Order before 5pm for same day despatch *
order by
5pm for
today *
Return to Home Page

Cygnett UrbanShield iPhone 6S / 6 Case - Carbon Fibre

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 48089

A sleek, elegant carbon fibre designed case for your iPhone 6S / 6.

  • "precision made product"
  • "Perfick!"

Reviews by rating
Reviews by Language
Show all
This product has been given an average rating of 4.7 by 20 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Gary Marsh
15th December 2015

i phone 6S
precision made product
This precision made product offers an accurate & slim fitting cover for my I phone 6S. The Carbon fibre inlay on the back panel has a very nice weave quality. I wanted a minimalist cover that would not make my phone too clunky or detract from the lightweight design & feel of the I phone 6S. To that end I am pleased with my purchase. It should be noted that there are significant cut outs of the cover at the top & bottom of the phone, so if you need plenty of protection from drops & potential impact you would probably chose another product with a more comprehensive/robust bumper strip.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

16th November 2015

Great case! Great price! Very happy!
Great case! Great price! Very happy!
Did you find this helpful?

Ross Buttle
15th October 2015

iPhone 6
Beautifully strong design
This case is such a gorgeous design and built so well, I've been complimented just on the case never mind the new phone, it is a little bit of a shame that if I drop the phone on the top or the bottom the phone it self isn't covered which I wish I'd noticed, it only covers half the top and half the bottom this is a shame but other than that it's a marvellous case, thanks!
Did you find this helpful?

Marc Le Cornu
10th July 2015

IPhone 6
This case is spot on! Easy to fit, gives pretty good protection and looks very cool! The carbon fibre is by far the best look for a man's phone! Only gripe is that I'm surprised the case didn't come with a screen protector included! Took ages to arrive due to a stock issue, but they kept me informed and offered alternatives.
Did you find this helpful?

Deb Roberts
30th June 2015

iPhone 6
This is the second case I have bought, first one was for my iPhone 5 and turned out to be a lifesaver. The amount of times I have dropped my phone and this case has saved my phone along with a protective glass screen saver on the front. Would recomend this if you are accident prone!
Did you find this helpful?

27th April 2015

Good case
Good case works perfect
Did you find this helpful?

John Attwood
East Anglia
27th February 2015

Cygnet UrbanShield iPhone 6 Case
This case is smart looking, an excellent fit and seems robust. It also allows trephine to feel slim and light which is the intention. The depth is marginally more than the thickness of the phone so should provide adequate protection if dropped. Overall pleased with the product so far.
Did you find this helpful?

25th February 2015

Does just what I wanted
Subtle and simple. Adds a bit of grip and protection to the iphone6 without adding bulk. Could possibly have a bit more protective coverage on the corners but my primary concern was accidentally throwing the phone through lack of grip. Had a very similar Cygnett cover on my 5s for 2 years, no problems.
Did you find this helpful?

25th December 2014

i phone 6
Excellent case
This case is a perfect fit for the i phone 6, is well built yet slim to add the minimum of bulk but provide great protection. All ports & buttons are easily accessed
Did you find this helpful?

26th October 2014

iPhone 6
Let me start off by saying that I hate cases on my phones. I hate the bulk they add and take away from the looks. This case however is excellent. It is very minimalistic and feels/looks gorgeous in hands. I had the leather Apple case in black on before and that one is super nice as well. However, I like this one just a little bit more than that. Best part is that it adds very minimal bulk to the phone which is great. I switch cases a lot so I am going to try and find different versions of the exact same case if I can.
Did you find this helpful?

12th October 2014

Iphone 6
Good case
Case fits the iphone 6 perfectly. The thin aluminium finish means the iphone 6 retains its slim properties and doesn't become bulky and an eye-sore.
Did you find this helpful?

Mike Lynch
8th October 2014

iPhone 6
Quality product
Good tight fit and a robust case. Leaves good access to all ports and function controls. Finish on the edges gives a high level of grip and comfort when holding the phone. Design protects the camera lens for scratches.
Did you find this helpful?

4th October 2014

Carbon fibre Cygnett
Love this case. Had one for my 5 and thought I'd stick with the same for my 6. I was not disappointed. Feels supper nice and the real carbon looks smart the way the light reflects off the fibres in the back.
Did you find this helpful?

2nd October 2014

Does wat it says on the tin. Gd fit quite happy with this product
Did you find this helpful?

Ian Brooks
West Sussex
28th September 2014

iPhone 6
Nice case
This is a really nice case, the only down side is that it doesn't protect the bottom corners of the phone face (the screen glass).
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Sort By:

Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share

Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options