Order before 5pm for same day despatch *
order by
5pm for
today *
Return to Home Page

Olixar Samsung Galaxy S5 Genuine Leather Wallet Case - Brown

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 47595

A sophisticated lightweight brown genuine leather case with a magnetic fastener. The Olixar genuine leather wallet case offers perfect protection for your Samsung Galaxy S5, as well as slots for your cards, cash and documents.

  • "Looks really good and fits extremely well"
  • "It might be the best on the market"

Reviews by rating
Reviews by Language
Show all
This product has been given an average rating of 4.6 by 99 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
29th September 2016

Very nice case
I picked it up in good order very nice case.
Did you find this helpful?

17th September 2016

Leather case is excellent quality
Initial inner plastic case started cracking after a few weeks. Item was replaced free of charge without any issues. Leather case is excellent quality, but inner plastic case might need some upgrade.
Did you find this helpful?

Dean Haywood
16th September 2016

Samsung S5
Nice Leather - Poor case
I was looking for a wallet case for my S5 fo a while, saw this and thought great - proper leather. Ordered one and in a very short time the plastic tray which holds the phone began to crack and break up, I contacted Mobilefun directly and they immediately sent a replacement which unfortunately has had the same thing happen to it and is now unusable. If I could find just the tray to fit my phone I would stick it into the wallet and use it that way.
Did you find this helpful?

Tony White
22nd August 2016

It fits and works just like it says on the tin
it fits perfectly, just like it says on the tin, this is not the first thing I have purchased from this company and so far had no bother.
Did you find this helpful?

Wellington NZ
17th June 2016

Good Quality Case :)
This turned out to be a legitimate website. The item arrived in NZ approx 8 days after order. It is very nice quality and the leather is nice and soft. Would definitely recommend. Thank you :)
Did you find this helpful?

12th June 2016

Love it!
Looks and feels professional. Sleek and soft brown leather even smells good!
Did you find this helpful?

21st May 2016

Did you find this helpful?

21st May 2016

Not quite right
When I opened up the very well packaged product I was disappointed by the colour of the "leather", it was more of a poo brown than the darker chocolate brown advertised, also the smell was also not what I would expect leather to smell like, it is a very poor grade leather and not like the product advertised which looks quality. The magnetic clasp works well but to me seems to be backwards, it fastens on the back of the cover so every time I open my phone its upside down. I am sure I will eventualy get used to this. The phone holder itself is slightly the wrong size, if I clip it in either the on/off button on the side isn't accessible or the volume button isn't, depending on how I put the phone into the holder. Either way it's just not right and not at all what I expected to get or pay for. Overall all it is a below average product that is barely fit for purpose.
Did you find this helpful?

11th May 2016

Thanks for being patient when i used the wrong address and for sending me a new item. It arrived in great condition and i am happy with the service and the item though it would be nice to be able to get one with a pattern.
Did you find this helpful?

10th May 2016

Just what I wanted
Nice leather flip cover for my S5. A snug fit at first but with perseverance the phone is now sitting in the frame nicely. A heads up to anyone who uses wireless charging - this cover creates too much of a space between pad & phone for the charger to work.
Did you find this helpful?

5th May 2016

Great product
Great neat product as advertised. A chocolate brown would be nicer but still fine.
Did you find this helpful?

St cloud
2nd May 2016

Galaxy s5
Very nice
I love the feel and smell of the leather! Serves the purpose. On the other hand, I wish the magnetic flap was on the other side...awkward to close it on the right but not a deal breaker. The phone fits in its holster and doesnt have much protection from head on drops or dings. There is no little grab strap like o. The cheap cases. The volume slot is a bit hard to reach...a bit hidden...again...not a huge deal. I do however expect this to last longer than my other PU leather cases. I use my phone a lot.
Did you find this helpful?

Erryl Pearce
30th April 2016

Samsung Galaxy S5
Looks really good and fits extremely well
Bought this case as a previous one had disintegrated. Received this one very quickly and absolutely love it. Looks really good and fits extremely well. Very good quality. Would buy again.
Did you find this helpful?

sandra hands
28th April 2016

Just what i needed
Good quality its not not going to fall apart on you. great because your carrying a phone debit card slip a note in as well and good to go.Delivery was on time and packaged well.
Did you find this helpful?

17th March 2016

Samsung Galaxy S5
Good quality but.........
Good quality leather shell and good provision of pockets and compartments.Unfortunately the phone tray is a little too delicate for the job and has cracked and split. This problem seems to pervade all makes and models of this style. I fixed mine buy removing the old one and installing my own. I did this because the quality of the wallet is very good. But be prepared to make adjustments.
Did you find this helpful?

13th March 2016

Samsung Galaxy s5 phone wallet
Great product
My phone fits nice and tight. The cards does not fall out of the pockets. Made with real leather. I recommend this product.
Did you find this helpful?

11th March 2016

Beautiful blue case, looks great. I love it.
Did you find this helpful?

8th March 2016

the second case purchased
very happy apart from the defination of color brown i thought the case would be a darker color brown.
Did you find this helpful?

23rd February 2016

Love this case Just what I was looking for at a very reasonable price
Did you find this helpful?

Francisco Pita
14th February 2016

Excellent product at reasonable price
Was looking for a good item to keep my smartphone in, and this product is all i was hopping for...
Did you find this helpful?

oak flats nsw australia
3rd February 2016

the wallet
all I can say is this wallet is the best quality I have seen in a long time it is a pleasure to have my phone in it I know that my phone is completely procted against dropping rain damadge and it also look thank you very much I love it regards Ron
Did you find this helpful?

oak flats nsw aust
29th January 2016

wallet qualitry
We recieved our phone wallet from you that we had ordered and all I can say is absolutly brilliant I truly amazed with the quality it is realy great value and it adds dollars to the value of the phone thank you very much it was realy appreciated regards Ron Bourne
Did you find this helpful?

28th January 2016

Samsung Galaxy Neo
A perfect fit
This case does exactly as is claimed. It is compact and a perfect fit for the Neo. The leather is good quality.
Did you find this helpful?

Amanda Carter
4th January 2016

Samsing s5
Leather case
Arrived promptly. Well packaged. Superb just like photos. Boyfriend loves it
Did you find this helpful?

3rd January 2016

nice case
The case is nice, however it was a gift. The recipient thought it was too thick compared to other products available. It is a nice leather, smooth and a nice color. If you can overlook a little bulge, you will like this product.
Did you find this helpful?

1st January 2016

Great Product
Excellent quality case for the Galaxy 5s.
Did you find this helpful?

31st December 2015

Good product but could be better
Looks good, feels great and padded to help protect phone. The biggest problem is the closing flap. It is goes from front to close on the back of phone case. This may seem trivial but it makes a very awkward to use plus it would put the magnet at the front of screen which on some phones like Samsung s4 would activate the screen when opening.
Did you find this helpful?

20th December 2015

Very useful and way better than the old one I had been using
Did you find this helpful?

4th December 2015

Great service/product
grear product. Love it!
Did you find this helpful?

4th December 2015

Very Nice!
I love how my phone just snaps in and stays there. The left side has a place for your I.D. and credit cards or cash, so you don't have to carry a purse as well. It's great.
Did you find this helpful?

Sarah L
26th November 2015

Samsung S5 case
Great buy.
This is a great case. I bought the same one for my husband last year and its time for a new one. He has used it continually, looks smart, is great quality and fits several cards and some cash too. Great value for money too.
Did you find this helpful?

24th November 2015

Samsung Galaxy S5 Case
As expected
This case is pretty much what I expected for the price. Guess it will last a reasonable length of time, I've had it a few weeks now and no signs of excessive wear and tear. Still, you pays your money....
Did you find this helpful?

17th November 2015

Excellent product
Looks and feels like a real quality product, Have had it about a month now and gets a bit of use but still looks good as new. Highly reccommend this site and its products
Did you find this helpful?

8th November 2015

excellent case
The phone cover was a very good leather case. The three pockets inside were great for credit cards and license for a quick run to the store
Did you find this helpful?

2nd November 2015

samsung phone case
A classy case
A classy case .
Did you find this helpful?

23rd October 2015

Great quality
Great quality,reasonable price, quick delivery,description accurate thank you
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

David conibere
Wiveliscombe Taunton Somerset
14th October 2015

Samsung Galaxy S5
I like the leather wallet case very much
I like the leather wallet case very much it's really good quality my friends are asking me where I got it so I give them your email address
Did you find this helpful?

13th October 2015

Looks okay
Looks nice says it is leather but not convinced. Not for me for my husband so I guess we will keep it.
Did you find this helpful?

Oakleigh south
6th October 2015

Good prompt service. Good quality product
Good prompt service. Quality product
Did you find this helpful?

1st October 2015

A great Product.
I am really pleased with my purchase as the phone wallet is pure quality. My experience ordering through this site has been extremely positive.
Did you find this helpful?

Ann Law
St. Andrews
26th September 2015

Sassung Galaxy leather wallet case
A Fine Procduct
Very pleased with this product. Good snug fit, comfortable to hold, phone snugly protected as are credit cards and notes.
Did you find this helpful?

25th September 2015

Top class cover
Nice looking cover. Solid case
Did you find this helpful?

Martin Bartlett
Poole Dorset
14th September 2015

samsung galaxy s5
perhaps not so good.
Now that I had this phone case since the 12th of August this year I wish to amend my previous review. The leather part is absolutely great but it's the plastic cradle part that keeps just breaking and no I haven't dropped it. I have contacted MobileFun who said to return it for a replacement but I don't see the point as surely it will just keep breaking. I think that I will shop locally for a replacement.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Maria Luisa Margaria
3rd September 2015

It might be the best on the market
Strong and elegant - great material - it really looks like the long-lasting, worth-buying item I was looking for.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Martin B.
Poole Dorset
21st August 2015

Samsung Galaxy 6
Fantastic quality.
The quality of this phone case is quite amazing for the price paid. When I searched on line I found that prices ranged from £9.00 right up to £750.00 for ostrich hide. I remembered that I had used Mobilefun before and that I was pleased with it. When it arrived I found that the product was better than expected. The leather has that smell of quality and it is supple which means the pockets are easily accessed without fear of breaking the stitching. It has three credit card pockets plus a full length side pocket for folded banknotes and a couple of receipts etc. In addition it has a built in folding seam that can act as an easel thus letting the user to be hands free while viewing the screen and there is a choice of colours. In the I will definitely buy from Mobile fun next time.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

14th August 2015

Samsung Galaxy S5
Great Product - Well Made
I had a cheap version of this case previously and it did not last long. I order this and it arrived very promptly and is very well made. It has plenty of room for my cards. The phone slotted is easily and is well protected- So convenient to only have to pick up the phone and know I have my phone, credit cards, cash etc in one easy place. Thank you
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

John hooper
11th August 2015

Samsung S5 wallet
Wallet as described? Would use this company again
Did you find this helpful?

Auckland NZ
11th August 2015

Good quality product for the price
Good quality product for the price and would purchase again. Thanks Allan
Did you find this helpful?

3rd August 2015

Great product good quality
Great product good quality very nice
Did you find this helpful?

Keith Bradshaw
South West - Wiltshire
29th July 2015

Samsung Galaxy S5
Mixed feelings
I had an original Samsung wallet for the phone which means you have to take the back off and the wallet then becomes the back. It was great but I decided to go for wireless charging and so had to have a wireless charging back cover. So the original case no good. I chose this case as the phone appeared to 'clip in' to the wallet and so I could keep the wireless back on. However, when the case arrived it would not work like that and the back being on prevented the phone being clipped in. So although the case looks great and offers much - it's not good if you want to retain the back case as then it does not fit in. I ended up ordering a leather pouch from Mobile Fun which allows me to take phone out and put on charger. So great case - but I should have realised (or asked) if the back stayed on in the case!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

18th July 2015

samsung s5 cover
Well made Good quality
Did you find this helpful?

Paul Foxall
16th July 2015

Encase leather case for Samsung Galaxy S5
The case has a good feel in your hand. The holder itself is sturdy and substantial. The whole item has a feel of quality about it. Mobile fun are a good company that I have used many times before. From order placement to delivery was 48hrs as requested. I wold definitely recommend.
Did you find this helpful?

Paul Foxall
16th July 2015

Encase leather case for Samsung galaxy S5
The case has a good feel in the hand and holder itself is very sturdy and looks like it will last, unlike one's I have had in past years. Mobile fun are also brilliant. From order to receiving the goods was 48hrs,as promised. Not many achieve this. I would recommend both the item and the supplier without hesitation.
Did you find this helpful?

Phil Halford
1st July 2015

Sandy mg g s5
Phone case and Wallet
Did you find this helpful?

Mandeep Singh
Ludhiana, India
23rd June 2015

Awesum products
Did you find this helpful?

Russell Alexander
22nd June 2015

samsun s5
Great Case
Its the best case i have had phone slides in and out with ease and really good quality leather
Did you find this helpful?

17th June 2015

galaxy 5
A well made cover that gives all over protection for my phone. Phone fits snugly into the recess I would definitely recommend it.
Did you find this helpful?

Babu Sudra
7th June 2015

Samsung Galaxy S5
good leather case.
The leather wallet case is good product. The first which I had received had problem on inner plastic which holds the phone was cracking up in corners, but you replaced it with free second case which seems OK up to now.
Did you find this helpful?

6th June 2015

Very Best case my phone Samsung happy
Did you find this helpful?

Graham Malkinson
5th June 2015

Samsung galaxy s5
Quality case
A good quality case which offers good protection for the phone. Also a first class service from mobile fun.
Did you find this helpful?

Russell Alexander
4th June 2015

Plastic part of case poor
As others have noted the plastic part that holds the case in breaks away on corner after a week now the bottom of case falling apart Defective plastic needs to be removed from sale Leather great but inner part of case very very poor
MobileFun Reply:
Hi Russell If you haven't done so already, can you please contact us so we can assist with your problem.
Did you find this helpful?

Pat Sweeney
31st May 2015

Samsung Galaxy s5
Genuine Leather Wallet Case-Black
Delighted with the new case.Protects my phone and carries all my credit cards too!
Did you find this helpful?

irene aguilera
Othello wa
21st May 2015

Good quality
Did you find this helpful?

John Dunrossil
20th May 2015

Samsung S5 Cover
Having spent some time researching for a phone cover/wallet, I found the ideal one MobileZap. It's exactly what I wanted. Well designed leather case with room for credit cards and cash. I'm very pleased with my purchase.
Did you find this helpful?

Murray Trimmer
22nd April 2015

Galaxy S5 Cover
I have found that the plastic that holds the phone in position begins to crack over time- particularly on the corners. At the rate it is going, it won't last me more than 2 months. Not very happy with the quality.
3 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Georgi Menz
14th April 2015

Samsung s5 cover
Arrived promptly. Just what I was after.
Did you find this helpful?

12th April 2015

Fantastic item and excellent value
Really impressed with the quality of the leather a ally good fit for the samsung 5 and looks good well worth the money .
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Jonathan Taylor
21st February 2015

Samsung galaxy S5
Very smart looking case
Did you find this helpful?

david pells
7th January 2015

samsung s5
just got my phone case today well packaged and fits my phone like a glove many thanks will use again
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

A Leggett
21st December 2014

Samsung S5 case
Lovely case
Feels sturdy, looks good, great value.
Did you find this helpful?

Neil B.
11th December 2014

Samsung Galaxy S5
Wallet Case
Good fit looks good nice feel.
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Stephen Talbot
West Midlands
8th December 2014

Samsung Galaxy S5
Samsung Galaxy S5 Leather Wallet
Had the same type wallet for my previous Samsung S4, S3 and S2 somehow this S5 Wallet is even better. Good padding for its protection, 3 handy pockets and comfortable to hold like a book whilst texting or emailing and just fold its cover back when receiving calls. Excellent value for money. Well done Mobilefun this product is not easily fond in local stores.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Peter Manuuci
7th December 2014

great Product
This was the product i was looking for to and it did not disappoint. Quality of leather very soft and nice to hold in hand. Inside pockets are ample. Catch is strong
Did you find this helpful?

Uphill North Somerset
1st December 2014

Exceptionally recommended
An excellent very attractive product. Do not think it can be beaten on use and quality. Really makes my S% look very attractive indeed. Exceptionally recommended for all current Galaxy S5 owners together with future purchasers f the Galaqxy S%.
Did you find this helpful?

George from Enfield
Enfield Middlesex
23rd November 2014

Samsung Galaxy 5
Stylish design for the executive
In a word, fab! Ticks all the boxes. Well made quality leather, crisp sleek masculine look in black. Precisely crafted and the phone fits firmly in holder and the openings for cameras are perfectly aligned. Magnetic clasp does the trick. Dual purpose wallet, nice touch, although not much capacity as a real wallet. Three snug compartments for three cards, and another for just a few bank notes. Perhaps not the greatest feature when these stretch over time, if you were to raising the phone to your ear and they were to drop out however a nice optional feature should you need it.
Did you find this helpful?

Brenda leech
19th November 2014

Samsung Galaxy
The leather cover
I really love my new cover It is so good I will always buy from you in the future it's well padded and all round cover to protection so if you drop it, hopefully it will be protected and not cause any damage. The only thing is I would like a nice pink or blue colour OK tc brenda
Did you find this helpful?

Martin Peake
9th November 2014

Samsung Galaxy S5
Great product, just a little pricey.
Having just acquired three brand new S5s, I was looking for a reasonable case for the phone my wife will use. The genuine Samsung ones are crazy money, and I did try a flip front case but it looked like cheap tat. This one is stylish, well made and exudes quality. I felt it was a little dear, but I'm sure it will keep looking good and protect the phone. Nice tight grip, but keeps the front of the phone clear. I like it!
Did you find this helpful?

Malcolm Lane
30th October 2014

Sam G5
Great case
This case is made from quality leather with inbuilt padding ( but not obtrusive ). It enables me to fit cash and cards in the dedicated pockets safely. It arrived on time as promised from MF who kept me informed as to the order/delivery at all times, and the supplier packaged the product for shipment superbly .This case may not suit everyone, but the Samsung Galaxy S5 is a fairly large fone yet the size with this case is not too large but very safe and secure.
Did you find this helpful?

Ivan nash
30th October 2014

Samsung s5
Excellent leather case ideal to put your moat used bank cards etc however if the could punch the ear speaker holes on the outer side of the speaker would save the purchaser having it done to enabling the user to speak with the case closed
Did you find this helpful?

Linda Lincoln
28th October 2014

Samsung galaxy
Great Service
Great value, quick delivery
Did you find this helpful?

David Morris
27th October 2014

Galaxy 5 case
Received good quality product
Did you find this helpful?

25th September 2014

Excellent product. Superbly made. Fast delivery.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

1st September 2014

Exactly what I wanted
I love, love, love this case! It is perfect and exactly as described! I was lookinh around for something thast would serve both a phone case for my S5 and a wallet in one. I found some simular, but will less card slots and no place to hold money which ran round $50. So happy I found this case! Its just what I wanted! Thank you!
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Ellington Northumberland
16th August 2014

Samsung Galaxy s5
Perfect Partner for my new mobile.
Top Quality leather case excellent value for the money.LOOKS GREAT and is a great match for my new S5.As the case has credit card slots and slots for money there is no need to carry a wallet brilliant design, extremely fashionable, but very functional.TOP DRAW MOBILE FUN
3 of 4 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Sort By:

Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share

Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options