Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 
Return to Home Page
Sorry, but Spigen Tough Armor iPhone 6S / 6 Case - Champagne Gold has been discontinued and is no longer available to order. For your convenience we've selected some alternative items that we think you may be interested in.


Spigen Tough Armor iPhone 6S / 6 Case - Champagne Gold

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 48162

The SGP Tough Armor Case in champagne gold is the ultimate protective case for the iPhone 6S / 6, providing superb impact absorption due to Spigen's air cushion technology.

  • "Wow - simply amazing."
  • "1st class."
Share

Reviews by rating
(52)
(6)
(3)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(2)
French
(7)
Spanish
(6)
Dutch
(2)
English
(61)
Show all
(78)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.8 by 79 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Michelle Rusbridge
Hampshire
23rd April 2017

iPhone 6
Fantastic case
I had to wait a long time for this item as there was a delay with the suppliers but I was kept informed and offered a different one of my choosing if I didn't want to wait. The long wait was worth it, the case seems very robust, it covers all the sides and edges and fits very well. I love the colour, it makes the case look a lot more attractive than normal tough cases. Would definitely buy another after this.
Did you find this helpful?



Stu
Whanganui
4th April 2017

Product is good
Finally arrived about about 18 days. Didn't realise it was coming from outside NZ, so that was disappointing. But the actual product is good and does work with the spigen magnet holder in the car, which was the whole reason for purchase. I like the solid feel of the product.
Did you find this helpful?



Aimee
Sydney
24th February 2017

Just what I wanted
Love this tough case! Looks great, feels great and keeps my iPhone safe. Great price and excellent service.
Did you find this helpful?



Rick
Birmingham
17th December 2016

iPhone 6s
Spigen Tough Armor iPhone 6S / 6 Case - Smooth Black
Great case protects phone extremely well. Only issue at the bottom of phone the cover edge is quite sharp and digs in to little finger while supporting the phone.
Did you find this helpful?



Ron
Cork
12th December 2016

iphone 6 case cover
Great cover!
The Spigen Tough Armor iPhone 6 cover is a great cover - looks great and protects my phone perfectly..
Did you find this helpful?



Carrie Webb
Oxford
12th October 2016

Spigen iPhone 6S case
Great case - secure and stylish
This case is a great combination of style and practicality. I wanted a really secure case to protect my new phone but I wanted it to look good also. The little rubber buffers on the back which protect the case from scratching are inspired and the sturdiness of the case is very reassuring. It does make the phone quite heavy, but that's the price to pay for great protection.
Did you find this helpful?



John Hamlett
Yorks
6th August 2016

Spigen Armor case
Great
This is the best most tactile case I have had brilliant for my job and solid enough for rough treatment
Did you find this helpful?



Abi
Shropshire
20th July 2016

Apple iPhone 6S
Absolutely fabulous!!!
Well, I ordered this case, at first I was a bit apprehensive in'case' it didn't do the job and didn't look good on the phone. I was extremely pleased when the product quickly came! The rose gold case was smart and stylish and matched the colour of my phone perfectly! It makes my phone feel safe and secure which is a plus as I've smashed it 3 times... So far no problems with this one!:')
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Gabriela Copeland
Northern Ireland
15th July 2016

I phone 6s
Protected my phone twice accidentally dropped
The item not only arrived promptly but also delivered as the instructions said had protected my phone twice accidentally dropped . I bought a cheaper version what a disaster got very scratch very quickly it was bulky and heavy. This product I found it to be the best it goes around and not only protect but it looks very nice. I will by more
Did you find this helpful?



Gerald O Neill
N Ireland
14th July 2016

iPhone 6
iPhone 6 phone case
This is the first time I have used Mobile Fun and found the service excellent. The phone cover arrived as promised two days after order. The style and features were exactly as described and I was happy with all the functions. The quality for the price was better than any product on the high street. I will definitely be using your site in the future and recommend you to my friends.
Did you find this helpful?



Sandra
Melbourne
30th May 2016

Case arrived in good time and was exactly as described and I am very pleased with the product and the service
Excellent product and service
Did you find this helpful?



Hugh Hodge
Aberdeen
16th May 2016

I-Phone 6S
Excellent case for an I-Phone 6S
This case fits my I-phone 6S perfectly. It makes the 6S feel robust although it does add a bit to the weight of the phone. In the case of the 6S this is not a bad thing. As I have not dropped it yet it is difficult to say how good it is at protecting the phone but the look and feel of the case gives you confidence in its ability to protect.
Did you find this helpful?



Clare
Northampton
14th May 2016

Apple 6S
Not the prettiest but certainly the safest!
I had a Spigen case for my old iPhone on it survived so many drops without a scratch let alone a crack! When I received my new iPhone 6S I initially bought a thinner, polycarbonate clear case and within a few weeks I had dropped my phone and faced a £175 bill for a replacement screen! As soon as I got my phone back from repair I ordered a trusty Spigen case and feel that my phone is safe again! Great product.
Did you find this helpful?



Emma Simpson
Dorset
10th May 2016

iPhone 6s
Great product, highly recommended
The product is great, I was worried it wouldn't look as good as it does in the photos but it looks exactly the same!! It's easy to put on and gives great protection, I'm not worried about dropping my phone as I know it is definitely safe in this bad boy! Well worth the money, you won't be disappointed!
Did you find this helpful?



Peter Bexon
Mansfield
2nd May 2016

I phone 6
Perfect Case
Excellent case fit perfectly looks stylish gives good protection service excellent as usual thanks
Did you find this helpful?



Elizabeth Lucas
Barnsley
22nd April 2016

iPhone 6s
This iPhone case is well worth the money
This iPhone case is well worth the money.. It is very strong & protects my phone very wel. Would definatly recommend this product.
Did you find this helpful?



Barry Hewland
Brighton
16th April 2016

I Phone 6
I would recommend this case to anyone
I recently bought this case and it does what it says on the tin. I tripped over a bollard whilst taking a photo and the phone was launched 6 to 7 feet in the air and landed on a cobbled pavement. Fortunately there was no damage to the phone or the case. I would recommend this case to anyone.
Did you find this helpful?



Lily Mol
Limerick
22nd March 2016

Very pleased
Fast delivery Very durable cover Not too bulky
Did you find this helpful?



MATV
Auckland, NZ
21st March 2016

awesome
phone case is awesome, length of time to receive disappointing, was not told that this NZ website shipped from the UK
Did you find this helpful?



Tim miller
Leeds
18th February 2016

iPhone 6s
Very sturdy
Fits well seems very robust. Doesn't make the phone seem really big. Well pleased
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Steve Collier
lancashire
8th February 2016

Iphone 6s
Superb product
I was looking for a case that looked the part, but didnt detract too much from the thickness of the 6s, and this product delivered. It looks good, feels good in the hand, and is easy to fit. hopefully I wont need to test its cushioning properties but Im sure it will be up to scratch. It also doesnt interfere with a glass front screen protector
Did you find this helpful?



Angela Lewis
London
26th January 2016

Iphone
Lovely case
Case fits well, love the colour. Looks neat on phone.
Did you find this helpful?



Eamon
Wicklow
18th January 2016

Daughter was thrilled with the case.
Very happy with purchase
Did you find this helpful?



Smythd
Dublin
15th January 2016

Looks nice from behind
Looks good fits OK for 6s definitely don't think it would provide much protection if phone fell. Regret not buying otterbox, waste of money I reckon
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Pip
Kent
15th January 2016

iPhone 6s
Tough Armour Case 5*
Recently brought this case for my new phone after dropping it several times and damaging it! I have had great comments from family and friends about the appearance of the case and having already dropped it since purchase, I have already noticed a difference in protection having used a high street design case prior to this one! Highly recommended, a great purchase and efficiently delivered!
Did you find this helpful?



Bev
Ivybridge
14th January 2016

Iphone 6
Perfect
This is the 2nd case we have ordered as the first one protected the phone with out it looking horrible or making it feel wrong. It came the next day from ordering and will defiantly use again once I get my new phone
Did you find this helpful?



Steve
Kent
8th January 2016

iPhone 6s
Great looking case
Great looking case not to bully but defiantly works I dropped my phone a couple of times and come away intact
Did you find this helpful?



Gringo
Mayo
26th December 2015

Case received is robust & well fitted & looks really cool
Will definitely use Mobilefun again. Ordered exactly what I wanted & was thrilled at the speed at which it was delivered. The iPhone 6 case received is robust & well fitted & looks really cool
Did you find this helpful?



Rose
Padthaway
5th December 2015

well described, fast delivery, very happy.
would recommend these guys.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Dominic Snoad
Hertfordshire, UK
4th December 2015

iPhone 6s
Perfect
I cannot fault this case at all - I've been using it for 2 weeks now and could not be happier with it. The 6s is so slippery without a case and this Spigen adds so much grip. There's full access to all necessary ports and although the volume and lock buttons are covered they are easily identifiable and easy to press. This case easily gets 5/5 and I wouldn't hesitate to buy it again
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Suzanne Firmstone
Brixbourne
27th November 2015

I hone 6s
Great case for a serial smasher!
I brought this case as I repeatedly smashed my previous I phones screen, this case is brilliant have dropped my phone and it bounced!! No damage, very happy, it has saved me £60 already !
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
22nd November 2015

Quality and Authentic
Quality and Authentic products. Fast delivery. Job well done. Looking forward to do business again.
Did you find this helpful?



erica
WA
16th November 2015

Great product, as described
This product is what it says, very strong and very sleek looking. A wonderful accessory. It fits the new IPHONE 6S perfectly.
Did you find this helpful?



Helen G
Keighley
15th November 2015

iPhone 6s
Fits like a glove
My rose gold case arrived in super quick time, fitting was easy and seems very secure giving full back & edge protection with a small raised lip on the front to protect the screen. My only gripe (I'm being picky) is that the button covers are so streamlined that I sometimes struggle to feel them. The phone is new to me so maybe I'm just not use to their location. Recommended.
Did you find this helpful?



Jenn
Scotland
25th October 2015

iPhone 6
Nice sturdy phone cover
Nice sturdy phone cover for my iPhone looks good also
Did you find this helpful?



Graeme parker
Preston
2nd October 2015

iPhone 6s
Nice, svelte case
Fits my iPhone 6s perfectly,good protection without adding too much bulk.All buttons work well,every charging plug ,even third party ones fit no problem.Highly recommended case
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Helen
Hertfordshire
8th September 2015

Iphone6
I have dropped it a couple of times and so far so good
Very easy to fit, doesn't make the phone look big and bulky, I have dropped it a couple of times and so far so good.
Did you find this helpful?



Vincent
Dublin, ireland
9th July 2015

The best iPhone covers
This is my 3rd Spigen tough armour 2 piece cover I've had one on my last 3 iPhones, simply the best cover, saved my phones from multiple falls, never any damage.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
18th June 2015

Nearly perfect
Fits very well and looks good. Have a tempered glass screen on the phone and this case fits well. My only slight negative is that the lock button needs a bit of a squeeze to make it work, and when you pinch the phone to do that, I often end up adjusting the volume too. Great protection for the phone though - recommended
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Wyn morgan
Wales
8th June 2015

iPhone 6
Wow - simply amazing.
I got this to go with the iPhone 6 in the same colour. It complements it superbly. Ok it's s bit sharp in places compared to my previous all rubber case but boy do I like it. Everyone wants it lol.
Did you find this helpful?



Shabbirali Ganiwalla
Southall
22nd May 2015

Spigen Tough Armor I Phone 6 Case
Simply Beautiful
The service is second to none and all the description given on the website matches the item
Did you find this helpful?



Garreth James
Poole
26th April 2015

iPhone 6
Great fitting case.
This case fits the iPhone 6 perfectly, it's a snug fit and still fits well into the hand. The case has a small lip on the front giving a small amount of protection to the screen if dropped on face first. The easy response buttons are brilliant as well, they work very well. The only issue with the case is that the bumper is just a little too thick / power port opening not quite large enough to fit into the Belkin lightning charge and sync dock.
Did you find this helpful?



Grant
Newmarket
30th March 2015

iPhone 6
Spigen Tough Armor iPhone 6 case - Gunmental Fantastic Case
I am very pleased with this case it really does give the iPhone 6 that smart edge look. Delivery was next day all in all a great purchase!
Did you find this helpful?



Chris cooper
Wolves
19th February 2015

iPhone 6
Fantastic
Excellent quality, hard wearing and looks & fits great. Would definitely recommend .
Did you find this helpful?



Stephen hutchinson
Sunderland
19th February 2015

Iphone 6
Very nice phone case
This case is pretty much everything I was looking for in a phone case. It's thin, it's sleek and it has a rubbery interior that also come up over the face of the phone to protect it from falls or getting the screen scratched. I haven't dropped my phone yet, so I can't say how well it actually protects the phone. It seems pretty durable, but if I drop my phone, I'll update my review and report if it actually does a good job protecting my iPhone 6.
Did you find this helpful?



Alex Fullarton
Sydney
6th January 2015

Excellent Case
I bought this case as a Christmas gift for my dad and he has been raving about it since. He has dropped his phone numerous times since Christmas, and there hasn't been a scratch on his phone. The case completely protects the phone, and most importantly the screen. I highly recommend this product.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



tony l-D
Isle of Man
26th December 2014

Iphone 6
Better than I thought
Feeling that the iPhone 6 is flimsy I wanted something robust to protect the beauty. This is it. Fab product and great service to get it to me.
Did you find this helpful?



Tan
NSW
12th December 2014

Nguyen
I love it thank
Did you find this helpful?



Bernadette Futerman
London
7th November 2014

Iphone 6 Spigen case
Solid
Love the champagne colour and how solid this case is. I usually buy case mate and thought I would try this make because of the reviews. Very happy and looks good while protecting my phone
0 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Michael
Londom
6th November 2014

Iphone 6
Great
Great case fits the iPhone perfectly. Slight raised edge to protect the screen if put face down. The colour of the metal matches quite closely to the space grey of the iphone. It adds a bit to the edges of the phone but if that means more protection and less slippery, then great.
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Kain
NSW Austrailia
30th October 2014

Spigen phone case
Great product, quick delivery and great communication!
Did you find this helpful?



Robin Charman
Horsham, Sussex
21st October 2014

iPhone 6
1st class.
I had a Spigen case for my iPhone 5 and liked it, so it was an obvious choice for my iPhone 6. The iPhone 6 is very slim and slippery so I wanted a case that made easier to hold and also to stiffen it. I was concerned it could be bent in my pocket whilst bending over gardening etc. the champagne gold almost exactly matches the gold of the phone. A 1st class product, that works well, and is easy on the eye.
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Feeddie
UK
21st October 2014

iPhone 6
Excellent
Gives you a good solid feel and grip. Dropped it already and not a mark. Well worth the money. Best cover I've ever bought.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Ben
Wakefield
18th October 2014

Iphone 6
Great Case!
Lovely case which has a premium feel and fits to the phone nice and snug. Has a good level of grip in the hand, great protection on all sides and looks stylish. 10/10.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Tim Smith
Wakefield
16th October 2014

Apple iPhone 6
Spot on
It fits perfectly and looks good, I have used the otterbox before on the iPhone 5 But this is way better quality on feel and looks Regards Tim
Did you find this helpful?



Dominic Riley
London
11th October 2014

iPhone 6
Spigen Tough Armor - almost perfect!
First up this is a great looking case and the only phone case I have ever had that has drawn admiring comments from my friends, so far so good! It's not as flush to the phone as some cases but this is the trade off you make as the case is extremely robust; having said that it's amazingly thin still and I've not noticed the difference with the case on in terms of fitting in my pocket. You can fit a apple screen protector to the front with no issues and the feel of the case is great - the metal outer case feels just like the phone itself. Easy asccess to all the phones ports and the buttons don't 'accidently press in your pocket' which is an issue with some cases. All in all its almost perfect - there is just one niggle the side of the case that sits over the buttons 'clicks' if you hold the phone as you would when taking a photo lengthways. I'm guessing this is because the case is not quite a perfect fit and it is only a very minor irritation in what is overall a stunningly good looking and tough case which adds a wonderful feel of robustness to your phone. Would buy again!
2 of 4 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Stephen Robson
Newcastle upon Tyne
6th October 2014

iphone 6
Brillant product!
This is a brillant product and protects my iphone 6 really well....buy you won't be disappointed!!!!! Enough said!!!!
4 of 4 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Stephen
Mcr
5th October 2014

iPhone 6
Toughest I could find
After smashing 2 iPhone 5c phones I thought I should look into a proper case for the iphone 6 replacement. Very impressed with the fit and design its lived in my tool box at work for over a week and doesn't have a mark on it, wipes clean etc. highly recommnded
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Chris Ellison
East Lancashire
5th October 2014

iPhone 6
Its a must have
The iPhone 6 is much thinner, much lighter and much smoother than previous models, and could well be out of your hand like a wet piece of soap !! I had a Spigen Tough Armour case on my iPhone 5 and didn't hesitate to order on one for the 6 - Stylish with a perfect fit, your phone is well protected, you will not be disappointed, it is a must have !
0 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



vicky
dorset
4th October 2014

iphone
iPhone case
The case looks really nice and smart, really pleased with my purchase
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Martin Rogers
London
2nd October 2014

Ipad
Spices armour case
Nice looking case nice colour slim, Not dust proof though also needs a screen guard,an expensive case for not a great deal of protection I would suggest go for the Otterbox defender or wait for the lifeproof to come out more expensive but much more protection
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options