Order before 5pm for same day despatch *
order by
5pm for
today *
Return to Home Page

Official Samsung Galaxy S5 Mini S-View Premium Cover - Metallic White

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 47529

Ideal for checking the time or screening and answering incoming calls without opening the case. This metallic white official Samsung S-View Cover for the Samsung Galaxy S5 Mini is slim, stylish and packed with functionality.


Reviews by rating
Reviews by Language
Show all
This product has been given an average rating of 4.8 by 21 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Michel Farkouh
7th October 2016

Samsung glaxy S5 mini
So nice to switch home screen on and off by flippiong the cover and still have notifications
So nice to switch home screen on and off by flippiong the cover and still have notifications and protection through thge seethrough window.
Did you find this helpful?

20th September 2016

Product was perfect for the purpose
Delivery was surprisingly quick, given Australia Post's less-than-impressive record.
Did you find this helpful?

Tony Cockell
High Peak Derbyshire
11th August 2016

Samsung Galaxy S5 Mini case
Great product
I recently bought this Samsung case for my partner (The phone and case were a birthday present) I researched cases in some depth before purchasing only to find most suffered with problems of the clips that hold the phone in place splitting. The Samsung case although a bit more expensive actually bond a complete new phone back to the case which make it very slim fitting (You have to remove the phone back and attach the case (easy enough). I was so impressed with the quality of the case when my partner started using it that I ordered one for myself I have been delighted with the functionality and quality.
Did you find this helpful?

15th May 2016

Highly recommended
Arrived promptly. Was everything I expected. Great phone. Great customer service when I had a question. Easy as to deal with. Highly recommended.
Did you find this helpful?

11th April 2016

Very happy with the product and the quick service
Did you find this helpful?

Tracey Beeson
3rd April 2016

Samsung galaxy S5 mini case rose gold
Absolutely delighted with it
Wasn't sure it would be genuine but delighted with it. Came very quickly and in genuine samsung packaging. Love the colour and is easy to find. Absolutely delighted with it, yes samsung cases are expensive but I think it will be worth paying the price as it feels more robust than any other case tried. Would definitely use mobile fun again
Did you find this helpful?

Queensland, Australia
25th March 2016

Very impressed with the product and the ease of ordering it. Sooo much easier than going to stores to select the item. Will definitely shop online with MobileZap again.
Did you find this helpful?

Mary Skelton
9th February 2016

samsung galaxy
Mobile phone cover
I find this cover very good lovely colour(gold) and fits the phone great it will keep it safe the phone can not fall out. I love the veiwing window when it is close. The only negative thing i can say is that the cover stays open abit when not in use I think this is cause by use.
Did you find this helpful?

Georges Hall NSW
29th January 2016

An excellent product!!!
Very useful and convenient to use, user friendly.
Did you find this helpful?

Auckland. NZ.
25th January 2016

Excellent sevice
Great product. Arrived, as indicated when ordered, on time and in perfect condition. Cheers guys.
Did you find this helpful?

7th August 2015

Good quality product
Good quality product
Did you find this helpful?

North Walsham
24th July 2015

Samsung Galaxy S5 Mini
Samsung Galaxy S5 Mini S-view cover
Cover as described, arrived promptly, is good to handle and protects my phone.
Did you find this helpful?

New Zealand
6th July 2015

Customer service
Mobile Fun however have always looked after us and I will continue to buy from them. Case is a genuine Samsung case - cant fault it and a very good price !
Did you find this helpful?

Ian Smith
23rd March 2015

S5 mini S-view Cover
An excellent cover
Though expensive this is a very smart and practical cover. Apart from the useful window and the very slim design it is tough. I've dropped it twice and the phone is safe and the cover unmarked.
4 of 4 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Shane dent
6th March 2015

S5 mini
Samsung case
Genuine part delivered as per description and earlier than expected . Would use again
Did you find this helpful?

Milton Keynes
5th November 2014

Samsung S5 mini
Grand case
Pros: Brought this case for my gri friends S5 mini. Very pleased with the clear screen window within the case as can take calls see weather etc with out having to open the flip cover. Looks great in this colour an girly pink fan would agree. Cons: dose not come cheap but you pay for what you get sadly it's the name on this one (Samsung) not to say this case is not good. apart from that I would highly recommend this case to anyone thinking of buying it and using mobile fun to do so. Great service all round from the company would use again. Thanks
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Judith Robinson
North East
2nd November 2014

Samsung Galaxy S5 Mini Premium Cover
Not good value for Money. The case keeps opening at the front I expected a magnet to clip the case shut. You are able to take pictures with the front closed but only get half of the camera so you end up opening the case if you want to use the camera to its full potential. I can't fault the look and fit of the case but in my opinion way over priced.
3 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Darren Viccars
6th September 2014

iPhone 5S
Quality through and through
This product is everything is said it would be. Classy stylish and high quality! This product has transformed my phone and unlocked it full potential!
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Sort By:

Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share

Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options