Order before 5pm for same day despatch *
order by
5pm for
today *
Return to Home Page

Official Samsung Galaxy Alpha Flip Cover - Black

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 47962

Protect your Samsung Galaxy Alpha's stunning display with this official Samsung Galaxy Alpha Flip Cover in black.

  • "Galaxy Alpha case"
  • "Like an icing on the cake"

Reviews by rating
Reviews by Language
Show all
This product has been given an average rating of 4.9 by 27 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
east stroudsburg
4th May 2016

Samsung Galaxy Alpha
Beautiful and durable
I bought one almost two years ago, and it's held up amazingly, despite being dropped many times. Even marked with a pen and I was able to buff out the mark without ruining the smooth finish. I bought a second one because I want to be sure I am able to have a nice new one to replace it with before this version goes out of stock.
Did you find this helpful?

Irina Lejniece
27th August 2015

1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

23rd August 2015

Samsung Galaxy alpha
Smart and nice
I order the cover for my alpha to protect it from scratching. Love the case and finishes the phone off with no extra thickness to the phone. Classic and smart the case is for you, no frills.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

18th August 2015

Very good
very good.
Did you find this helpful?

Neville Warrener
6th August 2015

Galaxy Alpha flip case
First class
Service from Mobile Fun first class as usual. I found this hard-to-find item stocked by them after searching around suppliers for some time. I should have known from past experience to look at Mobile Fun first!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

28th July 2015

Highly satisfied with service and product.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

bernadette Mc Gillicuddy
16th July 2015

excellent purchase
This samsung alpha cover is perfect to protect your mobile. Looks great and is of top quality materials. You remove your phone back and replace with this cover so you're guaranteed peace of mind as it's 100% secure. I bought the gold cover and it looks and feels fab. I would recommend this product - worth every single cent!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

16th May 2015

Good, sleek case
Very nice case, looks good, lasts well. Only thing: it is white so it does get a little dirty on the inside fold where you hold it open :)
Did you find this helpful?

6th April 2015

Samsung Galaxy Alpha case
I love my new case! It's light weight just like the phone and you can adjust the volume level through the case too. And the gold colour is really subtle very similar to the gold iPhone. Overall very happy :)
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

26th March 2015

Samsung Galaxy Alpha
After first buying a cheap case (big mistake!) I decided to go for the official Samsung flip case. Although more expensive, it looks great, easy to put together and is definitely quality. If you want something that 'looks the part' then you must go for this.
Did you find this helpful?

Caroline Elliott
28th February 2015

Samsung Galexy Alpha Flip Cover
Fantastic Item
What is the point of having a beautiful phone if you then hide it in a cheap case. This case is superb and is very functional.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

25th February 2015

Great Quality Product
Purchased a Samsung Galaxy Alpha flip case. Brilliant build quality, authentic samsung product. Easy transaction, fast deliver, could not ask for anymore.
Did you find this helpful?

Darrin Sayer
11th January 2015

Samsung Galaxy Alpha
Great Expectation Met
As expected from a Samsung product, this case fits the Alpha perfectly with the addition of maintaining the sleek design of the phone. A very happy customer with a very safe and secure Alpha
Did you find this helpful?

9th January 2015

mobile phone case
extremely happy with the mobile phone case plus quickness of delivery too. Would use MobileFun again.
Did you find this helpful?

13th December 2014

Samsung Galaxy Alpha case
Excellent quality, a bit more expensive but you do get what you pay for. Very professional looking. Must add that I also paid for the cheapest delivery method and had my case in 48 hours. Thanks
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

13th December 2014

Samsung Galaxy
Flip cover
What a lovely product fits nicely look really nice
Did you find this helpful?

Gene Ellson
7th December 2014

samsung alpha
Galaxy Alpha case
You take the back case of the phone off and this case clips back into the phone. Made to fit and look like its part of the phone rather than a added case. Looks good. Worth the extra cost.
Did you find this helpful?

Adam Orr
1st December 2014

samsung galaxy alpha
galaxy alpha case
My product arrived quicker than i expected and cheaper than all the other competitors.
Did you find this helpful?

Caroline harper
Newcastle Co Down
30th November 2014

Samsung galaxy Alpha
beautiful cover
Brilliant comany , fast delivery. Very pleased with my phone cover
Did you find this helpful?

M. MacInnes
North Lanarkshirw
21st November 2014

Samsung Galaxy Alpha
Finally, a case that fits the Samsung Galaxy Alpha. The back of the handset is removed and the device then clicks into the cover. Phone still looks super slim and elegant and the cover looks very premium. Very happy with it and would thoroughly recommend to anyone who has an Alpha. No point having a fab and slick looking handset if you're not prepared to keep it protected.
Did you find this helpful?

1st November 2014

Did you find this helpful?

16th October 2014

Samsung galaxy alpha
Like an icing on the cake
Thus flip case is the perfect armour for this fantastic mobile phone. The case is 100% genuine and made from some cheap make believe leather. It doors not in any way at bulk to this extremely slim phone. In fact it makes it easier to handle and pull out of right trousers. Would strongly recommend it.
5 of 5 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Sort By:

Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share

Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options