Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 
Return to Home Page

Encase Leather-Style Nokia Lumia 930 Wallet Stand Case - Black

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 47396

Protect your Nokia Lumia 930 in elegant luxury with a leather-effect wallet case in black. The case also includes a viewing stand, perfect for watching movies with friends and family.

  • "Nokia 930 Case"
  • "Great wallet / stand"
Share

Reviews by rating
(5)
(3)
(0)
(1)
(1)
Reviews by Language
German
(1)
French
(1)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(6)
English
(10)
Show all
(18)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.1 by 18 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Rob
Australia
16th October 2015

I like the quality
The right side of case is a slightly loose fit so that it is tricky to use the side buttons, but I will get used to it. I like the quality, sim fit, spot for biz cards or notes and light weight. It was great to find what I needed on Internet and to find a trustworthy site. Cheerio from DownUnder.
Did you find this helpful?



Martin Russell
Alcester
25th June 2015

Nokia 930
Nokia 930 Case
The case is excellent. The delivery was first class. No more needs to be said.
Did you find this helpful?



Glen
Brisbane
5th May 2015

Nokia cover
Cover is good quality and all as advertised. would recommend to any other user.
Did you find this helpful?



B D Bubbers
VIC
21st April 2015

Nokia case is functional
The Nokia case is functional, however another time I would pick something with a closure to provide cushioning if accidentally dropped.
Did you find this helpful?



Megan Green
Somerset
4th April 2015

Nokia Lumia 930
Would not recommend
I have had this case less than three days and the plastic has snapped. My Nokia Lumia 930 does not fit securely in this case and it serves no purpose as a phone case as it is already broken. Nothing to secure the front flap to prevent screen breakages. Would not recommend. Do not buy this product!
Did you find this helpful?



Ann
York
2nd March 2015

Nokia Lumia 930
Encase Leather Style Nokia Lumia 930 Wallet Stand Case
The case itself is lovely, good quality with 2 spaces for cards, not that I will be using this feature but I can see that it will be useful to a lot of people. It obviously opens easily enough and it has a protective edge on the 2 long sides (where you slot the phone into) as to whether this will completely save the phone if it crash lands on the floor, well, I can only hope that I do not find that one out! I was pleased that you can take a call with the front closed (obviously after accepting the call and pressing handsfree) as it is hard to hold the phone with the front flap open unless you fold it back on itself! which I must admit I have done, so that I can play games on the phone - you can't do that with the front flap closed!!
Did you find this helpful?



Sarah
Sydney
25th February 2015

Very happy!
Loving my new mobile phone case. I love the colour, love the easy process to order and the cost was very reasonable!
Did you find this helpful?



Chiraag
London
30th January 2015

Lumia 930
Not as good As other Encase Cases
I have had this case for less than a month, and the rubber lining on the edge of the case has already started falling apart. Not what I expected after having previously bought from Encase.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
roselands nsw
9th January 2015

delivery
prompt delivery service
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



John
Fareham, UK
28th October 2014

Haynes
Great wallet / stand
I needed a new cover to replace the Nokia cover that I had on my Lumia 930 - it got shabby very quickly. This leather cover was just what I wanted. Something that protected the phone and had space for a couple of cards. The quality is good, the price is right and Mobile Fun delivered it really quickly. Great product from a good company.
4 of 4 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options