Return to Home Page

Encase Slimline Carbon Fibre-Style Galaxy S5 Mini Vertical Flip Case

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 47525

Keep your Galaxy S5 Mini safe from harm with the slim and stylish carbon fibre-style vertical flip case. This beautiful case offer high performance protection to match its high performance looks.

  • "S5 Mini case"
  • "Well made flip phone case"

Reviews by rating
Reviews by Language
Show all
This product has been given an average rating of 4.6 by 19 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Robert Cocking
12th September 2016

Galaxy S5 mini
S5 Mini case
Very good case that fits the phone well, allows easy to all buttons and the phone can be charged without having to open the case. I would buy this cover again.
Did you find this helpful?

2nd June 2016

Very Happy
Very happy with my new flip phone cover , nice and soft to the touch. Fits my phone perfectly and made of quality materials. Delivery was excellent and wow the price was fantastic. To tell you the truth i was expecting a cheap looking cover as the cost was so good but boy it looks very classy. I will recommend mobilezap to all my friends and any body that is looking for a quality cover for your phone.I will be using this company again thats for sure.Thanks to mobilezap i am one very happy customer and recommend to 100%
Did you find this helpful?

James Salim
31st August 2015

Samsung Galaxy S5 Mini
Good quality
Well made product which fits well but is simple to remove. Protects the phone well and doesnt hinder any use. It does however almost double the depth while on, so it can make the device a little bulky and does not fit as well into smaller pockets
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

5th July 2015

It is a lot better then the other one.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Olav Mølster
23rd June 2015

Nice Device.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

16th May 2015

Samsung Galaxy s5 minin
Well made flip phone case
I had a similar case for my previous phone which lasted pretty well for 2 years plus and protected the phone well from the occasional fall / knock. This case fits snugly around the phone gripping it tightly. The case shuts well and the catch at the top keep the case closed without being too tight to open easily. All ports readily available -the only thing is that you have to take the phone our of the case to use the heart monitor (but I imagine the same will be true of all cases, except perhaps the Samsung one which replaces the back of the phone).
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

stewart sowerby
15th May 2015

samsung galaxy s5mini
Excellent product and good service
Did you find this helpful?

John Downes
15th April 2015

Samsung Galaxy S5 mini
On the plus side the case is sturdy and feels good to hold and you can charge the phone without opening the case. On the negative side the cover is stiff to open - maybe it will improve with use. This is a similar product to the one I bought for my Galaxy S2 where the clasp at the top of the cover was much better to open from the outset.
Did you find this helpful?

Kevan Stuar Wilkinson
west midlands
22nd February 2015

samsung galaxy 5 mini
Nice case but doesn't clip shut
The quality of this case would be Excellent But The case doesn't remain closed as the clip does not clip on to phone Poor design or lack of testing? Improvement required
Did you find this helpful?

Sue Herbert
1st December 2014

Samsung Galaxy S5mini
Protects and enhances your phone.
Plus points - it looks good, it effectively protects the screen corners of the device from knocks, it doubles as a desk stand for the phone, you can charge it up without opening the case and you do not have to remove the back of the phone to fit it. It also makes the phone less slippery to hold. Minus points - it does slightly increase the size of the phone. On my previous phone I had a case which flipped open vertically, which was irritating because it flopped around while the phone was in use and it hinged across the charging port, so it had to be open to charge the phone. This is much better.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Ronald Livingstone
3rd October 2014

samsung galaxy s5 mini
Nice case. Neat and compact
Does what I was looking for - neatly and safely encases Samsung galaxy s5 phone. Quite neat actually.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

2nd October 2014

Galaxy S5 Mini
Ideal, suitable, definitely recommend
I found that the case was the most ideal accessory for the phone. Its protected, its very fashionable infact; i'd say its the most stylish case i have seen. The fact that i can also use it as a stand is fantastic for when im travelling on bus or train. Im happy with the buy and i'd happily recommend people for this product.
Did you find this helpful?

myles mccormack
18th September 2014

Great product
i thought the product was great it looked good and works well
Did you find this helpful?

6th September 2014

Samsung galaxy s 5mini
Phone case
This has to be the best case .wallet type I. V seen for the money that you pay good strong stylish and with a flip part to for your selfie. S fits like a glove seen other but wooowwww the price is crazy get this you won't be disappointed
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Sort By:

Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share

Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - for US customer service and payment options