Return to Home Page
Sorry, but OtterBox Symmetry iPhone 6S / 6 Case - Poppy Petal has been discontinued and is no longer available to order. For your convenience we've selected some alternative items that we think you may be interested in.


OtterBox Symmetry iPhone 6S / 6 Case - Poppy Petal

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 48416

The dual-material construction makes the Symmetry case for the iPhone 6S / 6 in poppy petal one of the slimmest yet most protective cases in its class. The Symmetry series has the style you desire with the protection your phone needs.

  • "Fabproduct"
  • "Lovely looking little case"
Share

Reviews by rating
(53)
(6)
(1)
(1)
(1)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(1)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(0)
English
(62)
Show all
(63)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.8 by 67 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Sarah Freelpve
Bristol
12th August 2016

iPhone6
Fabproduct
This is the third Otter box that I have bought and have never been disappointed. The quality is fab and in the two years then I have been using them have always lived safe in the knowledge that they will protect my phone, both in the strength of the back and the rubber rim around the front. In fact the only reason for replacing them is because I'm bored with the pattern, not because they are worn out! I hand on the previous one to my daughter! They aren't cheap to buy but knowing my phone is protected is worth every penny. Mobile fun are a great company and service and delivery are first class. Always use them. Keep up the great work
Did you find this helpful?



Serena
Victoria
9th August 2016

Love my otterbox
Great service,fast postage,so much cheaper than others,love my otterbox
Did you find this helpful?



Leigh
Dublin
30th July 2016

Rose petal Symmetry Case
I have to say I love it
I got the otter box rose petal cover for my iphone 6s and I have to say I love it,I also love the design on the back:-),and I also love how my phone actually feels protected in this case it's great!,had a few different cases but none of them ever made me feel like my phone was protected against drops or falls like this,i just love it so much and would recommend this cover to anyone if there were looking to keep there iPhone safe.
Did you find this helpful?



YiaYiax3
Pensacola, FL
29th June 2016

Otter Box Symmetry
Otter Box quality
I ordered the Otter Box Symmetry in Poppy Petal to replace a drab, washed out case I'd been using. It took several weeks to get the case since it came from over seas, but I was aware of that before I placed my order. It arrived well packed and in it's original box. The case is clearly the quality one expects from Otter Box. It provides good protection, but is not as bulky as the Defender cases. I have arthritis and drop things way too often. I'm happy to say, that this case has done a great job. The phone has no damage at all despite its' clumsy owner.
Did you find this helpful?



Sophies@5
Florida
24th June 2016

Otter Box Symmetry
sturdy yet attractive
Today I received my Otter Box Symmetry Rose Petal design. The case is quite attractive while offers good protection without being as bulky as the Defender case. I was able to order it for about half the cost advertised on other websites. Overall, I am quite pleased with my purchase.
Did you find this helpful?



Kim
Unknown
4th June 2016

iPhone 6
Awesome case
I love this case! It is so much smaller and lighter than my prior case. This company was great to deal with. My item was delivered much quicker than expected. Thank you
Did you find this helpful?



Jenni
Suffolk
14th May 2016

Apple IPhone 6S
Great Case
I have always used Otterbox cases, they are always sturdy and fit really well. This case is no different. Great protective case, nice colours, great purchase. Thanks
Did you find this helpful?



Aimee green
Hull
12th April 2016

iPhone 6s
Lovely looking little case
I do love this case, I know my iPhone safe. After having slightly cheaper cases when I had iPhone 5s I know how it feels when you smash it to pieces, The only negative I have with this case it's lightly bully if you have tiny hands. But that's it. Even my girls who are teenagers think I'm super cool now with my case
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Marker
Michigan
18th February 2016

iPhone 6s
Exactly what I ordered
The otter box that I ordered for my cell phone through mobile fun was a great value for the price. It was the cheapest price I could find for a new case, had the style I wanted, and was delivered in perfect condition. The only thing that was less than satisfactory was the shipping. The item was back ordered, but I was assured that it was coming, which I appreciated because the customer service was great. The shipping took a little longer than two weeks when delivered from the warehouse. Other than that, I couldn't be happier.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
11th February 2016

iPhone 6s
Cool design
The case is really pretty but it took a while for the case to arrive. But still, the case is very sturdy and and stylish.
Did you find this helpful?



Matthew Last
Cambridge
24th January 2016

Apple I Phone 6S
Otterbox cover
Great product - I like Otterbox, and this one is robust but not too chunky
Did you find this helpful?



Sheila
Texas
2nd October 2015

Love it!
I ordered this case because I love the colors and couldn't find it anywhere else. I love the case, it's a great Otterbox case and I will be ordering another one soon to have as a backup.
Did you find this helpful?



Mohammad Aslam
Albertslund
11th August 2015

Disapointment
I have provious bought a otterbox case for Samsung 4. It has been a great case. I have dropped my S4 so many times nothing has happened. Now I have bought S6 edge and a otterbox symmetry case. The outer plastic is in a bad quality and the inner rubber is not so thick as in my current case. I
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
17th July 2015

Awesome!
This is an excellent product! It arrived fairly quickly for having come to the U.S. from the UK. It's in awesome condition.
Did you find this helpful?



Wendy
Lincolnshire
15th July 2015

iPhone 6 case
OtterBox Symmetry iPhone 6 case
Really sturdy iPhone case but still attractive and not too bulky. Would definitely recommend. Quite pricey though.
Did you find this helpful?



Brcky
Tampa
15th July 2015

In love!
My new Otterbox case is perfect! I love slim it is and easily it fit in my phone. It's also super cute!
Did you find this helpful?



Zoe
ea
7th July 2015

wonderful!!
wonderful!! Very happy thank you
Did you find this helpful?



AmyL
Texas
30th June 2015

Pretty & Functional
Great case. Very protective. Pretty yet functional. Love Otterbox. Mobile Fun had quick shipping which is always appreciated.
Did you find this helpful?



Matt Buchanan
Spruce Pine, NC
26th June 2015

great case
This is a great case. the service was good and the quality is great. It fits my iPhone 6 perfect.
Did you find this helpful?



Nick Walker
Scotland
19th June 2015

iPhone6
Safe and sound!
This is easy to use, robust and functional. It looks not bad. It works well and is good value for money. I'd buy it again. Only grumble is that outer surface is a bit slithery, so my iPhone won't stay put on a surface with even a slight slope. Be careful!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Bethany
Unknown
15th June 2015

Love it!
It shipped quickly and came in perfect condition. Love this case, its not too bulky, very protective and also looks good too.
Did you find this helpful?



Louise Chamberlain
Wigan
15th June 2015

iPhone 6
Fantastic item
It's been drummed into me for every phone I've bought I need protection and a decent case and this is what I've got with this one There have been a number of people telling me it's so pretty too I'm very happy with the case knowing my phone is wel protected plus I thought Otter cases where only available in the states!
Did you find this helpful?



Celeste
Mississippi
11th June 2015

Love it!
Terrific phone case! My daughter ordered it for her phone, and she loves it! It's a great case and so pretty! Thanks, Mobile Fun!
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Bristol
11th June 2015

Sarah
Excellent product.
After all I had read/heard about the iPhone 6 bending, I decided that I need a case that would be very protective and rigid. Otter box provides just that. I bought this case just because I wanted a change of colour. The first one is still in pretty good condition 9 months on and more importantly so is my phone! Can't fault the product - quite expensive, but then so is the phone! This one was on special offer, hence my purchase. Will be back to purchase another.
Did you find this helpful?



Mike
Georgia
8th June 2015

Awesome slim case!
Love the slim cool protection this case offers. Easy "push on" application. I paired ours with a tempered glass screen protector. My wife loved the Aqua dot pattern. This is much slimmer than the Defender series.
Did you find this helpful?



Kristen
Nj
26th May 2015

Great case
Love this case. Love the colors and it's very protective.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
24th May 2015

OtterBox Symmetry Case for iPhone 6
A well-designed tough case which is easy to fit and doesn't impede or interfere with the functionality of the iPhone in any way. Highly recommended product!
Did you find this helpful?



jeff j
voorhees, nj
19th May 2015

iphone case
like to floral pond color for my wife's phone - was hard to find.
Did you find this helpful?



Lynn Weber
White Settlement
18th May 2015

Pretty and protective
It's always nice to be happy with the way your phone looks and know it's protected. Great case!
Did you find this helpful?



Frankie Bones
New Jersey
18th May 2015

OtterBox Symmetry iPhone 6 Case - Floral Pond
Great case and great service. Would buy again.
Did you find this helpful?



sandra pierini
melbourne beach
13th May 2015

Mrs
Great cell phone case!
0 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Central Coast CA
12th May 2015

Fits like a sturdy glove
Yes, this case hopefully will be its last ! Well made and design is strong but w/style. Smooth back and buttons work great! I had to replace my broken display !!! Never again, with this upgrade in Cases! You will like it for your iPhone 6
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Stacie Black
Frisco City, AL
8th May 2015

A+ experience!
recieved my case in a very timely manner! It was exactly what I was looking for! Will definitely purchase from Mobile Fun again! Thank you!
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Chicago
8th May 2015

LOVE!!!
Love my new otter box for my iPhone 6. Fits perfectly. Very happy with mobile fun. Quick shipping
Did you find this helpful?



Ken Hart
Ontario, OR
7th May 2015

Great
Great product as advertised
Did you find this helpful?



Debra
New Jersey
4th May 2015

Compact
Wanted a thin otter box for my IPhone 6 at a reasonable price and this one is perfect. Looks as good as pictured. Easy to put on phone and even though it is thin it still protects the phone.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Morro Bay, CA
4th May 2015

Learned my lesson ~
Yes, live n learn, never stops! Ok my cheap iPhone bumper was not good enough for ALL drops! Display cracked n shattered & Otterbox was suggested at repair time. I ordered this after reading up on the model. Yes, it's a box alright (phone is snug and case is strong) seems like the right cover for phone now! $ no fun replacing displays $ Thank you
Did you find this helpful?



Sarah Oakley
Lascassas, TN
1st May 2015

Very Pleased
I am very pleased with my Otterbox phone case for my Iphone 6. The case is sturdy and the floral pattern is attractive. I received my order from Mobilefun when promised and the case was exactly as advertised.
Did you find this helpful?



Christy Murphy
CA
1st May 2015

OtterBox iPhone six case
I was so happy to get this iPhone 6 case! It durable and cute , should last the duration of having my phone!
Did you find this helpful?



Debbie
NY
30th April 2015

Lovely case
Sturdy and beautiful case.
Did you find this helpful?



Diana Abbotts
St Leonard's on Sea
30th April 2015

iPhone 6
Excellent, slightly pricey phone cover
This is a strong, attractive cover with colouring that I really like. It's very sturdy ( which I need as I have tiled floors!) but also its quite slim & light, whilst affording a lot of protection for my new iPhone 6. My only slight criticism would be the price - quite a lot to pay for a phone cover, but so far it's everything I had hoped for.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Florida
28th April 2015

Very, very happy!
I am extremely happy with everything about my purchase. I love the case and the delivery was very fast! I would order from MobileFun again.
Did you find this helpful?



Lise Zlomke
North Platte
27th April 2015

Otterbox Symmetry
Absolutely beautiful phone case from Otterbox, looks wonderful on the IPhone 6...
Did you find this helpful?



Julie Scarlett
Everett, Wa
26th April 2015

Nice, cute case
The case is very cute, was easy to put on the phone and fits well. Seems to offer good protection for the phone.
Did you find this helpful?



Ellen Klinzing
Charlotte
20th April 2015

Two weeks and still no Otterbox
I've been asked to review my Otterbox order from MobileFun which I would love to do IF IT HAD EVER BEEN DELIVERED but it was not!! Two weeks and no delivery but multiple requests to review my experience. So here it is-Do NOT order from Mobile Fun if you actually want the item you are ordering!!! Really ticked! Now to get my money back!
Did you find this helpful?



Susanne
Tomball TX
15th April 2015

Otter symmetry poppy
Otter symmetric poppy petal case it's perfect for my iPhone 6, love the pink on the back side and the darker on front
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Wildflower
Unknown
15th April 2015

Great case + Good price
Love my new iPhone 6 from Otterbox. Pretty and rugged. Easy to get to ports and buttons.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
13th April 2015

Great Case
I love the case and the costumer service was wonderful!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Julie Scattergood
Staffordshire
10th April 2015

iPhone 6
Fabulous!
I had always favoured the flip case style cases with past iPhones, fearful of scratching or breaking my screen. However, it seemed a terrible shame to keep such a good-looking phone hidden and as 'nice' as they are, they are all pretty much the same. Having read other customer reviews I decided to give Otter Box a try. I wish I'd bought one years ago. With Otter Box I have a case that not only protects my beautiful new phone but also has a fabulous, eye-catching design of its own. I chose the Eden Teal design and couldn't be happier with it. I would thoroughly recommend Otterbox and would certainly buy again.
Did you find this helpful?



Kayla
Florida
7th April 2015

Awesome experience
Delivered fast and fits my iPhone 6 perfectly!
Did you find this helpful?



Jill fares
Stone
21st March 2015

iPhone 6 case
Lovely design
This case is a really nice feminine design and is of good quality It also fits perfectly My only slight concern is it has a smooth surface so my iPhone still easily slips about - it slid out of my bag the other day
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
10th March 2015

Great case!
The case itself is beautiful and the design is very unique. It does seem very strong and I expect it to be very protective of the phone. It works with all attachments as far as ports and stuff that I have tried.
Did you find this helpful?



Kayla
pittsbirgh
10th March 2015

loving this product
i ordered this case a couple of weeks ago and I absolutely love it. I received it very quickly. It looks really nice, I love the colors and its thin but still protective!
Did you find this helpful?



Al B.
Warminster PA USA
2nd March 2015

Thanks!
You made my daughter extremely happy when she received her iPhone cover. Of course the one she wanted was hard to find, but you guys came thru for me!! Thanks!!
Did you find this helpful?



Kilie
Arizona
25th February 2015

Awesome case, great service
This otter box case is awesome. Super cute and very slim for an otter box. I had never had an otterbox with my other iPhones because they seemed to bulky, but after breaking the screen on my iPhone 6 with a cheap case and having to get it replaced I decided I needed a more protective case. And the symmetry series is perfect. It's protective but not to bulky. I haven't dropped my phone yet but I think in this case it will be fine. The colors of this case are very pretty too. This case was out of stock on every other website but I was afraid to buy from mobilefun because it would be coming from the UK and I thought it may take a long time to get. I couldn't have been more wrong though! I ordered the case and had it in my hands in less than 4 days! Overall I am very pleased the the product and service!!! Will definitely be buying from here again!
Did you find this helpful?



Kilie
Arizona
8th February 2015

Great Product/Super fast delivery
This product was out of stock everywhere I checked online so I was very happy to find it here. Not only was it in stock but it was cheaper than all the other sites. Have only had this case on my phone for a few days but so far I love it. Seems very durable and well made. I really love the colors and print on this case. And I like that this case has some grip and is not slippery. I ordered this case and received it 4 days which is amazing because it came from the UK to Arizona! I super happy with the case and the fast delivery!
Did you find this helpful?



Beth
Florida
11th January 2015

Love this Otterbox!
Bought the Symmetry Otterbox for iPhone 6. I absolutely love this case. It is not bulky and yet substantially protective of the phone. I've had the Defender style that I ended up taking off so I could use accessory wallets etc. not going to be problem with this product!
Did you find this helpful?



Nicole
Washington DC
11th January 2015

Pretty cool
I love my case and since it is not sold in any store around here - I have not seen it around!!!
Did you find this helpful?



Marie kenna
Kilkenny
29th November 2014

Great cover
This is a great cover
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



vas
london
31st October 2014

iphone 6
otterbox
best case for iphone 6
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Alex H
London
26th September 2014

Otterbox symmetry case iPhone 6
Very good case
I am very happy with the quality of the otterbox symmetry case. I have had a few colleagues asking which case this was as they liked what they saw. I will buy this same case as well ow for my wife. Top quality case. Will protect the phone against drops.
Did you find this helpful?



Laura
Glasgow
25th September 2014

iPhone 6
Great sturdy case but...
... It's such a thick case that you won't be able to put your phone into a docking station. I had to shell out £35 for a new .2m 30pin adapter for my docking station from apple. So that's the only downside... Otherwise I love the case!
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options