Return to Home Page

Avantree 2.1A Dual USB Mains Charger

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 47918

The Avantree 2.1A Dual USB Power Adapter can charge your iPhone, iPod, iPad and other smartphones and tablets and also features not one but two USB charging ports.

  • "One of the best"
  • "great"

Reviews by rating
Reviews by Language
Show all
This product has been given an average rating of 4.3 by 11 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
13th April 2016

yes it will charge your phone but doesn't want to charge two phones. my main reason for buying I thought it would be able to charge two items at once
MobileFun Reply:
Hi It should be able to charge two smartphones at the same time. Please contact our Customer Services team for assistance.
Did you find this helpful?

10th April 2016

One of the best
This is a compact charger which delivers 2.4 A from each port very important if you want to make use of the dual port. No glaring lights so good to have in bedroom. Very small charging light which is no trouble. It arrived well packed and well presented. Highly recommended.
Did you find this helpful?

3rd April 2016

Compact dual but..
A good looking compact charger with dual port. I was attracted by the fact it was 2.1A for quick charging. Unfortunately the 2.1 is divided between both ports if you want to charge both the iPad and the phone in which case we are back to a longish full charge for both devices.
Did you find this helpful?

29th March 2016

Excellent product
Been using this for 2 or 3 weeks. It's a nice-looking, neat and compact dual USB charger. Finger grips on either side make it easy to pull out from the wall socket. When power is on there is a tiny green LED light which is not too bright (so unlikely to be annoying in a bedroom at night). Speed of charging I find difficult to judge but it seems to do the job so no complaints there. Note that if you plug in 2 devices they will charge more slowly than if you plug in just one. Glad I bought this product and would recommend.
Did you find this helpful?

Richard Cooper
Norwich, England, UK
2nd March 2016

HTC One S, 2013 model
Avantree 2.1A Dual USB Mains Charger from
Before purchasing this product, I wanted to be confident that it would not damage the battery in my mobile telephone. I found the answer to this query from the website, and because I was reassured, I decided to go ahead and purchase. There are few websites from which one can find out sufficient information about prospective purchases in advance of making a purchase. I therefore congratulate for including this excellent facility on its website. I award 'five stars' for this.
Did you find this helpful?

31st August 2015

no complaints so far
does the job it's suppose to do can't complain.
Did you find this helpful?

21st July 2015

wall charger dual usb plug
Great tool for easy dual charging which saves so much time! Highly recommend it and as usual the service from MobileFun was excellent!
Did you find this helpful?

Dianne Foley
New Zealand
19th July 2015

Wall charger plug
The only down fall with this was it was not compatible to NZ plugs. Had to buy an international adapter. Would be great to have that information online when ordering.
Did you find this helpful?

Helen Campbell
5th June 2015

samsung galaxy
Product and service fantastic would recommend to anyone
Did you find this helpful?

Helen Campbell
25th May 2015

avantree dual usb charger
avantree charger
Good product handy for holidays very prompt delivery great web site.
Did you find this helpful?

kathryn birmingham
14th September 2014

I love it. Fast delivery and now charge 2 at same time. Would recommend
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Sort By:

Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share