Return to Home Page
Sorry, but Official Samsung Tab S 10.5 Bluetooth Keyboard Cover - Dazzling White has been discontinued and is no longer available to order. For your convenience we've selected some alternative items that we think you may be interested in.


Official Samsung Tab S 10.5 Bluetooth Keyboard Cover - Dazzling White

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 47585

This white, durable and long-lasting Bluetooth keyboard cover by Samsung lets you type faster, while at the same time it perfectly protects your Galaxy Tab S 10.5 without adding unnecessary bulk.

  • "Superb Accessory"
  • "Amazing keyboard"
Share

Reviews by rating
(32)
(4)
(2)
(2)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(3)
French
(0)
Spanish
(1)
Dutch
(0)
English
(40)
Show all
(44)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.6 by 44 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Simmo
Melbourne
20th June 2016

Just fantastic. Exactly what i was after and very prompt service Thank you
Very thing was exactly as promoted with extremely prompt service
Did you find this helpful?



Joanna
Suffolk
24th February 2016

Samsung Tab S 10.5 Bluetooth Keyboard Cover
Superb Accessory
An excellent product that is set up in seconds and transforms the tablet into a laptop. It is comfortable to use and when not in use closes up securely with the tablet.
Did you find this helpful?



Pani
Christchurch
30th January 2016

excellent service
after shopping around all major department and computer outlets i could not find a cover/keyboard for my galaxy 10.5 tablet, until i looked online and ordered through your company. Once my order was in, followed up by email my receipt, then a phone call to confirm my address, and within a couple days i had my cover. Thanks so much for fast efficient service. Highly recommended. Regards P. Zaitsev
Did you find this helpful?



Dave Easton
UK
28th January 2016

Samsung Galaxy Tab S Keyboard Cover
Exactly what I hoped for
I was looking for a simple keyboard for the TAB S which would let me leave my laptop when I travel. This product is perfect and the supplier faultless. Ordering through the web site was as simple as it should be, it was shipped the same day, delivered the day after and apart from an hour's delay to charge it, it was working in 5 minutes. I can recommend MobileFun and this product to anyone.
Did you find this helpful?



Gary
Brisbane
22nd January 2016

10 out of 10
Item lived up to all expectations. All the positive reviews i read on the Samsung tab s 10.5 keyboard were spot on .
Did you find this helpful?



Kathy
Melbourne
11th January 2016

excellent service and delivery
very good communication, excellent service and quick delivery. excellent product as well. very happy.
Did you find this helpful?



naamati
london
28th December 2015

samsung galaxy 10 s
The Keyboard case conundrum
I bought the logitech case and sent it back cos of the character mismath but some more research suggests that might not be completely logitechs fault the offical samsung case is beasutiful and obviously the best keyboard but how can you guys give it 5 stars? the logitech case gives another layer of protection for you tablet the official doesn't it is a struggle to get the tablet in the logitech case once its on its in for life, you can hold it any angle or upside down or om its side in bed the official is loose, you have to have it flat, and you have to remember to clip it, or it falls down and theres no added padding. i have a poor memory What we all know is we need the logitech magnetic grip with the official asthetic and functionality Samsung you have let us down bring out a magnetic version i dont want a gap or a clip an extra £20 would be worth it for me to have it all as it is beccause of the extra padding and its ability to be at any angle i'm going to rebuy the logitech and forgoe beauty and functionality N
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



jbees
NZ
25th December 2015

Excellent
I was blown away by the fast service.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
6th December 2015

Excellent Item!
The product is perfect accessory for a Samsung Galaxy S Tab. I initially purchased the wrong size keyboard but it was exchanged with no questions or additional postage costs!
Did you find this helpful?



Chris
Melbourne
8th November 2015

Not quite as expected.
I was expecting a keyboard marked with US key mapping. On opening the box I noted some keys showing accented characters and a pound symbol where the # should be. Looking at the box again, the picture showed a keyboard with a US layout, but there was a silver sticker claiming UK English. As the tablet is configured for a US layout the keys don't function as marked, but as the US variant would have been marked. I can work with this. On the plus side the feel of the keyboard is good, and I much prefer the rigid case than the floppy case of the keyboard that I was replacing.
MobileFun Reply:
Hi Chris Sorry to hear the keyboard wasn't quite as you were expecting, however at the bottom of the description it does warn it is a UK layout. I hope you manage OK with this layout as the keyboard is good quality and certainly helps with typing speed.
Did you find this helpful?



Joelle Marlow
Edinburgh
11th October 2015

Excellent.
Excellent. This is the first time in my life I've done the thing my partner does and actually enjoyed a gadget on so many levels I enjoy even feeling and looking at it! It is a design classic. It works, though and that matters most to me. It has taken me years to be able to replace my ipad with an android and in contrast to my experience with apple this has been easy and seamless. It has been instant and effortless to use the keyboard and tablet. I choose to use Mobilefun as a more human company than the big one.
Did you find this helpful?



Jojo Kneebone
Cornwall
25th September 2015

Samsung Galaxy Tab S 10.5
Expensive but worth it
I purchased this to add to my already awesome S tab 10 so I could do my college work easier. It's expensive but fits my tablet like a glove and works extremely well. It was very straight forward to set up and also acts as sort of case when you fold it together so it adds extra protection. I'm a bit fan of Samsung and have always found their official stuff to be very reliable. The keyboard cover is no exception. It's study, types really well and was easy for me to adjust too having spent most of my life typing on a bigger keyboard. Recommended!
Did you find this helpful?



Nick Bosson
Oxford
3rd September 2015

Samsung Galaxy Tab S 10,5 Bluetooth keyboard
Top-notch
Excellent piece of kit. Easy and swift bluetooth pairing with Tab S. Keyboard has notch rebate which mounts the Tab S, so it can be used as a laptop. Perfect for when on the move, hotels, airports etc. Keyboard also locks to Tab S when closed, by means of clasp. Well designed, and easy to use. And it's very lightweight. Perfect accessory for Tab S.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Jose
Watford
29th August 2015

Samsung Galaxy S Tab Keyboard
I find the keyboard easy and comfortable to use
Good: I find the keyboard easy and comfortable to use, as well as, it's a good cover for the tablet device. Highly recommended for the device. Bad: It's slightly pricey, but good review.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Melbourne
3rd August 2015

how to type @
Love it, fast shipping, works great with my tab s. Only thing, anyone knows how to type '@' from this keyboard? Thanks.
MobileFun Reply:
Hi This guide will hopefully help, sounds like the " and @ keys are switched around in the software settings: http://www.mobilefun.co.uk/blog/2015/04/how-to-fix-bluetooth-keyboard-language-settings/
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



David Hance
Brighton
16th July 2015

Samsung Tab S 10.5 Keyboard Case
It meets my requirements perfectly
It's exactly as described and is perfect. The tablet fits snuggly into the groove and feels very secure. It creates a sturdy case when closed. Not sure how useful the keyboard will be when walking around on holiday. A cover might be more suitable.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Lea McCloughan
Murarrie
16th July 2015

Excellent product
On purchase of the bluetooth case for Samsung 10.5 tab, we thought we were getting an entire case. What turned up was the keyboard only, and it is Great. Very practical, stable and of high quality, would recommend this and buy another one any time. Excellent product Samsung.
Did you find this helpful?



ANNE-MARIE
NEW ZEALAND
8th July 2015

SAMUNG GALAXY S KEYBOARD
Love this product. The only problem I have is the @ sign I cannot get it to work. Does anyone know which key to use to activate this symbol of @. Fantastic service from MobileZap, always kept me up to date on when I could expect to receive the goods. Would have no hesitation in recommending them to my friends. Thanks once agin for the excellent service.
MobileFun Reply:
Hi Anne-Marie, We have a blog post which will hopefully help: http://www.mobilefun.co.uk/blog/2015/04/how-to-fix-bluetooth-keyboard-language-settings/
Did you find this helpful?



Adrian Whittingham
Melbourne
18th June 2015

Great Product
Great service and the keyboard is exactly what I expected and almost turns my tablet into a mini computer, the added protection for the screen is an added bonus. Very happy with my decision great value for money.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
23rd May 2015

Great
Great product, makes my tablet just like a mini laptop. Glad I purchased it.
Did you find this helpful?



Dave Peacock
Fleetwood
6th May 2015

Samsung Galaxy 10.5 Blue tooth keyboard
A Good Price
This item was purchased at a good price and was delete red very, very quickly. I have found the keyboard easy to use and it really complimentary my tablet.Fast Service and Good quality.
Did you find this helpful?



Earl
Dublin
2nd May 2015

Samsung Galaxy Tab S 10.5"
Splendid Product and super Delivery
Delivery of the keyboard to Dublin was spot on. Delivered via DHL for a next day delivery. Product living up to expectation. Charged it only once as yet. Still going strong after 10 days. Mobilefun as a company has been very prompt in delivering to me in Dublin. I have recommended this company to so many friends already. Thanks guys.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Ted Crozier
Portsmouth
1st May 2015

Samsung Tab S 10.5 keyboard
Samsung 10.5 keyboard Titanium
Ordered the item and it arrived the next day, at first could not get the keyboard although English UK to act as a full UK keyboard but once I found my way around the system and the keyboard is now set up it becomes a great addition.The only gripe is that of Samsung not issuing a better manual but once into the system everything was fine.
Did you find this helpful?



Grant
Birmingham
29th April 2015

Samsung Galaxy Keyboard Case - Titanium Bronze
Classy, practical and great build quality
Wanted to pay a decent price for a good cover for my Samsung Tab s10. This Case with an integrated keyboard just oozes practicality and quality. Great price too! The colour match is perfect.
Did you find this helpful?



Seyhan
UK
10th April 2015

Galaxy Tab S 10.5
The best of the bluetooth keyboard for this device
The Tab S keyboard has been designed to match the aesthetics of the Tab S tablets perfectly. I purchased this as I have the occasional need to do extended typing on the tablet, such as emails and now that Microsoft Office is available on Android, I can 'properly' edit Word and PowerPoint documents. The keyboard is charged by your microUSB adapter supplied with tablet. Battery life is purported to last months, and i have no reason to disbelieve this so far as it has only been charged once and is still going strong after heavy use. Pairing is instant - switch the device on, hold the pair button, wait for the blue LED to flash, find the keyboard in the tablet pairing menu, enter a passcode and you are done. The Tablet simply sits on the keyboard during use and is held in a comfortable typing position. It could be use in bed for example, but stability might be an issue. It is best used on a desk. When not in use, the tablet rests on top of the keyboard and is secured by a ridge for the base of the tablet and a laptop like 'clip' at the front. The result is a smart looking compact laptop and doesn't seem to add much more bulk to the device. The spring clip on the front is quite strong and is easily flicked into place by accident - resulting in a bit of a clonk against the tablet or your palm if you are typing. The keys are small, but are nicely weighted for the device. There are Tab S specific hotkeys, such as home and back and don't get in the way of a natural typing experience. In fact, the experience was so good, i kept naturally trying to touch a trackpad which wasn't there! Overall, this is a nice OEM accessory. Pairing this with a bluetooth mouse makes the Tab S quite a useful tablet / laptop hybrid.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Gaurav Varma
India
10th April 2015

Official Samsung Galaxy Tab S 10.5 Keyboard Case - Titanium Bronze 
The product was a gift to my relative. As per her the product is good and very useful for the Samsung TAB S. Only one concern, the products are expensive and delivery charges are also applicable and are very high too. In case there would not have been delivery charges I would have bought lot of products. Thanks for the wonderful product.
Did you find this helpful?



NICK RUST
EASTBOURNE
9th April 2015

SAMSUNG GALAXY TAB s 10.5 KEYBOARD
Great product
Just received this item less than 23 hrs from ordering great partner to table great service
Did you find this helpful?



John James
Elsternwick
2nd April 2015

Samsung Keyboard brilliant!
Having just bought a Samsung Galaxy Tab S I wanted a case and a Bluetooth keyboard. The Samsung keyboard works on both fronts. The white colour and gold trim matches the tablet exactly and it is so easy and a joy to use. OK it costs a bit but it provides both a good strong lightweight case and an easy to use keyboard. Couldn't ask for more.
Did you find this helpful?



Caroline Costello
Lancaster
23rd March 2015

Samsung Tab S
Amazing keyboard
I took ages to decide about buying this keyboard but I am so glad that I did. The design is gorgeous and looks very stylish. Its is easy to use and protects the tablet well when closed. The keyboard was worth every penny and this the only place thats sells the UK version of the keyboard. I have bought a V cheap pouch to slot my tablet/keyboard in to if I am carrying it around in my bag for extra protection.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
24th February 2015

Samsung Tab S
Excellent keyboard for Galaxy Tab S
Responsive keys, excellent Bluetooth connectivity and stylish to boot! Also acts as a screen protector/case. Excellent customer service as well
Did you find this helpful?



Geraint Evans
North Wales
3rd February 2015

Samsung Galaxy Tab S Bluetooth Keyboard
Excellent product
Very speedy delivery, good prices and large selection of goods. I just have one problem with the product I bought and that is that the @ symbol appears when the number 2 button is pressed and the button says it should be the inverted commas and the button with the apostrophe which says it should also have the @ symbol has inverted commas when pressed.
MobileFun Reply:
Hi Geraint On your tablet go to the Settings and you can adjust the keyboard's language. Go to General settings > Input languages and you can select a UK keyboard layout, which will stop the @ and " symbols being the wrong way around. Hope this helps.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
2nd February 2015

Excellent Product and Service
Brilliant addition to my Samsung Tab S tablet,looks excellent when closed together, fast delivery 10/10.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Gary Stillman
Bournemouth
24th December 2014

Samsung Galaxy Tab S 10.5
Samsung Tablet Keyboard
The keyboard has good sized keys for typing and the top line of keys work very well in line with the tablets short cuts. The Tablet fits well in the groove of the key board and when closed makes a sturdy cover. The advertised charge time is accurate and one charge does indeed last 3 months of regular use. This was an expensive keyboard but an excellent item worthy of the price paid.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Karen Dobson
Kent
14th December 2014

Galaxy Tab 2 10.5 keyboard case
Great addition!
Although quite pricey, this keyboard (using now) is an excellent case for my new tab S. It's easy to link up and use and is very stylish - many compliments at work...
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



D. Swain
Kent
25th November 2014

Official Samsung Galaxy Tab S 10.5 Keyboard Case
Not really a case.
The keyboard works very well but it is not rally a case. I would like to have known that it did not clip onto the tablets fixing points like all the other official cases. It locks well when closed but the tablet only rests in a slot when open, this does not allow for device to be easily moved out used like a laptop unless it's stationary on a hard surface. I believe Samsung should have put a lot more thought into this item.
1 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Roberto Lira
London
24th November 2014

Official Samsung Galaxy Tab S 10.5 Keyboard Case - Titanium Bronze
The best official Keyboard that complements the great Tab S 10,5
This is the ultimate keyboard for your Tab S 10.5 . This comes with a high quality build to complement the Tab S giving an extra top fashionable Tap. I found the functionality in line with the top keyboards for Tabs and could not find any faukts. The Keys are easy to bread and well spaced with great feedback.It was easy to setup and go. I am very happy with my purchase and have had positive comments at the office. After hard searching this was the only company selling a UK version with a great price.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



ali
manchester
24th November 2014

tab s 10.5
awesum keyboard
It is awesum keyboard with uk layout also work as dock with my tab .also it is like made for each other keyboard .looks like da part of tablet .thts what all i need from this product n delivery time was also awesum n fast ..overall best seller in uk i must say .thanks
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



John Cousins
London
2nd November 2014

Samsung Galaxy Tab S
Excellent keyboard with a great finish
Was looking for a Bluetooth keyboard to go with my galaxy tab s and this was perfect. Great finish and acts as a great cover as well.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Izzy
Old Hall, Warrington
17th October 2014

Tab S 10.5
Excellent
Product, according to my son is excellent and just what he expected, well worth the money and everything he wanted in a keyboard case. Fast efficient service from Mobile Fun and delivery by Hermes first class! This is the first time I have ordered from this company and it will not be the last.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



eric
Chicago
12th September 2014

elegant and silk and matches perfect
I'm a little taken back, when I press back or delete the majority of the time it will make a copy of the last word I typed or trying to ease. Other that which is major, it's very nice looking and finish's the complete package off nicly
8 of 8 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options