Return to Home Page

Encase LG G3 Genuine Leather Wallet Case - Black

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 47600

A sophisticated lightweight black genuine leather case with a magnetic fastener. The Encase genuine leather wallet case offers perfect protection for your LG G3, as well as slots for your cards, cash and documents.

  • "Fits perfectly"
  • "Great Quality Case"

Reviews by rating
Reviews by Language
Show all
This product has been given an average rating of 4.7 by 17 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Gold Coast
7th August 2016

Great product & good service
Great product & good service. The time to deliver by post was fine
Did you find this helpful?

Western Australia
6th May 2016

I like it - Looks smart and is protective
The phone now takes on the character of a wallet and goes everywhere with me. Positives: Soft leather. Thick, so even though there is a wide cut-out for the camera lens and flash in the rear, it is rare that you actually touch the lens. If you drop the phone, the thick cover provides good cushioning. Also, the phone cradle rim is flush with the LG3 screen and is almost imperceptible. Negatives: With my first cover, I dropped the phone. The phone was fine, but the plastic corner of the retaining cradle chipped, and a few months later a crack grew to the full length of the cradle. Hence I bought a second cover. This second cover is still good, but the classy way the leather cut-outs were stamped and tapered (curved edges) in the first cover was not repeated in the second - which has no soft curve are the cut-out in the rear. But still happy with it.
Did you find this helpful?

21st April 2016

Lose your other wallet!
My wife uses this as her everyday wallet. The construction is good and it protects the phone relatively well. Her only complaint is that her credit cards scratch the phone screen when the wallet is closed. Perhaps a soft fabric layer between the cards and the phone would not go astray. Easy install and great feel. A solid recommendation from me.
Did you find this helpful?

St. Louis
11th January 2016

Great item
item as promised, received in a timely manner.
Did you find this helpful?

St. Louis
3rd January 2016

Item as advertised. Great price. Fast service.
Did you find this helpful?

Robin Lowe
Sudbury, Suffolk
16th November 2015

Great Quality Case
This is an excellent product, only downfall is that the slits on the side for Credit Cards etc are not allowed for. When cards and phone are added clasp wont fit to secure, otherwise goood.
Did you find this helpful?

24th September 2015

Excellent quality case
Postage a bit slow, but given the very low cost of postage and considering it had to come from the UK to Australia, I am very happy with the overall experience. The quality of the item is fantastic - very pleased. Definitely would use MobileZap again
Did you find this helpful?

Henry Doolittle
Benton City
18th May 2015

LG G3 leather wallet
The LG G3 leather wallet is made of high quality leather. The LG G3 snaps in place and is will protected in the case. All ports on the G3 are available with out removal of the phone. The wallet has 3 slots for cards and a separate area for money. The wallet is well designed and made, and more than meets my expectations.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Patricia McIntyre
14th April 2015

Perfect case
The case fits perfectly. It is very good quality.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

29th March 2015

Fantastic quality, fits perfect, very very god value, fast and cheap delivery
Did you find this helpful?

Bribie Island Qld Australia
20th February 2015

Encase LG G3 Genuine Leather Wallet Case - Black
Well made convenient, protects phone with card slots, Cash in the side pockets. Wallet stays at Home for short trips out & about.
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

wayne compassi
South Australia
7th December 2014

Value & Service
I had no trouble finding the leather case for my LG G3 which was dispatched and delivered more quickly than I was expecting.The displayed product and the received one was genuine and is doing its job perfectly. I can't complain about the price either. In conclusion I tell my family and friends to at the very least check this website out before purchasing mobile accessories everytime
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Atgherton Tablelands
17th September 2014

Postage problem
Great company to deal with. I would reccomend strongly.. Note I would NOT reccomend paying the top postage rate as it is no different than ordinary secondary tracking service.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Rob Woolf
11th September 2014

Fits perfectly
High quality, practical and great value - what else do you need!
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Sort By:

Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share

Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - for US customer service and payment options