Return to Home Page

EXOGEAR ExoCharge 3 Port 5.1A Car Charger

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 47368

Charge 3 USB devices at the same time with the EXOGEAR ExoCharge 3 Port 5.1A Car Charger! This must have car charging accessory will charge your smartphone, tablet and another device simultaneously. Welcome to the only in-car charger you will ever need!

  • "handy gadget"
  • "Great Space saver"
Share

Reviews by rating
(13)
(0)
(0)
(1)
(1)
Reviews by Language
German
(3)
French
(2)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(5)
English
(15)
Show all
(25)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.6 by 25 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
MuddyMike
Jacksonville
19th May 2016

ExoCharge 3 port car charger
different amps for multiple devices
it is well made does not feel cheap like the last two I had. With 3 ports and multiple amps I can charge different devices at the amperage they need
Did you find this helpful?



alex haynes
cumbria
14th April 2016

samsung s5
handy gadget
very small and practical device, looks good as well.
Did you find this helpful?



Ed Hutt
Sheffield
30th December 2015

iPad Air 2
Did not work
For the specific vehicle it was bought for, it would not charge the Apple iPad Air 2 (have tested the cable and the ipad with other charges and it works for them). Just unlucky I guess. Apple products can be very fickle when it comes to charging unless it is an Apple branded product.
MobileFun Reply:
There's absolutely no reason why this wouldn't charge an iPad Air 2 Ed and indeed we have tested this. Often those warnings are if there is not enough charge coming through or a faulty component. Make sure you use a working Lightning cable and the 2.1A USB charging port. If that still is not sufficient then please return it and we will send you a new one if it is faulty.
Did you find this helpful?



Dave Corcoran
Kent
21st September 2015

Eco gear 3 port charger
Amazing little device
Powerful little charger and so compact. Great space saver and charges and powers my satnav, phone and tablet perfectly. All day long my devices are keep at 100% and fully functional. I highly recommend this charger as a tidy and stylish way to keep you powered up while you are on the move.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
30th August 2015

genius!
This product is for the car. Everyone can charge at the time, genius!!
Did you find this helpful?



Andrew Derbyshire
Unknown
27th August 2015

Sony Xperia SP
Great Little Charger
Solidly built, compact and does what it says it should.
Did you find this helpful?



Clive Lee
Dorset
17th August 2015

Exogear ExoCharge 3 Port 5.1A Car Charger
Excellent!
Very solid and well made. Compact and grips tightly in car socket. And it matches the colour of my car!
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



David Rudgead-James
Hereford
8th March 2015

I phone 5s
In car. Three port in car charger and lightning cable
Yet again mobile fun came up trumps the goods superb .good price and very prompt delivery and that's why I always keep using their services. Keep up the good work folks.
Did you find this helpful?



Ceri Jones
Wales
10th February 2015

Stopped Working
Great idea and worked fine charging my phone and keeping my sat nav powered for about 3 months, then, like many of these gadgets, it just stopped working, only giving an intermittent charge. Returned for refund.
Did you find this helpful?



Isaac Castellano
Texas USA
16th November 2014

Iphone 6+
Awesome
Awesome little device charges fast
Did you find this helpful?



Kev
Near Hinckley, Leicestershire
14th November 2014

3 port car charger
Just what I've always wanted!
Finally a device to enable me to charge my iPad, phone, and anything else all at the same time while I am driving. Convenient and easy to use, this is a sturdy and excellent product. As with other items I have bought from Mobilefun I am, once again, extremely impressed with the quality of the service they provide, making them my favourite online mail order company of 2014!
Did you find this helpful?



Ed
Kent
11th November 2014

EXOGEAR Exocharge 3 Port 5.1A
A tough bit of minimalist kit which does the job it was designed to the full. Excellent.
This is a really well engineered bit of kit, exceeding expectation.
Did you find this helpful?



Kev
Unknown
10th November 2014

Brilliant
This is just the device I've been searching for, and now I can charge my iPad, BB Passport, and anything else all at the same time. I have to say the service from Mobile Fun is second to none.
Did you find this helpful?



marcus
manchester
21st October 2014

3 in one car charger usb
Great
I'm a taxi driver and this was/is a life saver as I can have all 3 my devices in at once save hassle and doesn't get warm or hot like other makes very good gadget
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Keppler
Lancs
9th September 2014

Samsung S4 mini & iphone 5S
Great Space saver
Replaced my 3 way multi cigar charger adaptor with this and it is a great space saver. The cigar charger needed 3 adaptors to plug the USB cables in so now I don't need those or the bulky adaptor. Works great too, charging my S4 mini even when using it's sat nav function. iphonecharges at same time. Great buy, recommended.
3 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options