Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 

Bling My Thing Milky Way Collection iPhone 5C Case - Pink Mix

Manufacturer Logo

Part No: ipc-mw-cl-pkm

Product Reference: 47450

Dress up your iPhone 5C, making it sparkle and shine with this new pink Crystal Case from the Bling My Thing Milky Way Collection.

Share

Reviews by rating
(18)
(1)
(0)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(2)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(0)
English
(19)
Italian
(0)
Show all
(21)
This product has been given an average rating of 5 by 21 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Anonymous
Durham
4th September 2014

I phone 5c
Just what I was looking for
This case was exactly what I wanted, fits perfect, still shows color of phone but adds extra grip as the phone easily slips out of hand, just adds the right amount of bling without being ott. Would definitely buy again
Did you find this helpful?



Tracy
Fife
28th August 2014

iPhone 5c
Perfect fit.
Great high quality case and fit the phone perfectly. You only know a case is fitted when you see the rear design. Also makes the phone feel more secure in your hand as the rear surface on the iPhone 5c is slippy and could fall from your hand quite easily. This case eliminates that risk.
Did you find this helpful?



Jen leishman
Scotland
4th August 2014

iPhone 5c
Great
Fits perfect. Looks good. Subtle cover. Doesn't make phone look too big. Only had for a week but so far so good.
Did you find this helpful?



Melanie Alexander
Sydney
30th June 2014

iphone5C case
I wanted a clear case to 'soften' my new iphone5C but couldn't find anything stylish or affordable in stores. Read the customer reviews on mobilefun.com and I was not disappointed when my new Milky Way crystal case arrived at my door in just a few days. I can definitely recommend mobilefun.com site to anyone looking for honest, reliable and user friendly customer services. reliable and user friendly
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Melanie Alexander
Sydney
28th June 2014

iPhone 5 case
I wanted a clear case to 'soften' my new iphone5C but couldn't find anything stylish or affordable in stores. Read the customer reviews on mobilefun.co.uk and I was not disappointed when my new Milky Way crystal case arrived at my door in less than a week! I will definitely recommend mobilefun.co.uk to anyone looking for a user-friendly shopping site with honest, reliable and efficient services.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Derbyshire
2nd June 2014

Iphone
Pure class
Excellent service from start to finish, clear and easy ordering, to notification of delivery, to arrival of goods. The case was purchased as a gift and everyone has commented on the design and quality. Will definitely order from MobileFun again. Thank you.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
1st June 2014

Iphone 5c
Just what I was looking for
This case fits my iphone 5c really well. Provides good protection AND looks good. Would recommend it.
Did you find this helpful?



Elaine Carr
Manchester
30th May 2014

Iphone 5C
Love love love this phone cover
I love crystals and bling and wanted a cover for my new phone which was fun but classy. yes this one ticks all the boxes and I have had so many compliments. My iphone is yellow and as the cover is clear it just looks fab. Don't hesitate just buy one ! x
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Jane Storey
Newcastle
4th May 2014

Iphone
Bling my thing
Fantastic service, this item certainly blings my phone
Did you find this helpful?



Tina jones
Kent
21st April 2014

iPhone 5c
Bing my milky crystal iphone case
I was so please to find a iPhone 5c case with Swanovski crystal without being too over the top with the bling it's prefect Clear case with crystals in a S shape and a great price l always find Funmobile a great website
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Victoria
Essex
15th April 2014

iPhone 5c
Bling a ling ;)
Beautiful phone case. Bought for iPhone 5c in yellow and it fits perfectly. Arrived promptly and have already had people commenting on how good it looks :))
Did you find this helpful?



Doris
WA
12th March 2014

Mobile cover
Great to be able to buy a fabulous cover for my iphone 5c. Prompt delivery
Did you find this helpful?



Lizzie
Unknown
3rd February 2014

I phone 5c
Great product
Love this case, it still makes the phone really slimline and the gorgeous crystals make a safe grip when using the phone. Go on - buy it you won't be disappointed,
Did you find this helpful?



Natalie
Chesterfield
23rd January 2014

Iphone 5c
Perfect
Slightly expensive but well worth it you get what you pay for it's the second one of these cases I've had ( I had one for my last model ) and they don't disappoint you never loose any of thr stones they are fantastic quality and sparkle much better than cheaper alternatives.I Always get complements on this case it's perfect it still shows off the make and model of your phone whilst adding abit of sparkle,I was very pleased with the service from this site and would definitely trust it again there was great communication throughout I was informed every step my case was shipped and came promptly in good packaging :) happy customer
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Olivia
Brisbane
12th January 2014

Gorgeous Bling Case
Beautiful and elegant 5C case.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Bromley
10th January 2014

Iphone 5c
A bit of Bling!
I was struggling to find a blingy case for my iphone 5c but Mobilefun.co.uk seem to have a few covers! I was concerned that the qaulity might be poor, but it is really sturdy and the diamonds are still stuck on even after a weeks use! Will definitely use mobilefun.co.uk for my next cover.
3 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Karen
Leeds
28th December 2013

iPhone 5C
Love it!
Absolutely loved this as soon as it arrived, looks gorgeous on my pink iPhone 5C, and all my friends have commented on it. Would definitely recommend for a bit of classy bling :-)
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Somerset
9th November 2013

Bling bling
Bought this cover for my iPhone & I love it.. Had a lot of compliments on it. I love the design on this cover, it's not over the top fancy but sophisticated. Would recommend this to anyone who wants a bit of sparkle in their lives!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Sarah
Unknown
29th October 2013

iPhone 5c
Perfect!
I absolutely love this phone case. I wanted a clear case with some bling and this is exactly what I had in mind. It looks stunning on my phone and the service was fantastic! The case came really fast and was really well packaged! Will definitely use this site again! Thank you!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options