Return to Home Page

ToughGuard Nokia Lumia 930 Rubberised Case - Black

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 47551

Custom molded for the Nokia Lumia 930, this light rubberised hybrid black ultra thin ToughGuard case provides slim fitting, durability and protection against damage.

  • "Spot on"
  • "Excellent"
Share

Reviews by rating
(10)
(6)
(0)
(2)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(1)
French
(4)
Spanish
(1)
Dutch
(0)
English
(18)
Show all
(24)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.3 by 24 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Carl Vent
Vila Nova de Gaia
22nd August 2016

Feels solid and looks good
I got my new cover for my phone today and it feels good and looks good. It fixes to the phone very well. The cut outs on the cover are well adjusted to the buttons, the camera lens and flash, etc. This isn't the most protective covering out there, but then again I wasn't looking for that! I was looking for a discreet solid back cover that wouldn't be obstructive when slipping the phone into my pocket. This cover provides that. Despite the fit of the cover to the phone being great I was still able to fit a thin piece of metal included in the Olixar Magnetic Vent Mount Smartphone Holder that will hold the phone with a magnet when driving.
Did you find this helpful?



Francis
Dublin
28th May 2016

Nokia Lumia 930 Cover
Beautiful Casing
The case cover arrived intact abs it fits very well into the phone. The black cover makes my phone looks brand new and it has a very nice feel to it. I am happy with the product.
Did you find this helpful?



Tom
Nsw
9th May 2016

Pretty happy with it
The colour looks nice, perfectly fit, the material is pretty comfortable to feel in my hand.
Did you find this helpful?



Mike
Unknown
11th April 2016

One happy customer!
Couldn't be more happy. Great products, excellent value, fantastic service and speedy delivery. Will definitely shop here again, and highly recommend to all. Thanks Mobile Fun!
Did you find this helpful?



Alastair
Aberdeen
26th December 2015

Lumia 930
Good minimalist case
It adds very little bulk and is an excellent fit for the 930, in between a tpu case and a heavy duty case for protection. I would give an extra mark if the top and bottom were more protected, it has a soft rubberised feel which makes the phone easier to hold securely. I had a cover with a similar feel a couple of years ago and after about six months it wore to be more smooth and shiny, but still worked well, not sure if this will go the same way.
Did you find this helpful?



Steven
Sydney
20th October 2015

Nicely designed, looks like it would protect the phone, and it improves ease of use
Fits well, easily installed, has good tactile feel, looks solid and robust (but I haven't tested its strength), makes finding the buttons easier. Could wrap around the ends of the phone more.
Did you find this helpful?



Steven
Glenwood, NSW
12th October 2015

Great service, excellent product
Ordering and payment process was simple and effective. Good pics of the product made choice easy. Delivery was quick and well tracked. Replacement of a product damaged upon delivery was quick and hassle-free. Product itself is well-designed, neat looking, and seems like it would provide adequate protection, although I haven't tried to test it :)
Did you find this helpful?



RCK
Cork
7th October 2015

Perfect Product
Shell fits like a glove. It is lightweight and does not take from phone's appearance.
Did you find this helpful?



Craig
Brisbane
19th August 2015

pretty but not tough
I had an Otterbox cover for my 930 but found itq too cumbersome/ugly. This cover is much nicer. Two things to be aware of: 1. It isn't good for grip. Very slippery. 2. It might stop bumps and scratches but it doesn't feel like it would help much if dropped. But I do like it. My phone looks great in it! Just have to be careful with it.
Did you find this helpful?



Steve C
Somerset
30th June 2015

Nokia Lumia 930
Good Fit for Phone
Nice snug fit and well-placed holes for camera, mic and speaker. The side buttons are still easily accessible. I would have liked the same protection on the top and bottom edges where the USB and headphone sockets are - for that I would have given 5 stars! Otherwise good value for the money.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



J Totten
London
28th June 2015

Nokia Lumia 930
Spot on
I was concerned that the additional protective case would destroy the image and key design features of the phone. It was essential that the case offered the protection required should I drop the phone and not get in the way of everyday use. I could not be more pleased. It fits snugly and clips on with ease as if it were part of the phone while also providing the protection I required. This is the second case I have purchased as I did drop my phone.The case was slightly damaged but thankfully not my phone, so I immediately purchased another from Mobile Fun. This product is spot on, great value and you won't be disappointed.
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



H Dhami
Wolverhampton
16th April 2015

ToughGuard Nokia Lumia 930 Rubberised Case - Black
Great value
The case is simple, discrete, unobtrusive and great value for money. Don't waste your money on more costly cases. This will do the trick.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
16th March 2015

Good solid protection
Very happy with this product as it provides good solid support if my Nokia is dropped on its corner
Did you find this helpful?



Suzie Stanford
Melbourne, Australia
23rd February 2015

Ms
Great looking cover but too brittle. This is my second one on three months. Corner broke off first one after I dropped the phone once.
5 of 5 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Geoff H
London
8th January 2015

MS/Nokia Lumia 930
Long Term Test: Not All It's Cracked Up To Be
I purchased one of these at the end of September 2014. It is indeed very thin (too thin as it turns out) and has a satin finish coating, but is not really what I'd call rubberised and is less 'non slip' than a gel case, for example. By early December, the coating had started to wear off on the corners and by Christmas the case had developed cracks at two of the corners and the narrow section between the volume and power button cutouts. I have a desk job and the phone spends much of the day sitting on my desk, so I would hardly describe its life as 'tough'. This is the first product I have purchased from Mobile Fun which I am sadly not able to recommend.
6 of 9 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Peter Young
Aberdeenshire
3rd November 2014

Nokia Lumia 930 Rubberised case
Excellent
I wanted a case that was a good tight fit and offered reasonable protection to the phone and this does exactly that - and at a reasonable price too.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Wilhelm
Brisbane
9th September 2014

Great product and service
I purchased the ToughGuard Nokia Lumia 930 Rubberised Case - Black from Mobile Fun and am very happy with the product as well as the service. Thanks!
2 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Wilhelm
Brisbane
9th September 2014

Great product and service
I purchased the ToughGuard Nokia Lumia 930 Rubberised Case - Black and am very happy with the product as well as the service. Thanks!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options