it's just over 2cm in width so not slimline. Handy pockets for notes and cards but obviously makes it thicker. Within just a few hours the plastic case holding the phone came away from outta leather cover so I had to glue it. That's been mentioned in other reviews so be warned.
Did you find this helpful?

26th July 2016

Product looks good
Product looks good, easy ordering process & 2 year warranty!!
Did you find this helpful?

7th June 2016

iPhone 6
Great case
The phone case we received was very nice! My daughter loved it for her birthday, she loves all the separate storage areas to place her cards in. Only issue we had was it took a long time to receive it, the phone case took around 15 days to get. But customer support was very friendly and helpful to give me the information I needed and was looking for. Thank you!
Did you find this helpful?

25th February 2016

iPhone 6
Falling apart within a week...
Plastic case top left by the volume controls of phone has snapped already as its too thin with no durability. Leather wallet has also started to come unstuck from the plastic case in two places, all within a week, poor quality!
Did you find this helpful?

Erryl Pearce
15th February 2016

Leather iphone 6s case
Received this very quickly and an amazing product. Very stylish and good value
Did you find this helpful?

31st January 2016

Example: iPhone 6
Example: Excellent features
I really like my iPhone cover.
Did you find this helpful?

29th January 2016

iPhone 6s
Great product!
I did a search for an iPhone wallet case and this popped up on a website. I viewed it on mobilefun and it was exactly what I was looking for at a great price! When I placed my order I stupidly forgot to check that the state I clicked was correct and after placing my order discovered the state said Alabama instead of Michigan. I immediately contacted customer service via email but only heard back after the order had been sent. It eventually found its way to me despite the wrong state address and was well worth the wait! Thanks!
Did you find this helpful?

Michael J Murray
27th January 2016

iPhone 6 S
iPhone cover
Precisely what it was advertised to be & less than half the price of the leather cover I bought for my previous iPhone 5S. If you want a cover to enclose your iPhone, this is the one to consider.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

21st January 2016

Good Buy
Good quality leather & good phone protection. Don't expect this to replace your wallet - it's good for up to 3 cards and a bit of cash, otherwise it starts to misshape. (I just store my most frequently used cards.) Also, operating the phone for the first few days is a bit awkward because you need to "break in" the fold for it to properly stay open. Overall - It's what I expected. Good product.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

3rd January 2016

Really good real leather case
Really good real leather case protects phone perfectly
Did you find this helpful?

Robin Longmore
2nd January 2016

Iphone 6s
Excellent product
Now this case may not be the case of choice for the youngsters out there, but for those of a certain age like myself who don't mind a bit of ridicule about the type of case they have for their mobile phone, it is ideal. It looks good, it has a nice soft leather feel and it certainly protects this somewhat expensive piece of equipment. I don't want to tempt fate by saying I have never dropped a mobile in the past, but Im confident that if i dropped this one in my new case, it would survive, unlike so many others that fall out of the kids pockets or slippy fingers. Great product speedy delivery as ever from Mobile fun who continue to impress me.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

26th December 2015

Excellent cover
The cover was exactly as described and feels soft to handle while offering good protection for the phone. It is also easy to remove the phone when using it in a docking station.
Did you find this helpful?

14th December 2015

the case phone attaches to just glued on
the case is nice, but the piece the phone attaches do is half assedly glued to the leather and it detached right when I tried using the case. using glue is a pretty lazy method.. I use the wallet still but I'll have to go get Velcro or something to keep my phone protected in the case..
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

17th November 2015

Good product, quick delivery.
Good quality, quick delivery
Did you find this helpful?

3rd November 2015

Looks good, feels good, love to use when feeling fancy
Delivered in good time, clean, sturdy, fits iPhone 6s well. Brown leather not as dark as in pic, but still nice. Kinda wished the magnet was a little stronger or the wallet could fit a lil more. Other than that, looks good, feels good, love to use when feeling fancy. Haha
Did you find this helpful?

Alison Aries
29th October 2015

i phone 6S
Colour not representative of actual colour
I purchased this mobile phone case expecting it to be very DARK brown (as pictured). I was extremely disappointed when it arrived as a bright tan brown colour (which a disliked immensely!) I required a case urgently and ended up having to order the black one instead. Sending the case back would be a bit of a faff so I did not bother. My husband has said he will use the spare case.
2 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

28th October 2015

Products were as described, my son and his girlfriend were very happy with them, as they do exactly what they need them to do. Would have been good if there were different colour options but otherwise they are great.
Did you find this helpful?

Aspen, Colorado
28th October 2015

Not great!
This product was cheaply made, with cheap, flimsy materials. It did not accomodate credit cards and a phone and still fold as indicated. I debated returning it to you or throwing it away and decided it wasn't even worth the trouble of returning it.
Did you find this helpful?

21st October 2015

Handy leather iPhone case
Durable, well made leather case. Could use one clear slot for an ID but other than that it is a great case that also holds a few credit cards and paper money.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Claire E. O'Byrne
North Fremantle
8th September 2015

very happy with this product. Very nice, brown leather. Exceeded my expectations.
Did you find this helpful?

7th August 2015

Great product, love it.
Great product, love it.
Did you find this helpful?

4th June 2015

Excellent Product for iPhone 6 from Mobile Fun
Team, I would like to thank you in shipping the high quality product asked for in quick time for iPhone 6. Thanks a lot. Really appreciated in sending the product to India from UK with utmost care.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

10th May 2015

The most practical case
This is the most practical case out there for the iPhone 6 Plus users on the go. The quality is good and has held up well with daily use.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Don Patten
West Lancashire
12th April 2015

Iphone 6
Great value for money
Prompt delivery, good value for money and would recommend it to anybody
Did you find this helpful?

2nd April 2015

iPhone 6
Great leather case
This is a great Leather case and good to protect the phone. Leather quality is excellent. Recommend it*****
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Karen Martin
2nd March 2015

iPhone 6
Sturdy case
This is a great case, it's very a sturdy and fits the iPhone 6 very well. Feels good to hold aswell as good protection and not too bulky.
Did you find this helpful?

bruno Valentini
27th February 2015

iPhone 6
Best of best
i'm very happy !! Excellent service and product ! I like Mobil Fun !
Did you find this helpful?

David Rhodes
West Yorkshire
9th January 2015

Apple iPhone 6
Excellent product
After getting an Apple iPhone 6 leather case, I decided I wanted something that offered more protection. Then I came across the Encase leather iPhone 6 wallet case, and not only did I very much like it's looks, but thought it would give that more protection. And I have to say I couldn't be happier, not only does it protect my iPhone 6, but the iPhone also fits in very securely, to me the Encase has a very nice feel to it as well.
Did you find this helpful?

8th December 2014

Great cover
Arrived quickly, well packaged. Not cheap but good soft leather, and I like the credit card pockets on the inside. Magnet clasp is good. Very pleased with this product and company.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Paul Dalton
6th December 2014

Nice cover. Will keep my iPhone 6 in mint condition
Lovely cover. Will keep my phone in mint condition
Did you find this helpful?

2nd December 2014

Well made and compact
Well made and compact. Nice soft leather feeling. However, due to it's compact size, if you put 3 credit cards into the slots it doesn't close easily. You would be advised to use a screen protector since the cards close onto the screen. If you don't want to load it up with cards and notes it's great, otherwise just OK.
5 of 5 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Goulburn nsw austraia
28th November 2014

Best buy
I loved the cover, its different from the normal black leather covers. Feels very soft and just the right size not making the phone bulky.
3 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Simon Thomson
24th November 2014

iPhone 6
Great product!
Really nice leather case solidly made and the iPhone fits snuggly into the holder part. Well worth the money.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

18th November 2014

Good value cover with a quality build
This cover has an excellent build quality and does its job perfectly. It certainly makes you realise you probably carry too many cards in your wallet anyway and I had to reduce the number I carry. I was only able to fit 4 cards in comfortably. The plastic phone holder is really effective and getting your phone out is easy. I am confident it will last more than the lifetime of the phone. Ordering was easy and the biggest plus was that I knew I was getting an authentic item. I recommend this cover.
4 of 4 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

12th November 2014

Bello e ottima qualità.
Il prodotto è bello e di ottima qualità. Peccato che si apre al contrario di come lo volevo io, sembra fatto per chi è mancino.
Did you find this helpful?

Isle of Wight
2nd October 2014

Iphone 6
Superb Case
This is perfect and exactly what I needed. A high us kitty leather case at a reasonable price. The magnet faster is very good and just enough storage space for the essential cards and a few notes. Would reccomend a screen protector just to give further protection from possible scrapings from cards. All in all a superb case and good service. Thank you!
10 of 10 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Sort By:

Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share

Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - for US customer service and payment options