Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 
Return to Home Page

Encase Leather-Style Nokia Lumia 530 Wallet Case With Stand - Brown

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 47932

Protect your Nokia Lumia 530 with this durable and stylish light brown leather-style wallet case. What's more, this case transforms into a handy stand to view media.

Share

Reviews by rating
(5)
(1)
(3)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(2)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(0)
English
(9)
Show all
(11)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.2 by 11 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Ken Hickson
Dunstable
8th February 2017

Nokia Lumia 530
All good
Good product, easy to order, speedy delivery - everything good!
Did you find this helpful?



Adrian Wicks
Norwich
15th March 2016

Lumia 530
looks good and does not break the bank
This was second choice as the product I wanted is no longer available anywhere. I have had this case for a few weeks and it protects my phone when in my pocket. I keep my key card for work in the pocket which is proving useful. I do wish that the case was more robust. Already I have a piece of plastic split because of opening the cover. It is no longer fresh out the packet stiff so does not stay propped up for long. It is a cheap case for an obscure smartphone so feel that I have a value product.
Did you find this helpful?



Adrian Wicks
Norwich
15th March 2016

Lumia 530
looks good and does not break the bank
This was second choice as the product I wanted is no longer available anywhere. I have had this case for a few weeks and it protects my phone when in my pocket. I keep my key card for work in the pocket which is proving useful. I do wish that the case was more robust. Already I have a piece of plastic split because of opening the cover. It is no longer fresh put the
Did you find this helpful?



jodie swan
Coolum Beach
25th April 2015

Phone wallet
doing it's job!
Did you find this helpful?



Patricia Sabau
lucan
7th March 2015

I like this shop
Was very fast the sending,I like it.
Did you find this helpful?



Michael
Yorkshire
6th March 2015

Nokia Lumia 550
Excellent
I ordered this case for my wife's new phone. It arranged very quickly and was of excellent quality. It was just as it was described.
Did you find this helpful?



KENNETH.METCALFE
SCOTLAND
26th February 2015

NOKIA
NEW CASE
DOES WHAT IT SAYS, LOVELY,COMFY.STYLISH AND PRACTICAL.COULD BE MORE SAFE IF IT HAD A CATCH OF SOME SORT BUT FOR THE MONEY I CAN'T COMPLAIN.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Brendan Evans
Perth Western Australia
30th December 2014

prompt delivery accurate description.
as stated, prompt delivery and an accurate description of the goods.
Did you find this helpful?



Alan Jackson
Kidderminster
19th December 2014

Nokia 530 wallet case
I Needed Advice on cases.
I got in touch with Mobile Fun for help on getting a new case for a new phone, there help was very helpful, so I bought the case and I am very pleased with there choice and quality, I will certainly call again thank you
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options