Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 
Return to Home Page

Encase Sony Xperia Z2 Genuine Leather Wallet Case - Black

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 47598

A sophisticated lightweight black genuine leather case with a magnetic fastener. The Encase genuine leather wallet case offers perfect protection for your Sony Xperia Z2, as well as slots for your cards, cash and documents.

  • "great value"
  • "cover review"
Share

Reviews by rating
(10)
(4)
(1)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(2)
French
(2)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(0)
English
(15)
Show all
(19)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.7 by 19 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Peps
NSW
20th September 2016

Good stuff
I was very happy with this service...the item was quickly dispatched and arrived within 10 working days and the product was exactly what was advertised
Did you find this helpful?



anita fawcett
wallsend
15th September 2016

sony z2
sony z2 wallet cover
good quality,fast delivery,great fit i was very pleased with this product i have tried 2 others from different companies and found the camera was slightly coverd by the case, this one fit perfect, i would gladly buy from here again
Did you find this helpful?



Rick
Elliott Heads
26th August 2016

Great case
The case arrived in good order and when I opened the box it was exactly what i ordered. The case fits fantastically well with plenty of room for cards and cash. It is well made and looks great.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Vigeland, Lindesnes.
22nd May 2016

Positive.
As expected. Very good.
Did you find this helpful?



adele mcgann
yorkshire
16th January 2016

sony experia Z2 leather phone case
great value
this product is excellent value for money. the leather is soft and the case fits the phone perfectly. its perfect if you don't want to bother with a handbag and just take your phone and money. Would recommend
Did you find this helpful?



Chris
ACT, Australia
16th July 2015

Great wallet!
This is my first phone wallet, and I'm very happy with it. It holds my Z2 securely and all buttons/plugs in the phone are accessible. I can even fit a few recepts/bank notes in the side pocket which is handy. Note: you may still need a screen protector, as the credits cards are pressed up against the screen when the wallet is closed.
Did you find this helpful?



Geoff
Melbourne
16th July 2015

Leather phone case review
An excellent product that was exactly as it was described.
Did you find this helpful?



Michael Clooney
Waterford
20th June 2015

Happy with mobile case
I am very happy with this product, I was looking for a strong case for my mobile that would have the screen covered as well. It just what I needed of work, sometimes screws and nails end up in my pocket with the mobile so having my mobile well protected was a must for me
Did you find this helpful?



barry wright
waterford
1st June 2015

phone case
i got a phone case for my z2 and its very good I am satisfied with it
Did you find this helpful?



Darragh Barrett
Ballina
23rd April 2015

great product
is a great product for the sony experia
Did you find this helpful?



eddie
Paisley
17th April 2015

lg experia z2
cover review
Fits experia z2 perfectly enough room for cards and even cash I've read reviews on how the cover creates a shadow on pictures you take this is true and is the same on what ever cover you pick but to prevent this from happening take pictures with flash off and use torch for low light shots you will see this in your camera settings and there will be no shadows ps I'm a photographer if that helps
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Darragh Barrett
ballina
11th April 2015

Sony leather wallett
It's brilliant.
Did you find this helpful?



Paul Kenyon
Cornwall
13th March 2015

Sony Xperia z2
Superior quality
excellent product far superior quality to rival products i was amazed at the quality at this price could have paid more if I hadn't found mobile Fun excellent service and very prompt delivery ordering was easy at last a company that does exactly what it says
Did you find this helpful?



Mrs Kate Richardson
West Sussex
19th February 2015

Encase Sony Xperia Z2 Genuine Leather Wallet case --Black
Encase Sony Z2 Genuine Leather Wallet Case ---Black
The case is soft ,it's light so when the phone is put in ,it is still surprisingly light ,not heavy as some can be ,l am delighted with it ,thank you Mobile Fun once again.
Did you find this helpful?



TOM MULVIHILL
Clare
20th December 2014

Good service
The case arrived in 3 working days and looks very well and fits the phone perfectly but I have not used it for any length of time but the only fault may be that the magnet for keeping it closed seems a little weak but may turn out to be , otherwise I am very happy with my purchase.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options