Order before 5pm for same day despatch *
order by
5pm for
today *
Return to Home Page

Olixar Nokia Lumia 630 / 635 Tempered Glass Screen Protector

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 47581

This ultra-thin tempered glass screen protector for the Nokia Lumia 630 / 635 by Olixar offers toughness, high visibility and sensitivity all in one package.

  • "Great product"
  • "Best screen protector"

Reviews by rating
Reviews by Language
Show all
This product has been given an average rating of 4.9 by 14 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
27th February 2016

Great product
Great product but does anyone know how to remove it (mine cracked but it saved the screen)so that I can put on the new one I've purchased?
MobileFun Reply:
Hi Brian You can remove the screen protector by carefully peeling from one of the non-broken corners. If you need any further help, please contact our Customer Services team.
Did you find this helpful?

G Crawford
30th November 2015

Olixar lumia 630/635 twmpered glass screen
glass screen not for smashing
brillant screen easy to apply first class delivery on time recommended.
Did you find this helpful?

Kenneth Plyer
23rd September 2015

Nokia Lumia 635
Best screen protector
I have used many screen protectors in the past with varying levels of success. But this time I thought I would spend a little bit more on what I hoped would be a better product and I wasn't disappointed. A lot easyer to apply and no air bubbles.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

mayfeild nsw
22nd September 2015

excerllent product promp service
Did you find this helpful?

15th September 2015

Nokia Lumia 635
Don't know its on your screen.
Was looking for screen protectors in phone shops with no luck,found this. Wondered if it would affect sensitivity of screen but NO DIFFERENCE AT ALL. It comes with a cleaning kit to make certain screen is spotless before fitting, which is so simple.Just make sure it is positioned correctly before smoothing over.(I did have to lift it 2 or 3 times before I got it right.)Would certainly buy again and recommend without hesitation.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Louise hogan
22nd July 2015

Good value easy to put on
The screen protector was what I was looking for.it was a lot easier to put on than most it was worth the price.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

16th May 2015

Nokia Lumia 635
Great Product
As a new smart phone user was concerned this may effect touch sensitivity/vision Glad to say, no negative effect on either. Good price, easy to put on
Did you find this helpful?

Jane rogers
24th April 2015

Really easy to apply not like the usual screen protectors, this is solid so goes on instantly without the usual air bubbles....brilliant.
Did you find this helpful?

26th March 2015

Tempered Glass Screen Protector for Nokia Lumia 635
Simple easy to follow instructions
Simple easy to follow instructions, this product fits perfectly and without an air bubble in sight. No perceptible loss of touch screen sensitivity makes this a great screen protector for my Nokia Lumia 635 phone, highly recommended.
Did you find this helpful?

Geoffrey Bshop
Fareham, Hampshire
10th October 2014

MFX Nokia Lumia 630/635 Tempered Glass Screen rotector
Perfect, just what I wanted, excellent quality and easy to find and order!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Sort By:

Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share

Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options