Return to Home Page

Encase Leather-Style Nokia Lumia 630 / 635 Wallet Case - Black

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 47934

Protect your Nokia Lumia 630 / 635 with this durable and stylish black leather-style wallet case. What's more, this case transforms into a handy stand to view media.

  • "Leather style Nokia phone case"
  • "Quality Item"

Reviews by rating
Reviews by Language
Show all
This product has been given an average rating of 4.9 by 13 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
10th March 2016

Nokia Lumia 635 case
Leather style Nokia phone case
Good website; excellent service; good product;speedy delivery; Happy customer!
Did you find this helpful?

Ian Wright
7th March 2016

Nokia Lumina 635
Quality Item
First class piece of kit, high street shops don't seem to stock these particular items, spot on service, when ordered delivered next day.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

27th January 2016

Nice leather case.
Good fit, exactly as represented.
Did you find this helpful?

19th October 2015

Good quality, slim.
I bought this for my daughter's phone. I love the card holders in the front flap- great for bus pass and school ID. Compact, good quality, functional.
Did you find this helpful?

wendy shakles
6th October 2015

nokia 635 case
great case
Looks expensive my son loves it, & he has dropped his phone & the case has kept it secure. Would recommend.
Did you find this helpful?

wendy Shakles
24th September 2015

nokia phone case
lovely case
Looks expensive & fits really well my son is very pleased with it, would like more colours please!
Did you find this helpful?

New South Wales
24th July 2015

Great Product
Great product and great service. What more do you need? Thanks
Did you find this helpful?

9th May 2015

GR8 mobile phone case
Really happy with my Encase Hot Pink phone case for my Nokia Lumia 630 smartphone, really compact and turn it on it's side & it's a mini laptop! GR8!
Did you find this helpful?

15th January 2015

leather case for nokia 630 phone
It has been a very good purchase for me because it has saved me from buying a new phone when I dropped the phone onto concrete. The case was scratched but saved the phone from worse damage. I would recommend it to anyone.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

shaun gibbs
27th December 2014

Nokia 930
good value
This is not the first thing I had from mobile fun good quality. Also have got the oliar brick I can have tune's anywhere great. going to order more soon great service.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Alice Murray Keogh
10th November 2014

Nokia Lumia 630 - Leather cover
Great product and service on
I bought this product on line to protect my new phone as I have a tendency to drop phones and break them. It arrived on time and no fuss. I was delighted with the new cover and put it on my phone. I had it a couple of days and my phone fell down the toilet, cover and all, I whipped it up before it flushed away and thought I had ruined both but my phone still works and the cover is still perfect. I am not kidding it really still works and the cover dried out and is still in mint condition. I am delighted with it and it was very reasonably priced too.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

rosemary barber
18th October 2014

Lumia 630
brought this for myself to go with my new phone, love it, fits perfect.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Sort By:

Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share

Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - for US customer service and payment options