Return to Home Page

Zenus Liberty Diary iPhone 6S / iPhone 6 Case - Ivy Navy

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 48396

Encase your phone in elegance and beauty with the Liberty of London luxury diary case in ivy navy for the iPhone 6S / 6.

  • "Lovely product"
  • "Excellent case"

Reviews by rating
Reviews by Language
Show all
This product has been given an average rating of 4.6 by 8 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
2nd August 2016

Phone cover- very pleased with quality
Smart and functional cover for I phone 6, very pleased with this item. Arrived promptly .
Did you find this helpful?

Valerie Morgan
5th June 2016

iPhone 6s
Lovely product
Fits perfectly, very pretty. Quick delivery
Did you find this helpful?

Marion Tervit
14th April 2016

iPhone 6
Excellent value and quality
Phone case was exactly as advertised - very clear images. Very good value for money. Delivery was prompt as promised.
Did you find this helpful?

Sarah Fyffe
29th January 2016

iphone 6
Stylish, Safe and Affordable
I got my Liberty Cover for my new iPhone 6 this month. It is super stylish soft fabric with a cute leather trim on the buckle part and around the camera trim. I like the way my bank cards feel very secure in the inside pouch. I feel I am more careful with my phone now too as i am proud of the cover! The cover might get a little grubby if you aren't careful where you set it but I'd say you could wipe it clean. Overall a very good buy at an affordable price for something this stylish and well made.
Did you find this helpful?

Matthew Rogers
Isle of wight
5th January 2016

Iphone 6
Very happy wife
Bought this as a christmas gift for my Liberty loving better half and she was ecstatic. The quality of the case and fit of the phone are excellent.
Did you find this helpful?

vasantha nair
7th May 2015

i phone6
it is good but for the money it is too much for this item
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

David Parker
5th May 2015

iphone 6
meadow Violet case
Bought tremendous Violet case for my partners new iPhone 6. She loves it. It is really stylish, brilliant pattern,and stands out from the rest. Magnetic catch, and card holder complete the overall experience. Totally recommended for the discerning user.
Did you find this helpful?

12th March 2015

Iphone 6
Excellent case
I really like this case, it's pretty and it's robust. It holds the phone firmly and protects the screen as well. I haven't used the pocket, but it is handy. It also does not obstruct the camera like some other cases. The fabric has a lovely feel. I'm very happy with it.
Did you find this helpful?

Sort By:

Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share

Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - for US customer service and payment options