Return to Home Page

Zenus Metallic Diary iPhone 6S / 6 Case - Silver

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 48389

The Metallic Diary Case from Zenus in silver is an ultra thin flip case, that integrates beauty and functionality with the iPhone 6S / 6.

  • "zenus iPhone covet"
  • "Her favourite coat"
Share

Reviews by rating
(10)
(3)
(2)
(1)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(3)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(0)
English
(16)
Show all
(19)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.5 by 19 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
karen parsons
Bedford
16th July 2016

zenus metallic diary iPhone 6s case
excellent quality
I've had many phone cases this is by far a great purchase,postage could have been better.
Did you find this helpful?



Sharon Vialls
Devon
10th July 2016

Xenia metallic iPhone case
Classy case
Very pleased with this case which fits my iPhone 6 perfectly and looks very classy. I hadn't realised it had a magnetic clasp and compartment for a credit card so that was a bonus. Looks sleek and slimline and compliments my lovely phone. I feel it will protect the phone well too (not dropped it yet to find out!).
Did you find this helpful?



Christine
Qld
3rd March 2016

Loved it...it was better then the photo and it feel really nic
Thank you mobile zap i love the new case it is much nicer than the photo and the feed back was great. If you want it faster then up grade your postage is the only negitive.
Did you find this helpful?



Ian Patterson
Belfast
13th February 2016

iPhone
zenus iPhone covet
At last! An iPhone cover that fits perfectly! Slim and stylish! Great quality and a little different from the rest.
Did you find this helpful?



Ezzy
Gold Coast
12th December 2015

Positive experience with product and service
Great first impression of the cover although the colour of the case I received is more of a bronze coloured silver than what appeared in photos. Although I prefer the colour I received. It's very sturdy, compact and stylish with good grip, so I am not as worried about it slipping through my hands. The magnetic clasp works well. The phone sits in the cradle very tightly and I found it very difficult to remove the phone. I guess it won't pop out accidentally. I would recommend this cover and using Mobile Zap. The only downside to the service, I was trying to determine the amount of time it may take to take delivery of the item by standard mail. I couldn't find anywhere where the product was being sent from.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Jacqui Bannister
London
7th December 2015

iPhone 6
Metallic phone case
Lovely looking case, quite stylish and chic. Just need to be careful not to catch the cover when putting it in your handbag, as I did this on day one and it has marked the back cover, slightly annoying.
Did you find this helpful?



Sharon
Sydney
2nd November 2015

Seems to effect sound-in of phone
Love the cover looks great and generally performs well but with the cover on people complain they can't hear me properly and the sound is crackly. When the cover is off my phone works fine.
Did you find this helpful?



Jean
Whangarei, New Zealand
1st September 2015

Smart looking iPhone 6 case
smart looking iPhone 6 case. Great hidden magnetic catch. Not sure how the leather will wear, yet, but the case looks solid.
Did you find this helpful?



Kay Ara
Jersey
7th August 2015

Iphone 6
Her favourite coat
This is my phone's favourite outfit. In it she looks sleek, slim and ready for action. All the holes are in the right place. We are well pleased.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Sarah Sutton
New Zealand
27th July 2015

Iphone case
Very happy A+
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
28th June 2015

Love it
I love this style of mobile case. The flip cover protects the screen and has a couple of spaces for my credit card, saving me carrying a handbag when I need to grab something quickly from the shops.
Did you find this helpful?



Mr M Douglas
London
24th June 2015

Iphone 6
Not as impressive in the flesh
Build quality and stitching isn't as impressive in the flesh when compared to picture. Might expand why it was being sold at a reduced price.
Did you find this helpful?



Julie jounson
Penarth
26th May 2015

I phone 6
Classy and great value for money
Since having this new cover I've had many friends and colleagues ask where it was purchased and for how much. Even my very fussy son who hates phones cases was tempted. It's stylish, compact classy and great value for money
Did you find this helpful?



M Hunt
Wales
27th April 2015

Iphone6
Best cases ever
This is the 4th Zenus case I have bought, I buy them for my friends as well, they are super stylish and functional. I want a case that does not add too much to the size of the phone and I find these cases perfect.
Did you find this helpful?



Lisa Mallon
Midlands
15th October 2014

Zenus Metallic Diary iPhone 6 Case
Stylish, protective and great value for money iPhone 6 must have!
After purchasing the iPhone 6 I was desperate for a case that looked great and fully protected the phone. I bought the champagne gold iPhone and this bronze case goes perfectly with it. The phone slots securely into it, there's a slot in the case to hold receipts/notes and it can be used as a stand if you want to watch movies/you-tube. It's made from quite strong hard material and comes with a magnetic clip to keep the flap secure. The price is very competitive compared to other types and brands therefore I fully recommend purchasing it if you have the iPhone 6.
Did you find this helpful?



simon
Swansea
6th October 2014

Iphone 6
Well made but have had better zenus cases for iPad and previous iPhines
i had high expectations for this case and I'm not too disappointed - zenus just set a very high standard with previous cases I've had from them. I've previously bought a leather case for an iPhone 4 and a folio case for the iPad Air, both were superb. This case has a great fit as with previous cases I bought and it keeps my prized phone clean and protected. The main drawback I found was the additional card pocket. There is only one pocket and if I add a bank card to it the magnetic latch no longer holds the case closed. I may buy a leather case at a later date but this one will do for now. It's worth the price tag no doubt but I'd recommend spending a it more and getting one of their premium leather cases if you can afford it.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options