Return to Home Page

The Ultimate Nokia Lumia 630 / 635 Accessory Pack

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 47645

The ultimate Nokia Lumia 630 / 635 accessory pack contains must have items for your phone. Designed to protect and store your Nokia Lumia 630 / 635 at home, in the office and in the car.

  • "nokia accessory pack"
  • "Just the job."
Share

Reviews by rating
(8)
(1)
(0)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(0)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(0)
English
(9)
Show all
(9)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.9 by 9 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
andrew webster
Unknown
4th July 2015

nokia lumia 635
nokia accessory pack
I ordered the nokia accessory pack on Friday it arrived the next day in perfect condition.brilliant fast service thank very much
Did you find this helpful?



Raylene Dowker
Waranga Shores
24th May 2015

Great Starter Pack
I found this to be a great starter pack for Lumina 630 phone. Good value for money.
Did you find this helpful?



Raylene
Rushworth Victoria
15th May 2015

Great Valua
Ordered this for my partners new phone. Very happy with all the goodies and the great service. Thankyou.
Did you find this helpful?



John Fernandez
Stafford
2nd May 2015

Nokia 635
Just the job.
I received the item in the time expected all securely wrapped and in good condition. The items are just what I needed and at a very good price.
Did you find this helpful?



Robin O'Donovan
Cardiff
2nd February 2015

Nokia Lumia 630
Great value
If I could have chosen a black shell I would have but as this is a kit for any colour it is fantastic value, and only a couple of quid p&p. Really happy with this purchase.
Did you find this helpful?



Mair
griffth
8th December 2014

mrs
item receive, very please with the item and the delievery service will go back to the website again mair
Did you find this helpful?



jc
Unknown
14th November 2014

Good stuff
Great bargain...great product.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



STEPHEN MILNER
GLASGOW
31st October 2014

The Ultimate Nokia Lumia 630 / 635 Accessory Pack
Handy Help Hubris
All items are worth their weight in gold. Great screen covers (5) and shell, which does not prohibit the use of the car holder/cradle. If I was being picky, it would be that a USB cable could have been included, but I'm being picky!! Excellent purchase methinks!!
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Judi
Boise
14th October 2014

Lumia 630 pack
Love my 630 pack.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options