Return to Home Page

Olixar Universal Bike Phone Mount

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 47964

Ideal for GPS apps and listening to your music, the Olixar Universal Bike Phone Mount combines a versatile handlebar pedestal with a universal mobile phone bike holder.

  • "Very Good Quality!"
  • "Excellent Product."

Reviews by rating
Reviews by Language
Show all
This product has been given an average rating of 4.1 by 18 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
20th September 2016

Good product
Fast service as usual. Good product.
Did you find this helpful?

Stephen Sidney
Bedlington, Northumberland
12th April 2016

Olixar Universal Bike Phone Mount
Very Good Quality!
Very good quality. This one should not break like my last one by a different brand. It will fit around a good range of different thickness bars. It will open wide enough for phablets as well. It can tilt to either side as well and lock into place. I like it very much.
Did you find this helpful?

John Wright
14th March 2016

Olixar bike mount
Simple and effective
My big concern for a bike mount was that it should be secure and strong enough to never lose the phone on rough surfaces. It seems fine for my use which is on road and canal tow paths. Not sure if it would stand up to serious off road use though. Easy to attach and adjust.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

11th March 2016

Great design
I'm really happy with this universal phone mount. The mounts that are specific to phone models don't allow for a phone case, and it would be a pain to have to keep taking the case off just to use the mount. This universal mount means the ability to keep the case on while cycling. It's super grippy and an easy, well-designed ratchet to open the grips.
Did you find this helpful?

Melbourne, AU
18th November 2015

Easy fit for my LG G3 including case. The quick attach/remove functions well which is why I chose this over others available. Also very easy to mount to bike. Yet to determine how durable and long-lasting it is but no complaints so far. Delivery time was good - 7 days from UK to Australia by standard post.
Did you find this helpful?

12th November 2015

Awful. Fell apart immediately.
This mount is terrible. The mount is secured by a tiny screw threaded directly into plastic. This screw doesn't hold and strips the plastic causing the mount and phone to fall off your bike. Customer service was very helpful sending me a second one but the same problem occurred 20 minutes into my first ride. Would not recommend under any circumstances.
Did you find this helpful?

Nigel Bullock
3rd November 2015

iPhone 6 Plus
After two outings on a mountain bike, the holder disintegrated due to the vibration. If you do anything but the smoothest of bike rides, don't bother with this holder
Did you find this helpful?

23rd October 2015

Just what I wanted.
Just what I wanted. Works perfectly. Excellent product.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

25th June 2015

Terrible product
This product literally broke on its first use. I thought it looked a little flimsy when I took it out of the box but thought it would last a while. I attached it to my bike for future use and rode about 10 minutes home. On that ride the mount snapped after a small bump on the road. It sheared right through a thin plastic connection and is irreparable. This product is terrible. It is a complete waste of money. Do not buy.
Did you find this helpful?

Justin Pugh
22nd June 2015

Excellent Product.
As the title says, this is an excellent product. The bracket for mounting on to the bike is very secure and has rubber, non scratch adaptors. The phone clamp attaches to the clamp with a secure qwick release and is adjustable so it can be positioned at any angle. The phone is secured in the holder with a soft rubber grip. I am very impressed with the design of this phone holder, as it is very solid and secure when fitted.
Did you find this helpful?

Peter Stocks
6th May 2015

Olixar Universal Bike Phone Mount
Perfect for my iPhone 6+ with case
My iPhone 6+ with rugged case is quite large, yet it fits the mount perfectly. The mount seems to be strong and well made. I am really happy with it.
Did you find this helpful?

Sort By:

Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share

Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - for US customer service and payment options