Return to Home Page
Sorry, but Official Samsung Galaxy S5 Mini Flip Case Cover - Dimpled White has been discontinued and is no longer available to order. For your convenience we've selected some alternative items that we think you may be interested in.


Official Samsung Galaxy S5 Mini Flip Case Cover - Dimpled White

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 47544

Protect your Samsung Galaxy S5 Mini screen from harm without impacting its super slim profile with the official dimpled shimmery white flip cover from Samsung.

  • "Like the way the cover unlocks the phone when opening."
  • "Ideal phone protector"
Share

Reviews by rating
(34)
(3)
(1)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(3)
French
(3)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(0)
English
(38)
Show all
(44)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.8 by 44 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Anonymous
Unknown
27th September 2016

Love it!
Excellent product thank you.
Did you find this helpful?



Caroline
Gold Coast - QLD
25th September 2016

Very good!
Excelente! It is original Samsung Product!
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
9th September 2016

Lovely case
This feels really secure as it replaces the original back of the phone. I like the fact that opening it switches the screen on too. It has no tabs to get in the way when making a call, which has been an annoyance with previous cases. I haven't dropped it yet so can't comment on how well it protects the phone but so far am very happy with it.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Helen
Melbourne
6th September 2016

Excellent product and great company
Official Samsung Galaxy S5 Mini Flip Case Cover - Rose Gold is great product. It looks very nice, elgant and corresponds with the mobile absolutely. Delivery was very good as well. I can suggest this product and this company to everybody who want to buy something similar on-line
Did you find this helpful?



Pauline Mills
Burnley
30th August 2016

Like the way the cover unlocks the phone when opening.
Nothing
Did you find this helpful?



Martin Satherley
Axminster
23rd June 2016

Samsung Galaxy S5 Mini Flip Cover case
Nice looking case of good quality leather
Nice looking case of good quality leather with flip cover which protects the screen. Very pleased with this case.
Did you find this helpful?



pet
WA
21st April 2016

Great Product.
It is perfect.What else can I say?
Did you find this helpful?



peet
WA
15th April 2016

Good service
Good and fast service.
Did you find this helpful?



Nicky Boughton
Oxford
10th April 2016

Cover for Galaxy S5 mini
Does exactly what it says on the tin!
I smashed the screen on my last phone jumping into my new sports car (retirement present )so decided this time to be safe and in the click of a mouse I had a beautiful green cover pop through my door the next day !
Did you find this helpful?



godwin
hucclecote
21st March 2016

samsung s5 mini
Good choice product
Good choice product arrived on time and recommend the good service
Did you find this helpful?



Grace McTaggart
Grangemouth Scotland
20th March 2016

Samsung Galaxy S5 mini flip vase cover Dimpled Gold
Excellent
Bought this for my new S 5 mini. Absolutely lovely. Lives up to description and fits perfectly. Love how it closes automatically and looks so sophist. Would recommend. Delivery was quick and efficient. Thank you.
Did you find this helpful?



Lionel Price
Harrow
19th March 2016

Samsung S5 mini
Much better than the cheap cases
After buying my wife 2 cheap cases which were pure xxxx! I found this one. Ok more expensive but worth every penny. Easy to fit. I thought it was not right at first because the front would not lie flat, but after a couple of days it was fine. This is a no brainier! It should last longer than the phone
Did you find this helpful?



Dawn
Harrogate
25th February 2016

Samsung Galaxy
Nice case
I like the colour of the case and protects the screen well. Only negative is that the warning that the back isn't on keeps coming up.
Did you find this helpful?



NIGEL DOWLE
CRAWLEY
18th February 2016

SAMSUNG GALAXY S5 MINI CASE
excellent quality
Item was promptly delivered , expensive but excellent quality and therefore worth it.Makes the phone look like a million dollars.
Did you find this helpful?



Julianna
Wellington NZ
3rd February 2016

fantastic service
Cannot Fault the service or product. Product arrived as indicated in good time. Product is genuine Samsung. I am very happy. cheers
Did you find this helpful?



Sonia
Calexico
27th January 2016

Samsung s5 mini
Very Nice colors
I liked it. Very helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
26th January 2016

Quite cute!
The case replaces the normal back of the phone so it fits very snugly. Having the front cover means i sometimes end up using 2 hands to operate my phone but its such a great colour that i don't care!
Did you find this helpful?



Graham
Durham
10th January 2016

S5 mini
Well made and compact as expected from Samsung. Get. R
Back of case replaces phone back
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Elizabeth Lorimer
London
3rd December 2015

Samsung Galaxy S5 mini flip case
Exactly as described!
This case is exactly as described on the site. It fits perfectly and looks extremely smart. It appears to be extremely durable and also protects the corners of your phone. Definitely buy it!
Did you find this helpful?



Murat
Sydney
21st November 2015

Very nice item
I received item as described in perfect condition. It is very comfortable to use, very nice and beautiful. Many thanks for your service!
Did you find this helpful?



Anne Drake
Isle of man
11th October 2015

Samsung galaxy s5 .mini
Excellent cover
A friend of mine has the same cover and I thought how compact and very smart it was, hence I decided to get one myself in metallic green. It lived up to my expectations and looks so smart in itself. Good quality and worth the money.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Ali
New Zealand
27th September 2015

Happy As!'
Awesome product - I always like to buy the genuine Samsung covers, and am never disappointed. Super quick delivery from the UK to NZ as well.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Jane Cupit
Lincolnshire
7th September 2015

Samsung Galaxy S5 Mini
Just the job
Even better than I expected, the description of the product on line was accurate. Looks really good, and fits perfectly.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Mary
Cotswolds
23rd August 2015

Samsung Galaxy S5 mini
Samsung flip case Winner
I was unsure that I would like this case as it has no pockets for cards etc which I was used to with my previous phone but it is absolutely fabulous, just open it up and your phone is on and ready. I keep my bus pass and emergency money somewhere else now and it's fine!
Did you find this helpful?



Sandra
Coffs harbour
3rd August 2015

I love it
I love it !! Thank you.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
30th July 2015

excellent
Top product and recommended
Did you find this helpful?



KVT
Los Angeles
27th July 2015

The Best!!!
This flip cover case for the Galaxy S5 mini is simply the best case you can buy for this device. The flip cover adds so much style and qualify that no other case offers. The fact that this case is exclusive for the S5 mini makes it that more special. The detail of this case is very high quality. Honestly, this case adds a nice weight to the device which feels so much better than the 120 grams (very light) that the device weighs. I'm a totallty satisfied customer. Fast delivery and service. Thank you Mobile Fun!!
Did you find this helpful?



B Dickinson
Yorkshire
21st July 2015

Galaxy S5 mini flip case cover
Ideal phone protector
The flip case cover replaces the original back of the phone with a hinged front flap to protect the screen. This was a perfect fit and also has the advantage of turning on the phone screen when the front cover is opened. An excellent purchase.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



KVT
Los Angeles
13th July 2015

Exclusively Supurb!!!
Had to do a phone swap/replacement via AT&T and made the choice for a GS5 mini. I Looked around for a case that could compliment this phone and turn it into something special...and I found it here at Mobilefun.com!! What a great case cover. The photos of the case are nice but until you actually have and see this case with the naked eye, you really appreciate the quality and build. The Samsung GS5mini weighs in at 120grams (on the light side). With this case (41.4 grams) it adds a nice weight to the device which I appreciate. Mobilefun.com got this case to me in two business days (very fast service). Totally satisfied with the order, product and customer service!!!
Did you find this helpful?



Rajesh
India
29th May 2015

Excellent product
Its a original Samsung product and fits the phone perfectly. Easy to use and very sleek to carry.
Did you find this helpful?



Julie Simpson
Stockport
26th February 2015

Samsung s5 mini
Great case
Looks great on the phone
Did you find this helpful?



donz
yorkshire
7th January 2015

galaxy s5 mini
Excellent
Brillant item, love it! would recommmend
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



pam
sunderland
4th January 2015

samsung galaxy mini 5
great best case i have ever had
nothing because what i have bought is ideal
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Jessica Sarpong
London
3rd January 2015

Samsung Galaxy S5 Mini
Quality product with quick delivery over festive period
Great product, love the colour and fits perfectly to device. The delivery was quick considering the time of year.
Did you find this helpful?



Norm
Unknown
12th December 2014

Galaxy s5 mini
Genuine Samsung product
I was not sure what to expect at this price as so many fakes around. Case arrived in fast time and I have no doubt that it is a genuine Samsung product. This gives me faith in Mobile Fun and I would not hesitate to order any item from them.
Did you find this helpful?



L
Farnborough
28th November 2014

Samsung Galaxy S5 Mini
Neat Case
I like this case it fits the phone perfectly, Its smooth and compact
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Ady
Leicester
27th October 2014

Samsung Galaxy S5 mini
Nicely manufactured, but not a great fit
My main bug bear at the moment is that the fit onto the phone (or the sensor in the phone) is not perfect, resulting in the phone's sensor keeping asking me to check the seal around the case - the case is a built-in replacement for the phone's back cover. A bit annoying after a while...the phone is secure in the case though. It is a nicely finished case in terms of production (it is Samsung!), but the material used is quite shiny/slippy so not as confident to hold etc as my previous Samsung case which was a soft-touch leather. I would think twice, and look at others more closely before I bought this...
4 of 7 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Mary Burgess
Hampshire
4th September 2014

Samsung S5 Mini
Fabulous product
I am over the moon with my new Samsung s5 mini case my phone looks fabulous and is now well protected from getting scratched or damaged.
3 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options