Order before 7pm for same day despatch *
order by
7pm for
despatch
today *
 
Return to Home Page

Kenu Airframe+ Portable In-Car Mount & Stand for Larger Phones - Black

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 47923

The world's most portable car mount for large smartphones, attaching to any air vent and weighing only 27g makes The Kenu Airframe+ in black perfect for everyday use.

  • "Cool little thing!!!"
  • "Superb, Brilliant worth every penny!!!Works perfectly."
This item is covered by our
Christmas Extended Returns Policy
Share

Reviews by rating
(16)
(0)
(1)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(2)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(2)
English
(17)
Italian
(2)
Show all
(23)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.8 by 23 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Harry Penlidis
Athens Greece
1st December 2014

Samsung Note 3
Cool little thing!!!
Small, very easy to use and high quality product.I was anxious that I paid much for this but when I used it the first time, i already knew that I should give my review to win the 20£ and buy another for my other car!!!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Kat Azurdia
Portland, OR, USA
25th November 2014

Great Piece!
This item was beyond perfect! I am now free of my phone in the car as it sits directly in front of me. It is perfect for music connection, GPS, and Text/Call-through Siri of course. The piece is strong and holds my Iphone 6 Plus perfectly. It does warm up my phone a bit so I am careful about running the heater. I would strongly recommend this product for it's value, ease, and safety benefits.
Did you find this helpful?



jill
Northamptonshire
21st November 2014

iPhone 6 plus
Best Phone holder ever
I have bought lots of car phone holders in the past and although this one seems more expensive it is 100% defintley worth it. It holds the iPhone 6 plus in the case and doesn't loose hold on the air vent at all. There is no fixing involved. I would without hesitation recommend it
Did you find this helpful?



Stephen
Southampton
17th November 2014

Samsung Galaxy Note 4
Small and Descete
This is an excellent phone holder for your car. I can't believe how small it is and yet it provides excellent support for my Note 4. What's really nice is that you hardly notice that the holder is there when not in use. The product is well made, easy to fit and easy to operate. A great product for a huge range of phone sizes.
Did you find this helpful?



Paul Kitchin
Gloucester
16th November 2014

Lumia 1020
Brilliant design
I drive a DS3. Although quirky inside it is notorious for having nowhere to mount a phone. I don't like windscreen mounted holders and being a driving instructor, I don't like anything obstructing a pupil's vision. A previous vent supported cage left scratches on the shiny facia. This little gem is amazing. Slots onto any vent and grips my Lumia 1020 solidly. Who'd have thought such a simple idea would be so effective. It won't look much when you take it out of the packaging, but it's a well made piece of kit and it will definitely grow on you when you put it to use. It might seem expensive for what it is, but you get what you pay for....and this is the real deal. And it's so portable you can take it from car to car in seconds. Very, very neat indeed!
Did you find this helpful?



James Tumber
Sittingbourne
13th November 2014

Samsung note 3
lost with out it (phone not me)
This phone holder is the perfect solution to a multi car family. It is discreet, compact and does exactly what it says on the tin.
Did you find this helpful?



Paul
London
2nd November 2014

Kenu Airframe Plus
Strong little holder
This phone holder is great, I ordered it for the iPhone 6 plus and it works well, I do have a case on my phone and this holder still opens wide enough to hold the phone in place. There is no movement when driving and the phone is held nice and tight. I'm using the holder in a mk7 Golf and it fits nicely on the air vents, I also tried it in my wife's Focus and again worked well. The only downside I'd say it is a bit pricey for what it is, but overal a very good phone holder and I would recommend it to others
Did you find this helpful?



Lee Cogger
Kent
13th October 2014

Apple iPhone 6+
Awesome
I wasn't sure when I first ordered this item as I didn't think it would hold the phone that well and there would be issues with it staying on the air vent. I was wrong! Quite impressively wrong at that. This holder is now my favourite phone holder and if you carry a spare around with you then it works on the desk with a credit card. Highly recommend this holder.
Did you find this helpful?



Geoff Pettit
Birmingham
4th October 2014

Kenu Airframe +
Simple and effective
Was looking for a quality product to use in car for my iphone 5 as a Sat Nav. Built in Audi unit was rubbish and using the iphone in my lap or on the centre console was just dangerous. Unit does exactly as described, simple and inobtrusive with no drilling and damage. Got the Airframe + version as may upgrade phone to larger iphone 6+ at some stage. The + still holds the smaller smartphones so it seemed most sensible at little extra cost.
Did you find this helpful?



Gordon Wightman
Devon
4th October 2014

Kenu Airframe
Superb, Brilliant worth every penny!!!Works perfectly.
I purchased this item from Mobile Fun who have been excellent. Delivery was swift and as predicted, The item purchased Is of the highest quality and does what it is intended to do with no shaking, vibration or movement to the phone. A superb and excellent product, Well done Mobile Fun for sourcing a truly magnificent product. 5*+
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Richard Morgan
Wolverhampton
2nd October 2014

IPhone 6 Plus
Quality Car Mount
Works perfectly. Holds phone extremely securely. Easy to fit / use / remove. Looks good and feels well made. Slightly expensive but worth it for the undoubted quality.
Did you find this helpful?



Raghavendra.K
Udupi, India
30th September 2014

Kenu Airframe
Good service and product
Did you find this helpful?



Sébastien de La Hamayde
Leicester
29th September 2014

iPhone 6 Plus
Great compact and unobtrusive holder.
For over a year, I was using the standard Keanu Airframe with my iPhone 5S for and this without any issue. I believe it is the best holder on the market as long as your car vents can accommodate it. I recently upgraded to the bigger iPhone 6 Plus so I needed a bigger holder. The new Airframe + works equally well. I also like the fact it is now all black. The Keanu Airframe fit perfectly into the vent of my Audi. A great compact and unobtrusive holder.
Did you find this helpful?



Adrian
Bucharest
22nd September 2014

Iphone 5
Very nice product
I received the product, works very well with my airframe in my car. I'm looking forward to buy some other stuff from your website. Thank you!!
Did you find this helpful?



Marcus
London
15th September 2014

IPhone 5s with mophie juice pack
Fantastic!
Been waiting for this to land in the UK as I needed the airframe plus as I have a 5s with a juicepack on. Normal airframe is just not deep enough - the plus is JUST deep enough. Width wise is fine. Easy to install phone and remove with one hand. Holds the phone exactly as advertised, firmly and the airframe clips securely onto the air vents (VW Polo 60 reg) Hasn't fallen off, doesn't feel like it's going either. Looks smart. Highly recommended - MobileFun are the only stockist I've found so far.
Did you find this helpful?



Bigstation
Romania
11th September 2014

Awesome product
Best quality. It is worth the price.
Did you find this helpful?



Neil
England
10th September 2014

a phone
Made of gold?
It must be made of gold to be 25 quid. It works, that's why it gets 3 stars but seriously, this is one expensive piece of plastic.
2 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options