Return to Home Page

EXOGEAR ExoCharge 3 Port 5.1A Car Charger

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 47368

Charge 3 USB devices at the same time with the EXOGEAR ExoCharge 3 Port 5.1A Car Charger! This must have car charging accessory will charge your smartphone, tablet and another device simultaneously. Welcome to the only in-car charger you will ever need!

  • "Amazing little device"
  • "Great Space saver"

Reviews by rating
Reviews by Language
Show all
This product has been given an average rating of 4.8 by 20 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Dave Corcoran
21st September 2015

Eco gear 3 port charger
Amazing little device
Powerful little charger and so compact. Great space saver and charges and powers my satnav, phone and tablet perfectly. All day long my devices are keep at 100% and fully functional. I highly recommend this charger as a tidy and stylish way to keep you powered up while you are on the move.
Did you find this helpful?

30th August 2015

This product is for the car. Everyone can charge at the time, genius!!
Did you find this helpful?

Andrew Derbyshire
27th August 2015

Sony Xperia SP
Great Little Charger
Solidly built, compact and does what it says it should.
Did you find this helpful?

Clive Lee
17th August 2015

Exogear ExoCharge 3 Port 5.1A Car Charger
Very solid and well made. Compact and grips tightly in car socket. And it matches the colour of my car!
Did you find this helpful?

David Rudgead-James
8th March 2015

I phone 5s
In car. Three port in car charger and lightning cable
Yet again mobile fun came up trumps the goods superb .good price and very prompt delivery and that's why I always keep using their services. Keep up the good work folks.
Did you find this helpful?

Ceri Jones
10th February 2015

Stopped Working
Great idea and worked fine charging my phone and keeping my sat nav powered for about 3 months, then, like many of these gadgets, it just stopped working, only giving an intermittent charge. Returned for refund.
Did you find this helpful?

Isaac Castellano
Texas USA
16th November 2014

Iphone 6+
Awesome little device charges fast
Did you find this helpful?

Near Hinckley, Leicestershire
14th November 2014

3 port car charger
Just what I've always wanted!
Finally a device to enable me to charge my iPad, phone, and anything else all at the same time while I am driving. Convenient and easy to use, this is a sturdy and excellent product. As with other items I have bought from Mobilefun I am, once again, extremely impressed with the quality of the service they provide, making them my favourite online mail order company of 2014!
Did you find this helpful?

11th November 2014

EXOGEAR Exocharge 3 Port 5.1A
A tough bit of minimalist kit which does the job it was designed to the full. Excellent.
This is a really well engineered bit of kit, exceeding expectation.
Did you find this helpful?

10th November 2014

This is just the device I've been searching for, and now I can charge my iPad, BB Passport, and anything else all at the same time. I have to say the service from Mobile Fun is second to none.
Did you find this helpful?

21st October 2014

3 in one car charger usb
I'm a taxi driver and this was/is a life saver as I can have all 3 my devices in at once save hassle and doesn't get warm or hot like other makes very good gadget
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

9th September 2014

Samsung S4 mini & iphone 5S
Great Space saver
Replaced my 3 way multi cigar charger adaptor with this and it is a great space saver. The cigar charger needed 3 adaptors to plug the USB cables in so now I don't need those or the bulky adaptor. Works great too, charging my S4 mini even when using it's sat nav function. iphonecharges at same time. Great buy, recommended.
3 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Sort By:

Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share

Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - for US customer service and payment options