Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 
Return to Home Page

Olixar Samsung Galaxy S5 Screen Protector - 2 Pack

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 47384

Keep your Samsung Galaxy S5's screen protected from scratches while keeping it clean and pristine with the Olixar Screen Protector 2 pack.

  • "Good fit, good finish"
  • "Great Screen Protector"
Share

Reviews by rating
(5)
(1)
(2)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(0)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(0)
English
(8)
Show all
(8)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.4 by 8 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
silvia
blayney nsw
18th November 2016

service and product excellent
Once again the service was great delivery was prompt and products were as ordered and perfect very happy with all aspects of the sale and will continue to shop at MobileZap in the future
Did you find this helpful?



Johno
Kaitaia,Northland
3rd September 2016

good product
good product, ease of application to phone
Did you find this helpful?



darren cleasby
london
26th March 2016

galaxy s5
ok for stopping every day scratches
ok for stopping every day scratches and keeping screen clean but don't rely on it to protect your screen if dropped face down
Did you find this helpful?



Craig
Milton Keynes
1st January 2016

Galaxy S5 Neo
Good fit, good finish
Top tip, apply it in the bathroom, as there's less ambient dust in there! Goes on well, fits perfectly and no bubbles. Great!
Did you find this helpful?



Martin .B
Poole Dorset
21st August 2015

Samsung Galaxy 6
Good stuff
Despite other reviews I found it very easy to apply. I had no such bubbles at all and the fit is perfect. There are two screen protected in the pack but the first fitted tight first time so I expect the spare one will spend it's useful life just sat in my drawer. I would definitely buy this product again.
Did you find this helpful?



Alasdair Burt
Glasgow
25th June 2015

Samsung Galaxy S5
Good but...
Seems a great screen protector, however, severely let down by the small circle cut-out for the camera still having the punched out circle remaining in the hole. I didn't realise this till after placing the screen protector on my phone. In trying to remove this circle afterwards, a small piece got stuck under the rest of the screen protector causing a bubbled section I can't get rid off. Very annoying! Take care to remove this circle before applying the protector to your screen!
Did you find this helpful?



Michelle Stevens
Exeter
26th May 2015

Samsung Galaxy S5
Screen Protection
I really like this item, it's easy to apply and appears to be very durable. My phone has been thrown around in my car, in coat pockets etc. and the protector is doing its job very well.
Did you find this helpful?



Michelle Stevens
Exeter
15th May 2015

Samsung Galaxy S5
Great Screen Protector
These screen protectors are good quality, robust and easy to apply. I couldn't quite get rid of every single bubble, but as it settled onto the phone, they seemed to disappear on their own. I will definitely purchase again if necessary and can recommend them.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options