Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 
Return to Home Page
Sorry, but Flexishield Samsung Galaxy Ace 4 Gel Case - Blue has been discontinued and is no longer available to order. For your convenience we've selected some alternative items that we think you may be interested in.


Flexishield Samsung Galaxy Ace 4 Gel Case - Blue

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 48139

Custom moulded for the Samsung Galaxy Ace 4, this blue FlexiShield case provides slim fitting and durable protection against damage, while showcasing the sleek aesthetics of your smartphone.

  • "Extremely pleased with this phone cover"
  • "Better than expected"
Share

Reviews by rating
(15)
(3)
(0)
(1)
(1)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(3)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(0)
English
(20)
Show all
(23)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.5 by 23 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Jean Davies
Potters Bar
19th September 2016

Extremely pleased with this phone cover
Extremely pleased with this phone cover. Was a little worried in case it didn't fit properly but it does fit very well. Lovely colour, makes my phone look sophisticated and stylish.....Wish there was even more choice of colours, but the blue is very nice. Went from a closed in case to this slip on version which I feel is more grown up whilst remaining fun. Delivery was very prompt, so overall I am a very happy bunny!
Did you find this helpful?



Randy
Pawhuska, Okla
11th February 2016

Samsung Galaxy Ace 4
didn't fit
Bought the gel case specifically for my Samsung Galaxy Ace 4, and it did not fit. Too long by about 1/4" or so. Also, the holes on the back for the camera, light, and other didn't fit. The power button didn't line up and kept shutting down the phone.
MobileFun Reply:
Hi Randy Please contact us so we can confirm which model of phone you have. If there is an error on our part, of course we will sort this out for you.
Did you find this helpful?



Kathy
London
8th October 2015

samsung galaxy
Great item
I bought this as a gift and it was perfect. The recipient was delighted anyway! Great price, speedy delivery.
Did you find this helpful?



Andy Read
Cornwall
13th July 2015

Samsung Galaxy Ace 4
It's what it is.
Service was prompt and the case is as described, made of Gel, smoky in colour, and fits the Ace4. Couldn't have asked for more.
Did you find this helpful?



Sandra Orrock
Arbroath
3rd July 2015

Sumsung Galaxy Ace 4
BRILLIANT
BRILLIANT FIT and NICE being CLEAR, but I do prefer the Blue/green colour it is lovely!
Did you find this helpful?



Sandra Orrock
Arbroath
3rd July 2015

Samsung Galaxy Ace 4
BRILLIANT
Brilliant Fit and a Brilliant colour
Did you find this helpful?



Lyn B
Northamptonshire
7th June 2015

Samsung smart phone cover
It does what it says
The cover is fine, the right colour and it arrived by return of post. I wish it could teach me how to use the smart phone it now covers, but I don't seem to be smart enough!
Did you find this helpful?



Julie Neal
Lowestoft
3rd June 2015

Samsung Galaxy Ace 4
Perfect fit!
This case fits my phone perfectly and doesn't 'bulk' up the phone. Quick delivery and service and good value for money. I thoroughly recommend!
Did you find this helpful?



Melissa Spiers
Ayr
23rd April 2015

Samsung ace 4
samsung ace 4 case
Brilliant service and very quick delivery. Got this cover for my sons mobile and he is very pleased with it.
Did you find this helpful?



Gordon Smith
Aberdeen
12th April 2015

Samsung Galaxy Ace 4 Gel Case
Mr
This is an excellent cover and fits my phone perfectly
Did you find this helpful?



Barbara
Asti
2nd March 2015

cover Samsung Ace 4
Cover semplice, pratica, un guscio di plastica x proteggere il cellulare in caso di cadute accidentali. Prodotto difficile da reperire in Italia (dicono che il modello di cellulare è troppo recente)...
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
23rd February 2015

Flexishield Gel case for Galaxy Ace 4
Brought as a present. An excellent price, speedy delivery, easily fitted onto phone, actual colour matched picture shown on web site and most importantly my wife likes the colour and the feel of the gel case.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Claire O'Malley
Hitchin
15th January 2015

Samsung Galaxy Ace 4
Gel case
The item was listed as Frost white and I specifically wanted a white case, when it arrived I was disappointed to find it was not in anyway white but completely clear. The item description was misleading. The product itself was what I wanted.
MobileFun Reply:
Apologies for receiving the wrong colour. It seems we had clear cases delivered instead of frosted ones. If you wish to exchange your case, please get in touch.
Did you find this helpful?



Chris Jones
Surrey
11th January 2015

samsung galaxy ace 4
great
If it fitted my device as some don't! Love the colour. Easy to use. Good at protecting my device
Did you find this helpful?



Claude
Bournemouth
1st January 2015

Better than expected
this case fits my phone like a glove and it is soft to touch but it is hard as well ! Love the colour as now I can find the thing. Why did I have black before ..........??
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Sandra Persson
Banbury Oxon
29th December 2014

Samsung Galaxy Ace 4 Flexishield cover
ahead of the game
Mobile fun popped up on a Google search for a protective case for the newest Galaxy Ace 4, I had searched Banbury & all phone vendors said it was too new! This was available immediately, I would have liked more choice in colours but was just what I wanted to protect my phone at a reasonable price and was dispatched promptly.. I will defiantly use this site again & recommend it to my friends. Thanks
3 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Ian
Birkenhead
14th December 2014

samsung flexi case
phone case
V.fast delivery . Ideal cover for my phone not bulky or award like most cases . Already recomended to my friends .
Did you find this helpful?



John Socha
Northampton
12th December 2014

Flexishield for Samsung Ace 4
Great Protector
Quick and easy to fit.
Did you find this helpful?



Jo
Liverpool
8th December 2014

Samsung Galaxy Ace 4
Nice colour
Although there was a short wait for the product, I am happy with it so no problems.
Did you find this helpful?



John Socha
Northampton
19th November 2014

Samsung Ace 4
Good product fitted in seconds
Excellent protector for the edges and back of the handset. You need to buy a screen protector as well. It is the most vulnerable part of the device once you have fitted this product.
9 of 9 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options