Return to Home Page

Veho M6 360° Mode Retro Bluetooth Speaker

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 48465

Connect your phone, tablet or computer to the magnificently sounding Veho M6 360° Mode Retro Bluetooth Speaker that truly has to be heard to be believed, with stereo sound that will awaken your musical soul with its stunning quality both visually and audi

  • "Great Product!!"
  • "Fantastic item!"

Reviews by rating
Reviews by Language
Show all
This product has been given an average rating of 4.5 by 8 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
5th August 2016

Great Product!!
I bought this device a few months ago and have been using it every day since! The sound is extremely crisp and powerful. It connects with your device on the other side of the house without an issue, with a long lasting battery, I would recommend this item to everyone and have already done so. Couldn't have wished for better!
Did you find this helpful?

4th April 2016

Great sound, rubbish buttons!
We bought one of these about six months ago. Firstly, the sound on it is great, and it looks very nice too. My only quibble is the buttons on top, which are too small and too awkward to use easily - very fiddly and for anyone with average size fingers very difficult to use as they're too small and too flush with the top panel. They also sometimes get caught under this panel. All in all although it sounds great it's a bit of a nightmare to use - and to pair a phone means holding a button down, too, so that's doubly difficult, so we just use it with the one phone we managed to pair with it. It steadfastly refuses to pair with another, so in the end the path of least resistance was to buy another speaker. Given what I know now, I don't think I'd buy this again.
Did you find this helpful?

Dave Jones
12th May 2015

Velho Mode Bluetooth speaker
Great small speaker for IPhone!
Lovely small speaker, easily pairs via Bluetooth and delivers great sound! Not very loud when connected to MP3 player by wire, though. Thoroughly recommend!
4 of 5 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Adrian Pitt
10th May 2015

Veho M6 360
A must have
So easy to pair this device with any bluetooth phone even my grandma managed it. Sounds great too for such a small speaker. Perfect for outdoors.
3 of 4 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Carl leeese
10th May 2015

Veho speaker
Very good piece of kit
Wasnt sure about buying this but i have to be honest its a beltin lil speaker packs quite a punch,battery life is very good,i would recommend it
4 of 4 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

John Sykes
15th April 2015

Various Android
Smaller ...
... than I expected, but infinitely bigger sound that I imagined when I first unpacked it. Very decent bass too. Connects easily to all the devices I've tried so far - just one at a time. Overall a great sounding device that looks really nice too.
7 of 9 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Neil Ireland
26th October 2014

Veho 360 Bluetooth speaker
Fantastic item!
The design is beautiful, with sleek metallic lines combined with a retro look and leather carry handle. Connectivity with my devices was easy and the sound quality is excellent. Battery life is also very good and you can use the speaker to answer calls as well. I am very pleased indeed with This item and I recommend it highly to others.
11 of 15 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

14th September 2014

htc-hd2.lenovo tablet,hp-probook
very good
i like the way that now my devices connected to speaker very easily. The sound is very good and the bass is at the right level. very satisfied.
8 of 9 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Sort By:

Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share

Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - for