Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 
Return to Home Page

Olixar iPhone 6 Screen Protector 5-in-1 Pack

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 48050

Keep your iPhone 6's screen in pristine condition with this Olixar scratch-resistant screen protector 5-in-1 pack.

  • "Goes on with ease"
  • "Product and service"
Share

Reviews by rating
(4)
(6)
(0)
(2)
(3)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(5)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(0)
English
(15)
Show all
(20)
This product has been given an average rating of 3.5 by 20 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Angela Lewis
london
26th January 2016

iPhone
Goes on with ease
Does what it says on the pack, easy to put on
Did you find this helpful?



Russ
Manchester
15th October 2015

I phone 6 screen protector
Product and service
Product was good the on line purchase was simple and the delivery was quick and reliable
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



NJM
Surrey
6th August 2015

iPhone 6
Terrible Product
I have to say, I was simply unable to apply this product. It was meant to have two removable layers, but all of mine seemed to have only one. So having applied it to my phone, I then went on to try and remove the second layer, only to find it pulled the protector from my screen altogether.
Did you find this helpful?



Henry Smith
North
25th June 2015

MFX iphone 6 screen protectors
Useless
These were useless - there was hardly any "stick" on them and they didn't adhere properly despite following the instructions. I tried 3 and then abandoned the effort.
Did you find this helpful?



Boleslaw
Bedford
9th May 2015

iPhone 6
ok
Excellent service great website and products are genuine and great value for money, BUT I think that this screen protector is a little too narrow. Moreover all ok. Rekommend 100%
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Angus
Southcoast
2nd May 2015

Apple iPhone 6
Ok
Easyish to fit and protects the face, but can get marked easily and does not heal itself but works
Did you find this helpful?



Gareth
Herts
22nd December 2014

Iphone 6
Does what it says on the tin, well packet
Good quality screen protector that's easy to install
Did you find this helpful?



IBRAHIM AKAR
London
28th November 2014

iPhone6
Thin and Good
It is thin layer on the screen almost invisible however I would expect it match the dimensions of the phone. It sems a bit short. Anyway I like it.
Did you find this helpful?



Leslie Mothersole
Unknown
26th November 2014

Apple IPhone 6
Happy purchaser
Very happy with this purchase and the speedy delivery
Did you find this helpful?



DEBBIE SAWYER
Bendigo, Victoria
16th November 2014

Happy with Purchase
my purchase I am more than happy with
Did you find this helpful?



DEBBIE SAWYER
Bendigo Victoria
16th November 2014

happy with my purchase
More than happy with my purchase
Did you find this helpful?



Matt
UK
2nd November 2014

iphone6
Poor - very reflective
Very reflective and the fit does not cover entire screen. Shows finger marks.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



robin phillip
London
30th October 2014

iPhone 6
One big drawback
The protector film does add an extra layer of protection against everyday knocks and scratches but there is a big drawback. The adhesive that attaches the tab used to position the film on the phone screen is almost impossible to remove once the film is in place.
Did you find this helpful?



Andy
Unknown
12th October 2014

iPhone 6
Terrible
I used these for my Nexus 4 with no complaints, so I thought it a safe bet to buy the iPhone 6 version. The protecters are perfectly cut to size, and fit neatly around the menu key. However due to sloppy manufacturing, the punched out hole centre from the camera hole remains partially attached. First attempt - it got caught between the screen and the protector wrecking the finish. Second time around, the protector stuck neatly and firmly in place with no bubbles and no worry that it would peel off with use. After just a week of use (nothing more taxing than moving between my pocket and desk each day) it is a mess. Its covered in tiny scratches because it so soft, but by far the biggest problem is the grease. Its impossible to clean - every single fingerprint sticks to it forever and no amount of rubbing with a micro-fibre cloth will shift it, its like its absorbed in. The whole screen has a permeant bloom on it, like a fog. Admittedly you can't see it when the screen on, but looks horrible. If you value how you iPhone looks. Hit back and keep looking.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Robert Prior
Sheffield
30th September 2014

iPone 6
Very good screen protection
These screen protectors are excellent. As with other screen protectors you do need to be careful when putting on one of these but they are superb and hard-wearing. I will buy them again when I need to but my first protector from the pack is still perfect.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options