Return to Home Page

Bling My Thing Milky Way iPhone 5S / 5 Case - Cotton Candy

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 47371

Dress up your iPhone 5S / 5, making it sparkle and shine with the Bling My Thing Milky Way iPhone 5S / 5 Case - Cotton Candy, featuring real Swarovski Elements.

  • "Bling "
This item is covered by our
Christmas Extended Returns Policy
Share

Reviews by rating
(10)
(0)
(0)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(0)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(0)
English
(10)
Italian
(0)
Show all
(10)
This product has been given an average rating of 5 by 10 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Michelleobrien
Lincolnshire
11th December 2014

iPhone 5s
F A B U L O U S Darling
Oh how I do love love a bit bling and this phone case has enough bling to keep my and my now very well dressed phone very happy. Fabulous website & great service.
Did you find this helpful?



Lesley vsmith
LONGFORD
2nd December 2014

iPhone 5 cover
I saw this cover & bought it straight away. It arrived quickly & I love it
Did you find this helpful?



Angelina
Sydney
27th November 2014

Classic Bling
Love the Bling my thing clear cases. They help showcase the iphone Gold cases without looking cheap. The Angel mix was even better than the pictures. Tempted to keep it for myself instead of giving it as a Christmas gift !
Did you find this helpful?



Karen
Launceston, Tasmania
7th October 2014

Bling My Thing!!
Just love it, the colours are beautiful
Did you find this helpful?



Karen
Launceston, Tas
27th September 2014

Gorgeous
Love it, can't wait until I receive the one on back order
Did you find this helpful?



Valerie Jarvis
Pontypool Wales
19th September 2014

iPhone 5s
Perfect
It was just what I was looking for protection for my phone and just the right amount of bling without covering up the phone.
Did you find this helpful?



Charlotte Evans
Plymouth
22nd August 2014

Milky Way iPhone case
Amazing would recommend
Didn't want or news to know anything everything I wanted to know and needed to know is there. Great and quick delivery and great packaging. It's a easy case to slot on just the best product I have seen for my iPhone as I didn't want to cover up the gold
Did you find this helpful?



Jude
Unknown
15th August 2014

iPhone
Bling
Just gorgeous
Did you find this helpful?



Jude
Lincoln
27th July 2014

Apple iPhone 5s
Just perfect
Beautiful and bling describes this phone case so stylish for any lady love it to bits
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
17th July 2014

bling fit for a princess
I had looked through thousands of mobile phone covers but immediately I saw this one I knew I had to have it. It is fashionable,yet elegant and I love how the delicate jewels make it look so expensive. Bling fit for a princess.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options