Return to Home Page

Encase Nokia Lumia 930 Wallet Case - Black

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 47556

The Encase Wallet Case in black clips to the back of your Nokia Lumia 930 to provide extreme protection and comfort. The Encase Case can also be used to hold your credit cards and cash, so you can travel lighter when out and about.

  • "Ideal"
  • "Excellent - just as described"

Reviews by rating
Reviews by Language
Show all
This product has been given an average rating of 4.5 by 12 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Ryde,isle of wight
12th August 2015

Encase Nokia Lumia 930 Wallet Case-Black
Ideal case for this phone ensuring safety when and if accidently dropped,besides the conveniece of being able to store cards inside as well
Did you find this helpful?

8th June 2015

Nokia 930 case
Arrived a described. Don't expect to cast much cash or receipts though as note pocket is tight
Did you find this helpful?

Dave Whyman
8th April 2015

Nokia 930 Wallet case
Excellent - just as described
Very happy with this. Allows for credit cards/ cash as well as a quality cover for the phone. The only downside is that as the case is so thick that the phone will not charge reliably on the wireless charger. Annoying, but manageable.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Dave Whyman
1st April 2015

Nokia 930 wallet case
Just as described - cover for all parts of the phone. Wallet for cards/cash excellent idea
Did you find this helpful?

27th March 2015

Lumia 930
Poor quality
Really bulky and stiff, brittle material.
Did you find this helpful?

13th November 2014

nokia 930
The case is better than I expected in fact its very good . Clips around the phone securely yet can be removed quite easy. Can also be used as a wallet ( nice idea) . Highly recommended.
Did you find this helpful?

Jan Piwowarczyk
13th November 2014

Nokia Lumia
Very good holder
I have to just write I am really satisfied with the product. I am vegetarian and do not wear any leather stuff it is really hard to get one but in this case quality is even better than genuine leather.
Did you find this helpful?

Andy Burgess
3rd November 2014

Lumia 930
Fits like an absolute charm, and now my piece of mind is better as I am clumsier than most. I've dropped it twice since having the case and there's not a mark on it! Would recommend to anyone
Did you find this helpful?

Steve Chmiewliski
8th August 2014

Nokia Lumia 930
Perfect for the job
After upgrading my Lumia 920 to the 930 I wanted to keep it looking like new. I previously had a similar case to this for the 920. When it arrived it was better than expected. It holds the phone very securely and has the benefits of being able to store credit cards, receipt's and money. This is just perfect for me as I don't even have to take my wallet with me.
1 of 4 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Sort By:

Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share

Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - for US customer service and payment options