Return to Home Page

Encase ArmourDillo Nokia Lumia 630 / 635 Protective Case - Orange

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 47845

Protect your Lumia 630 / 635 from bumps and scrapes with this orange ArmourDillo case. Comprised of an inner TPU case and an outer impact-resistant exoskeleton, with a built in viewing stand.

  • "Excellent"
  • "A Case for all reasons"

Reviews by rating
Reviews by Language
Show all
This product has been given an average rating of 4.7 by 85 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
25th August 2016

Nokia 635
Bought for husbands phone. He is very pleased with it
Did you find this helpful?

13th August 2016

nokia lumia
does as described
A good fit. I've since dropped my phone and no damage was caused. It would be made better only by a screen protector.
Did you find this helpful?

joanne parker-stirling
15th July 2016

Brilliant - sticks the phone to the inside of your pocket!
I didnt have a case on my previous Nokia Lumia and it was always sliding out of my pocket resulting in a cracked case and screen. Purchased this case for my replacement phone to prevent it getting cracked when it was dropped - however this case is fantastic and after over a week of thorough testing at work, including having it in a baggy tracksuit bottom pocket while riding a horse on a number of occasions, it hasnt budged from my pocket! Also purchased one for my husband who is a gardener and he has also found the product helpful in this respect. Easy to get the case onto the phone,and a good/secure fit. Then simple enough to get off if you need. Cant say how well it protects the phone when dropped as it simply hasnt happened!
Did you find this helpful?

4th July 2016

Reading the review and seeing the picture was enough for me to know I'm getting 100% protection . Excellent
Did you find this helpful?

Graham Powell
16th March 2016

Encase ArmourDillo Nokia Lumia 630/635 case
Very satisfied
Impressively tough with holes in all the right places. Would have been 5 stars if it had a cover for the screen.
Did you find this helpful?

16th March 2016

i've been looking for a phone like this for ages. i always drop my phone and so this protects it more. Also love the kick stand and the removable back to make it less bulky. awesome product. HIGHLY RECOMMEND
Did you find this helpful?

Gary Comber
South East
10th March 2016

Nokia Lumia
Top Marks
Bought it for my work phone. This case can take a hammering that's for sure! Phone has been dropped many times but both it and the case remain in tip top condition. Have used MobileFun a lot and NEVER had an issue with service or delivery.
Did you find this helpful?

6th February 2016

Nokia Lumia 635
Case of the year
This product is absolutely brilliant, to start it fits the phone perfectly still allowing the buttons on the side to be used due to the case also having buttons built it. By adding the case it provides very good grip and feels and fits brilliantly in my hand, doesn't restrict sound from either speaker and still allows great use of the camera. The fold out stand can be a little bit tough to get open on mine sometimes but allows you to watch videos or to scroll through your pictures. It is very tough and provides great protection to the phone and has already been put to the test through my job as a farmer getting dropped all the time, the only thing I think that should come with this case is a screen protector but all in all I am very pleased with this case and would definitely recommend it to anyone looking at buying one for the same phone.
Did you find this helpful?

12th December 2015

Product delivers
Robust little case, great fit for the Lumia 635, easy to put on
Did you find this helpful?

david Tomlinson
11th December 2015

Nokia Lumia 635
very good item
I wanted a protective case for my sons mobile Phone.all the information that I needed was on the mobile fun I have seen the armourdillo case i think I will order one for my Nokia Lumia 640 after the Christmas the item only took 3 days to arrive.altogether a very good service.i will definitely use mobilefun again.
Did you find this helpful?

G Crawford
30th November 2015

Encase armaourdillo lumia 630/635 protective case
A Case for all reasons
Brillant case full marks for the protection it offers and a kick stand to boot together with first class service from mobile fun and quick delivery cant go wrong.
Did you find this helpful?

12th November 2015

Great protective case
Has already saved my sons phone from a smashed screen. Looks stylish and is easy to get on
Did you find this helpful?

23rd October 2015

Great case, not had a single problem with it. It protects the phone really well, very happy :)
Did you find this helpful?

New Jersey
8th October 2015

does job
Not perfect fit all the way around however it serves the purpose of taking some of the impact.
Did you find this helpful?

23rd September 2015

Awesome love it
Fantastic product, totally recommend
Did you find this helpful?

mayfeild nsw
22nd September 2015

excerllent product promp service
Did you find this helpful?

J Corrie
17th September 2015

armourdillo case
Great Case
Brought this protective case for my partner who works in construction to protect his new smart phone, Have to say it does what it says and is great value for money. Fantastic buy to protect your phone
Did you find this helpful?

Riche Pamount
Moruya NSW
12th September 2015

Positive Result
When I realized that the item had to come from U.K. to Australia then the time delay was accepted as normal. The actual product is quite good and functional. Also the price is reasonable so I am happy about the outcome, and thank you for the excellent service.
Did you find this helpful?

10th September 2015

Don't know how my phone has survived with out this.
Gives great protection and grip. Got it after my daughter smashed her I phone. On the same day I dropped my Nokia I don't know how it survived as we have a granite floor. I have dropped it before as it is very slippery. I decided that I'd used up my chances. The grip is great now and it's not too bulky.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

9th September 2015

Great product!
Thank you for providing a great product. I'm thinking of getting some other colors.
Did you find this helpful?

7th September 2015

Protective armourdillo case for nokia lumia 630
Great Value
Great information when purchasing, was delivered very quickly and good value for money, ideal purchase for my partners mobile as he works on Construction Sites, it protects, looks good and was easy to fit, would purchase again for his next phone
Did you find this helpful?

Sue Gibson
3rd September 2015

ArmourDillo Nikia Lumia 630
Love this case. Searched everywhere before I found it
Did you find this helpful?

Tanvisha Longden
1st September 2015

Very good quality case
The website was easy to use, the delivery was prompt and the product was exactly as advertised. Very good quality case which was easy to put on the phone. The case is sturdy without being too heavy and the buttons (volume and on/off) are easy to use - in fact, easier to use than the buttons on the phone itself!I have yet to test how protective the case is as I've not dropped it...yet!
Did you find this helpful?

Helen Gascoine
21st August 2015

Best cover ever
Have had trouble finding cover for Nokia phone. This one is excellent - visibility (I'm so over black), sturdy, easy access to all functions - on/off switch, earplugs, charger
Did you find this helpful?

Alan Worley
17th August 2015

Nokia Lumia 635
Very good quality
Extremely pleased with purchasing experience from MobileFun. Phone case arrived promptly and was a very good quality. Will certainly use MobileFun again and would have no hesitation in recommending their services to others.
Did you find this helpful?

16th July 2015

nokia lumia 635
great item funky colour
Very pleased with this item gives as much protection from dropping as your usual flip cases. Feels very rugged with extra protection at the corners I choose green to match my green nokia as I liked the funky colour and it matches well. Would recommend to anyone considering purchasing.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Louise hogan
3rd July 2015

Nokia lumia630 phone case
Very easy use the website.happy with product.was only waiting a few days for it to arrive.
Did you find this helpful?

Brian Saunders
30th June 2015

Nokia 635
This Produce was just what i was looking for i and an engineers and i need my phone case to be good for protecting my phone ,but not too bulky for my pocket also as some of the time i work in poorly light plant rooms so i needed a brightly coloured case so as i can find my phone in the light available.This case does every thing i require of a phone case.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

28th June 2015

heavy duty cover
Just received my Armour Dillo case from Mobile Zap. Took a while to get here but the people at Mobile Zap responded quickly to my concerns and problem sorted straight away. Great heavy duty phone case. Good product, very helpful people to deal with.
Did you find this helpful?

19th June 2015

lumia 635
Received on time, good price but case doesn't fit phone so well on width. Seems on of & volume buttons cause case to bulge out. Sortof ok but by no means a perfect fit which is a shame.
MobileFun Reply:
Hi pb To ensure full compatibility with this case, please make sure your Lumia 630 / 635 features a matte (not glossy) back cover. We sell a matte replacement back cover should you need one. Hope this helps.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Alison Clark
South Australia
10th June 2015

Encase Armour Dillo Nokia Lumia 630
Thankyou for producing such a wonderful product. the Encas Armour Dillo Nokia Lumia 630. I placed my order and received my product within days which I was really grateful for. The Purple colour on the case is awesome and I have received many comments on this case. I really like how easy it was to put onto my phone and I also liked the little stand on the case so I can stand my phone up like a photo rather than just laying it down. The price of the product was also excellent and the quality I found awesome as well. i would recommend this product to anyone seeking a case for their Nokia 630.
Did you find this helpful?

Ray Harman
8th June 2015

Nokia Lumia 630
excellent rugged protective case delivered promptly after original despatch was lost in post.would definitely buy from this company again.
Product description was spot on,so didn't require any additional information.
Did you find this helpful?

Ros Nash
8th June 2015

Nokia Lumia
Does what it says
Good strong cover - had to push the 'phone in quite hard to fit but once in it does what it says - I've already dropped the 'phone since fitting the cover so very pleased I bought it. The stand at the back is quiet useful too. Would have preferred more subtle colour choices but at least it's easily visible (orange). Can't really fault the product or delivery.
Did you find this helpful?

5th June 2015

Excellent Product
Arrived in expected time-frame. Feels as durable as it appears in the photos. Looks the same as it does in the photos. The stand works well, can sit it on a table and watch/operate the phone. All the buttons work perfectly with the case fitted. Can handle the phone with more confidence knowing it will be well preserved. Highly recommended. My phone = Nokia Lumia 630
Did you find this helpful?

Stephen cooper
3rd June 2015

nokia Lumia 625
Excellent case
Nothing really the item stands up to its name, I have a 2 year old daughter who likes to play with my phone and the other day she dropped my phone on the floor but because of the hard safe case there was no scratch's or anything so I rate this item 10/10 A star Buy
Did you find this helpful?

22nd May 2015

ArmourdilloNokia Lumia 630/635 protective case
item arrived well packaged and in timeframe stated, was exactly as quoted and shown. excellent.
Did you find this helpful?

Australia, NSW, sydeny
22nd May 2015

this is an excellent case!
Did you find this helpful?

18th May 2015

Nokia Lumia
Great product
Couldn't believe how quickly it arrived. Great.
Did you find this helpful?

17th May 2015

Lumia 630
Protective case
Well made fits like a glove great to handle
Did you find this helpful?

paul Harbert
7th May 2015

nokia Lumia 635
excellent protection
Got this to help protect phone from my daughter who has tendency to lob things!!! Very good and looks cool as well,
Did you find this helpful?

7th May 2015

Great product. Fits Perfect.
Superfast Service. Great product. Fits Perfect. Trusted seller . Will recommend and purchase again.
Did you find this helpful?

Sam Allambee
6th May 2015

Very pleased with Product
The speed of delivery was excellent and the case for my lumia 630 phone is perfect in every respect.
Did you find this helpful?

4th May 2015

Great Product
Great product for my phone. And got to me in a timely manor!
Did you find this helpful?

Bruce Barrett
Temora 2666
26th April 2015

Very Satisfied
The cover was for my son who works in dusty and tough conditions and has his mobile with him all day. I was more than pleased with your product and my son was over the moon as it was just what he wanted and serves his needs perfectly. I was also pleased with the assistance I received from Mobile Zap, well done.
Did you find this helpful?

21st April 2015

Encase ArmourDillo Noikia Lumina 630 / 635 Protective Case - Red
Very good case but I have seen others for other phones that are made of rubber which I believe would be more giving and protective if the phone was dropped. I am although very happy with the case and the speed of service I got from you. I will recommend you to others.
Did you find this helpful?

Les Stephenson
mid wales
14th March 2015

nokia 635
Brilliant case
brilliant case fits nokia 635 perfectly, service from mobile fun exceptional absolutely one of the best suppliers I have dealt with and no doubt will do so again
Did you find this helpful?

George Hunt
Rockhampton Qld Australia
28th February 2015

Case for Nokia 635
Took a while to get here, but a great product. Well made and fits perfectly. Would recommend to anyone.
Did you find this helpful?

Trevor White
Woodroffe, Northern Territory
19th February 2015

Mobile Phone Cover - Nokia Lumi 635
After trying several different brands of mobile phone covers; none of which fitted despite assurances that they would; the only cover that satisfied my expectations was the one purchased from MobileZap. (This even includes ones that I tried from Australia). This is the only mobile over that truly suits the Nokia Lumia 635.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

11th February 2015

Nokia Lumia 635
nice but flimsy
Looks nice and sturdy (esp for the blokes) but actually feels quite flexible/flimsy - not really a hard case as such. Also quite expensive (given no protective face cover) as I have something very similar for my IPhone which was much cheaper.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Mike Crowley
9th January 2015

ArmourDillo Nokia Lumia 630/635 Protective Case
5 stars
The ArmourDillo case fits & protects my new Nokia 630 perfectly.
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

teal van kirk
driggs, idaho
5th January 2015

LOVE IT! LOVE IT! LOVE IT! It's rugged looking without being so masculine looking that a woman like me wouldn't want it! It fits securely in my hand! The red color is vivid and attractive and the darned case is tough and sturdy - I wished I'd had it BEFORE I dropped my phone three times and it exploded into pieces! My armourdillo would have protected it! I bought the orange one for my husband and he loves it to! I will always own an Armourdillo phone case for future cell phones! Thank you!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

3rd January 2015

Case Protection
It is miles better protection then the soft skin cases but as a hard case protection it also comes up miles short. This case is a nice middle ground. The colours are nice. However the blue hard plastic is nowhere near hard enough for protection and the black rubber protection is nowhere near enough in both thickness or absorption.
2 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

1st January 2015

Encase Armourdillo Nokia Lumia 630 Protective case - red
Phone case
Great !! me son love s it !!!
Did you find this helpful?

tom Mcnamara
31st December 2014

Nokia 635 Cover
Excellent product and service
Did you find this helpful?

Deborah Summerfield
29th December 2014

nokia lumina
i am very happy with the product i didnt need to know anything about it im happy with it
Did you find this helpful?

21st December 2014

Il prodotto soddisfa le aspettative richieste. La spedizione è stata rispettata nei tempi. Serietà.
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

8th December 2014

Encase knokia 630-635
Thanks for the Encase ArmourDillo Nokia Lumia 630 Protective Case - Orange. It arrived withing a few weeks, works a treat, looks awesome, n fits my 635 most excellently. thanksmuch.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Jerry Terrell
30th November 2014

Nokia Lumia 630
Awesome case !!
It was very hard finding a case for my wife's Nokia Lumia 630. It was a blessing getting this case, because it is perfect! My wife is thrilled and I scored extra brownie points. Thanks for the great product and excellent service!sincerely, Jerry and Leslie
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

John Donlevy
24th November 2014

Nokia 630
Phone cover
Very good product enhanced phone features
Did you find this helpful?

pat curran
Northern Ireland
16th November 2014

Armour Dillo Nokia Lumia 630 Protective case Blue
First class case
Very stylish really looks well and is a really snug fit. I was so impressed that I ordered 6 more for colleges.
3 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

wendy shakles
11th November 2014

Brilliant phone case
A brilliant phone case bought it for my 10 yr olds new phone it looks great, and it came in the same colour as his! would definatly shop with you again. thank you.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

karen youngman
9th November 2014

Nokia 630
very good quality
It fits perfectly and is very robust whilst still make it easy to use.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

8th November 2014

Nokia Lumia 630
This case is excellent
This case is very beautiful, handy and perfect quality. The blue colour of case harmonize well with blue blocks of my phone's desktop. And I'm very pleased.
Did you find this helpful?

Jenny Cutmore
24th October 2014

Encase ArmourDillo Nokia Lumia 630 Protective Case
Best thing since sliced bread!!
If you are looking for a suit of armour for your Nokia Lumia 630 or 635 this is the one for you, I wouldn't be surprised if it could withstand a nuclear attack!! very good for clumsy people, Its perfect for my husband but would be a little too chunky for me.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

daniel gately
20th October 2014

nokia lumia 630
Great Buy !
This is a great product it keeps my phone secure and protected.The stand that pops out the back is perfect when watching movies etc.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Robin Longmore
16th October 2014

Nokia lumia 630
Having bought a new phone, I thought I had best buy a case for it and as a more mature gent as one might say, I thought perhaps I needed something a little sturdy in case I dropped it as I pushed my Zimmer frame along and something bright so that I could see it with my poor eyesight. A quick scan through good old Google and hey presto, there it is on the mobilefun website, just the thing I needed. I actually thought I had ordered an orange one, which just goes to show how bad the eyesight is as I am now the proud owner of a bright red case. It's very well made, fits a treat and is now the envy of all my mates down the legion, they think it matches my poppy ( don't forget to buy yours). I'm happy as. Larry and er indoors is dead jealous, she wants one now to match her lipstick!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Sue Kent
14th October 2014

LOVE this product!
I LOVE my Nokia Lumia protective case! My phone feels more solid & secure in my hands, the bright colour means I can easily find it in my bag (or wherever I've left it) and I can NOW instantly find which is the right way up because the side on/off button is clearly marked! A great purchase and I'm very happy!
Did you find this helpful?

Robin Longmore
10th October 2014

Nokia Lumia 630
Great product
This is a very good quality product and I am delighted with it. Good service too.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

keith wingrove
3rd October 2014

phone case
great protection
needed a protective case for my new Nokia 630 saw this and went for it well worth it. Good value for money, easy to fit (not so easy to get off ) but hey that shows it is good for protecting my phone. I buy many things from Mobile Fun well worth the price good service and excellent delivery
Did you find this helpful?

ryan maher
21st September 2014

nokia lumia 630
great lumia cover
Needed a hardy cover for my phone as I do drop it and I work in a physical job. Easy to put on for a start, and looks great...the black part is like an exo shell and comes off so you can clean underneath. It also has a cool little stand leg so you dont have to hold it if you're relaxing watching a video for example. Great cover,would reccommend :)
Did you find this helpful?

Ocean Shores
19th September 2014

armour/dillo phone cover
exactly what I wanted, an excellent phone cover ,good range of colours. Would buy again.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Sort By:

Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share

Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - for US customer service and payment options