Return to Home Page

Official Samsung Galaxy Alpha S-View Premium Cover Case - Black

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 47924

Ideal for checking the time or screening and answering incoming calls without opening the case. This black official Samsung S-View Cover for the Samsung Galaxy Alpha is slim and stylish.

  • "Phone cover"
  • "Genuine, and thats hard to find these days"

Reviews by rating
Reviews by Language
Show all
This product has been given an average rating of 4.7 by 15 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
New Zealand
16th March 2016

Quality product!
Good quality and original product from Samsung!
Did you find this helpful?

26th September 2015

Super quality cover which fits well. Keeps your phone slim.
Did you find this helpful?

Andy s
24th July 2015

Samsung Alpha
Phone cover
Superb case. Slim and stylish. My best buy to date
Did you find this helpful?

Chris Mann
30th June 2015

samsung alpha s-view case
Genuine, and thats hard to find these days
Ok started off looking for this case elsewhere but soon realised people were leaving poor reviews because the item was fake, having had the misfortune to buy a fake battery off another site I gave Mobile Fun a go And. great , a genuine product delivered on time and the case itself serves as both a case and an upgrade in my opinion. being able to take calls checking to see if any texts etc have arrived without opening the case is very convenient
Did you find this helpful?

Bob Dellow
14th June 2015

Samsung Galaxy Alpha
A rated case for an A rated phone
Ordered the case before 16:00 and it arrived the following day,well done Mobilefun. The case fits perfectly, it is a substitute for the back of the phone. Keeps a very slim profile and looks great. Genuine Samsung product designed for the phone, I would recommend this product.
Did you find this helpful?

David Du Boulay
8th April 2015

Samsung Galaxy Apha S-ViewPremium cover case - Black
Great bit of kit
No hassle ordering. The item arrived very promptly. It fitted the phone perfectly and is as unobtrusive as a slim pocket diary in my pocket. All in all it is mobile Fun.
Did you find this helpful?

17th March 2015

This is not a bad cover. The 'S window is useful when listening to music etc. The cover doesn't shut that well tho after you fold it back behind itself. Is not leather.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Jamie Packham
4th December 2014

Samsung Galaxy Alpha
Light weight and clever case!
Excelent case, light weight and clever. To use the case requires the removal of the existing back cover and clips straight onto the back of the phone. Chip on the back of the case let's the phone know the case is there and enables the s view window (also allows you to use the camera when case is closed and to accept calls) when the case is closed it puts the phone to sleep
4 of 4 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Bill Hibbert
Ashington, Pulborough, West Sussex
2nd December 2014

Samsung Galaxy Alpha
Alpha S View Cover
The case is great, but doesn't seem to what the maker boasts about. However, it does the job of protecting the phone without being too bulky. The delivery time from Mobile Fun was nothing short of astonishing..... Overall I am very satisfied with both the product and the service. Thanks
Did you find this helpful?

c fennin
27th November 2014

sAm sung alpha
Very Expensive
Nice looking product,matches phone well but for the price I paid I would have preferred if the covery stayed closed when not in just springs open again.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Mo Docherty
23rd November 2014

samsung Galaxy Alpha phone
Best phone case ever!
This really is the genuine samsung galaxy alpha case. I have been caught out before by other websites by claims that accessories are genuine samsung when in reality they are not. This has left me a bit cautious when ordering but I do not have to worry with mobile fun. It is a great case and I can not praise it enough. I highly recommended that you buy it. A MUST BUY ITEM!!!!!
Did you find this helpful?

2nd November 2014

Galaxy Alpha
I have seen a few reviews saying it is to expensive for a case, Balder Dash it is a brilliant case, it works well and it is designed for the phone so it fits well, what they don't tell you is it becomes part of the phone, replacing the back, which means it is thin, super this and the window gives a whole new aspect, so stop dithering and just buy the dam thing IT IS WORTH EVERY PENNY
Did you find this helpful?

27th October 2014

Galaxy Alpha
Love s-view
I had the s4 before the alpha and just couldn't get anything else. works great with my music and the shealth app. good quality
Did you find this helpful?

Sort By:

Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share

Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - for US customer service and payment options