Return to Home Page

Olixar HTC One M8 Genuine Leather Wallet Case - Brown

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 47602

A sophisticated lightweight brown genuine leather case with a magnetic fastener. The Olixar genuine leather wallet case offers perfect protection for your HTC One M8, as well as slots for your cards, cash and documents.

  • "Qualirt phone case"
  • "Good Quality Case"
Share

Reviews by rating
(24)
(9)
(1)
(3)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(1)
French
(1)
Spanish
(1)
Dutch
(2)
English
(37)
Show all
(42)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.5 by 42 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
IOANNIS KOURAKOS
ASHFORD
17th October 2016

HTC ONE8
Very good quality
Very good quality, but I would prefer it opening the other way around.
Did you find this helpful?



tonia lucas
Sheffield
19th September 2016

Very good quality
Very good quality
Did you find this helpful?



miles
waterford
17th September 2016

positive
Very good
Did you find this helpful?



Dave
ORMEAU QLD 4208
24th August 2016

GOOD QUALITY
The phone case is of a high quality and will protect my phone if dropped
Did you find this helpful?



Ian
Brisbane
9th August 2016

Great product
Item received as described. Perfect condition, soft and practical. Great leather.
Did you find this helpful?



Mathew Wadlow
birmingham
30th July 2016

Htc one m8
Genuine leather case/wallet
Great quality item. Just as good as advertised on the website at a fairly decent price. I will most likely purchase more from mobile fun as the product was exactly as advertised and the quality and prices are competitive with today's market. If I was to be critical I would say I was slightly unclear on the exact delivery date and process which left me slightly nervous although the quality of the goods made up for the wait. Perhaps first class would have been more appropriate for such a classy item ;)
Did you find this helpful?



Dean
Sydney
10th July 2016

Poor plastic
The plastic that holds the phone in is brittle and only takes a few months to break to the point where it's mostly useless.
Did you find this helpful?



Aidan
Shannon, Co. Clare
27th May 2016

HTC ONE PHONE
EXCELLENCE
I ordered a wallet/case for my HTC ONE phone from Mobile fun and it arrived within the advised time and it fitted my phone perfectly. It was advertised as real leather and it was - I tested it with my teeth. Thank you Mobile fun - a quality product.
Did you find this helpful?



Nigel
Ardee
27th May 2016

HTC one M8
Nice product
Very pleased with the cover, decent enough leather style, has 3 card slips and full length pocket in the front cover but it's not too bulky. All in all very happy with it.
Did you find this helpful?



Nigel
Ardee
16th May 2016

HTC one M8
Perfect fit and nice finish
Nice soft feel free to the leather, and a real good fit for the phone, 3 card slips and on large pocket inside front.
Did you find this helpful?



Aidan
Shannon, Co. Clare
16th May 2016

Case / wallet for phone HTC one
Excellent product, excellent service
I received my case within 8 days and it was perfect. Thank you.
Did you find this helpful?



Lucy H
HTC One M8
3rd March 2016

Excellent!
When this phone case arrived i was really surprised at the quality for the price - it is excellent (and I've been through alot of phone cases!). The cover is soft and padded leather which looks very stylish and the phone rests in a secure plastic clip base. The fastener is a strong magnet and there are three bank card slots in the inside cover which is handy. I can't fault this product, and will buy one again if needed.
Did you find this helpful?



Trevor
Arkansas
7th January 2016

nice!
I wanted to get my girlfriend a very nice leather case for her new HTC8 phone. was very pleased with the purchase. she has used it nonstop for the last 4 months and it still hasnt fallen apart. would reccomend this to anyone needing a fancy case for a decent price
Did you find this helpful?



Shaun The Gardener
Herts
9th December 2015

HTC ONE M8
Top Quality
The item arrived quickly after ordering through standard mail. It is quality leather with a hard case attached to the leather which is added protection for the whole phone. There is plenty of room for photos and video to be taken and i have not found any problems with shooting through the cover. I would certainly recommend this as a first class cover. As a professional Gardener it has been put through its paces as it is in and out of my pockets all the time. Thanks again Mobile Fun for another quality product.
Did you find this helpful?



Dan
Amaroo, ACT, Australia.
19th November 2015

An excellent product.
There are many similar products on the market, but this one from MobileZap stands above the rest.
Did you find this helpful?



Dan
Amaroo, ACT, Australia
19th November 2015

An excellent product.
There are many similar products on the market, but this one from MobileZap stands above the rest.
Did you find this helpful?



Ian King
Ashtead
1st November 2015

HTC M8
Qualirt phone case
This is a well made protective phone case in a lovely soft leather. There is no interference with taking photos. The magnetic catch is nicely secure. There are three pockets for cards. My previous phone case allowed the cards to grind against the phone display causing scratching of the display protection used. The wallet doesn't do that so a major advantage. Also delivered very promptly. Thank you.
Did you find this helpful?



disappointed
sa
17th October 2015

not leather
This is absolutely NOT genuine leather as advertised.
MobileFun Reply:
Hi Sorry to hear you are not happy with your case, but it is genuine leather, but if you have any more concerns, please contact our Customer Services team.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Carl Dryden
Leicestershire
30th September 2015

Olixar HTC One M8 Leather Wallet Case - Black
Just what was needed
I was impressed by the quality and value for money cost of this wallet. It also arrived earlier than predicted.
Did you find this helpful?



Anthony Quinn
Birmingham
23rd September 2015

Htc one M8s
inside of case not stuck down
The plastic insert of the case where you clip the phone in was half coming off , i glued it down rather than the hassle of sending it back
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Jacob Cicirello
Perth
18th September 2015

Great quality case
great delivery came on time, great quality case
Did you find this helpful?



john hall
grafton nsw
9th September 2015

Excellent product
Ordered A mobile phone case received an excellent product plus the delivery was spot on. Very happy. John hall
Did you find this helpful?



Patrick Brady
Dublin
6th June 2015

htc wallet
nice wallet... bit pricey but good quality
Did you find this helpful?



Alan Tonkin
South Africa
26th May 2015

Encase HTC One M8 - Leather Case Black
Extremely happy with the purchase
The overall quality of the case is excellent and I am extremely happy with the purchase. A sincere thank you to the MobileFun Team
Did you find this helpful?



Ben Cons
Haywards Heath, West Sussex
22nd May 2015

HTC One M8
Smart wallet replacement
This is a well made product that looks really smart. It's taking a while to get used to not having a separate phone AND wallet in my pocket, but hey, my trousers are less bulgy and my wife says that's a good thing!
Did you find this helpful?



paula oldale
sheffield
9th May 2015

htc m8
leather case
Described well, beautiful leather, just feels odd that the tab is on the left side feels as though it's upside down when I open it
Did you find this helpful?



Pete
Hampshire
16th April 2015

HTC One M8
Good Quality Case
After lots of reviewing various leather cases over the web this one appeared to meet my value for money requirement. Yes there are better ones but at over twice the price I was not convinced at their value for money. There are also much cheaper ones but they didn't look as good and to some effect you get what you pay for. Having now had it for a few days I am not disappointed. It is well made and good looking. It is not as bulky as other people suggest but it does increase the size of the phone and therefore also provides a good protection for the phone in case it is dropped etc. There is also good storage slots for cards etc..... this would though makec it more bulky. Overall I am very pleased and would certainly consider a Encase case in the future.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Mike Wintrip
Sunderland
15th April 2015

HTC One M8
Leather Case for HTC One M8
Superb quality, perfect fit and soft premium grade black leather. Looks really good.
Did you find this helpful?



James
Indiana
2nd April 2015

I love it!
It's like a well made wallet. The build is great and it's very sturdy feeling. It adds bulk to the phone but I actually like that, makes it easier to hold my phone. Initially I didn't like that the strap was attached to the front but now that I've gotten used to it, I think it's better this way. The only real complaint I have is that the plastic piece that the phone snaps into is contoured on the attached side like the phone back. I would prefer that it have a flat surface to glue to. I have the suspicion that the manufacturer just buys the plastic clip and glues it to the wallet. Overall, I am very happy with the product. I'd buy it again over other products.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Tony
Melbourne
2nd March 2015

As advertised
Functional wallet case for my HTC One M8, appears to be well made and durable. I have fitted and removed the phone to the case many times already and there are no signs that the phone-holder is cracking or becoming loose so this is very good when compared with previous wallet cases I have owned! My only reason for not giving 5 stars is that the case is bulky and therefore adds a lot of weight and size to the phone compared with other "slim" wallet cases that I have owned for other phones.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Gary Barber
Adelaide
6th January 2015

Great product Leather case HTC One M8
The leather case was exactly as described, fitted perfectly, no hidden surprises. I have recommended the service to others.
Did you find this helpful?



Drew Mounter
Australia
9th December 2014

Purchase of Phone case
Phone case was excellent quality. Suprised it was shipped from the UK to as it was an Australian website. Mobile Fun obviously eager for feedback as the item had not arrived before their request. Overall quality of goods, delivery and follow up was excellent.
Did you find this helpful?



Don Bates
Wales
8th December 2014

HTC One M8
Encase Wallet
The product itself is of extremely good quality, the only flaw that I can see which cost it the fifth star is that it is awkward to be used by a right handed person. The case needs to be reversed, with the phone mounted on the left and the flap coming over from the right. Apart from this I would highly recommend the product.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Robert S Carter
Tamworth
3rd November 2014

htc one M8 leather wallet
great product
New phone HTC 1 M8 so I was looking for a cover to keep it safe . Looked on the mobile for fun site and came across a leather wallet with card holder slots down the other side . To say this was value for money is understated excellent workmanship and real leather with a great easy to use magnetic fastner with a three card holder side it was the thingI was looking for would recommend mobile for fun to alll go their first you cannot beat the prices either
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Francis
Blackwood
20th October 2014

Stylish
Just as shown on website. Well made to suit the HTC One M8, stylish and offers good protection for the phone :-)
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Sean
Ketteeing TAS AUST
16th October 2014

outstanding
Great service easy to use website sent updates on delivery quick overseas delivery great product at good price good job done
Did you find this helpful?



xander scott
United Kingdom
24th September 2014

htc one m8
not a bad case
a really nice looking case and well made. it does make the phone feel bigger but this will protect the phone much more because of this. i use the case as a card holder/wallet as well as phone case and the magnetic clasp works well. the only bad point i have is the holes for the camera are too small and dont allow the camera to function properly this is the only issue and o the whole id recommend this case a good 4 stars :)
4 of 6 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options