Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 
Return to Home Page
Sorry, but Encase Faux Leather Universal 9-10 Inch Tablet Stand Case - Black has been discontinued and is no longer available to order. For your convenience we've selected some alternative items that we think you may be interested in.


Encase Faux Leather Universal 9-10 Inch Tablet Stand Case - Black

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 47810

Wrap your 9-10 inch tablet in luxurious, sophisticated protection with the black Encase Faux Leather Stand Case. Made from high quality synthetic leather, this universal case feels great in hand and can transform into a convenient viewing stand.

  • "I've got It covered"
  • "This purchase was a great choice!"
Share

Reviews by rating
(8)
(5)
(2)
(1)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(1)
French
(2)
Spanish
(1)
Dutch
(2)
English
(16)
Show all
(22)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.2 by 22 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Ian Race
West Midlands
2nd February 2017

Encase faux-leather universal 9"-10" tablet stand-case
I've got It covered
Really useful case for my iPad 4, much cheaper, and better made than my Apple original, which has just fallen apart. As other reviewers have pointed out you can't use the built-in camera, but for me that was no big deal as I never use the iPad camera. One other point is that this case does not "put the iPad to sleep" when you close it up. Again no big deal I just click the button on top and it's off :-) Overall great quality protection for an expensive tablet. Thoroughly recommended
Did you find this helpful?



Sam
Christchurch
29th January 2017

Vert pleased with the case
Very pleased with the Encase Tablet case. Excellent Service, Fast delivery.Great people to deal with.
Did you find this helpful?



Denise
Unknown
3rd November 2016

A great case for a Pixel C
I am very happy with the case. I have had a lot of difficulty finding a case to fit my Google Pixel C tablet. Many of them have straps that hinder the working of the tablet. The sticky pad on this case works very well. I have used it constantly of the past month with no loss of adhesion or damage to the outer cover.
Did you find this helpful?



Phaedra Maina
United States
24th April 2016

This purchase was a great choice!
This is a nice cover. It is much nicer than I thought it would be. The gorilla glue holds my tablet in place without fear of my tablet falling out. This purchase was a great choice!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Chris
North West
21st April 2016

iPad 2
Fit's the bill perfectly
I bought this for my girlfriend's iPad and we are both extremely impressed with the case! For the price, I doubt you'll find a much better product. The iPad fits snuggly within the case and the standing angle of the case is just right. 10/10!
Did you find this helpful?



Catherine
Darley
12th March 2016

Just what I needed at short notice
Just what I needed at short notice
Did you find this helpful?



Peter
Toowoomba
3rd February 2016

Great
A great product , 1/2 the cost and twice the quality of similar products. Thank you
Did you find this helpful?



Wyn Kershaw
Bolton
13th December 2015

Fire Tablet
Great for the Correct Tablet
This case really looked the business until I put my 2015 fire tablet in it. This case does not have a hole for the camera to be used!!!! What a disappointment.
Did you find this helpful?



Cheryl Powell
East Grinstead
5th December 2015

Eagle Tablet
The case itself is really nice.
I brought this as it was a bit different. The case itself is really nice. Unfortunately the adhesive backing for the tablet didn't work for lojng. After a couple days the tablet kept sliding down & the adhesive backing is peeling off. I've not been able to use it. Its a shame about adhesive not working well as its a good case.
Did you find this helpful?



j robatrhan
stoke on trent
30th September 2015

LG tablet 400
Fixed and Functional
Get a cobbler to punch three holes in the case 1 for camera lense and 2 for speakers. you can then leave tablet permanently attached to case. A bit of carfull measuring is required but its not too difficult.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



John
Co Mayo
8th September 2015

Could do better
Generally this product lived up to expectation based on price. That is, you get what you pay pay for. Well enough padded to protect the tablet - but the sticky pad that hold the device in place was weak and began to degrade after a couple of weeks. Not a big deal, but dispaoijnting nonetheless.
Did you find this helpful?



Sue
Unknown
7th September 2015

Smith
Exactly what I needed
Great case, very versatile & good value.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



sharon cooper
stamford lincs
20th August 2015

samson tablet
i found the item was a good fit for this tablet.
the size of the product with the information was good will probably buy other accessoires in the near future.
Did you find this helpful?



Michael Reynalds
Unknown
20th July 2015

Faux Leather
This case fits the tablet, however once in the case you cannot use it for taking pictures.
3 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



dave
London
6th March 2015

case
~Does the job
The case does what it claims to. Well made, protects the tablet and enables it to be used as a stand too. Give protection for the screen and against dropping. Reasonable price too. All in all a good buy.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



dave
London
6th March 2015

case
~Does the job
The case does what it claims to. Well made, protects the tablet and enables it to be used as a stand too. Give protection for the screen and against dropping. Reasonable price too. All in all a good buy.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options