Order before 5pm for same day despatch *
order by
5pm for
today *
Return to Home Page

ToughGuard Sony Xperia M2 Rubberised Case - Purple

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 47332

Custom molded for the Sony Xperia M2, this light rubberised hybrid purple ultra thin ToughGuard case provides slim fitting, durability and protection against damage.

  • "Sony experia m2 case review - fabulous"
  • "m2 purple. case"

Reviews by rating
Reviews by Language
Show all
This product has been given an average rating of 4.6 by 32 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
David Russell
28th May 2016

Excellent service and can not fault cover
Did you find this helpful?

David Russell
17th May 2016

Great case
Great case arrived on time can not fault the service
Did you find this helpful?

Chris Philpott
24th February 2016

Sony Xperia M2
Top phone case
Just road-tested it. It was a good-looking, smooth but grippy, slim case that was unobtrusive on the phone. Not so now - having just fallen off my bike, it is dented and scraped but the phone is undamaged. Recommended! Off to buy another one.
Did you find this helpful?

guida moura
30th November 2015

very elegant, and the texture is very touchable to the hands. I like the ontact on the palm of your hands
Did you find this helpful?

Roy Barker
Erith ,Kent
24th October 2015

Sony xperia black M2 Very smart phone
I was a bit disappointed with the product I ordered,I thought it would be more rubberyAs
As I said in the other bit I expected pho n e case to be more of a soft rubber but what I received was More soft plastic which obviously did the job of protecting the phone but it is more like the case I am already using so I will just use it as a spare.What I would like to say is that the service and delivery was excellent and if I require any other accessories then I will be in touch with MOBILE FUN.So will say many thanks regards Roy Barker.
Did you find this helpful?

18th October 2015

Sony experia m2 case review - fabulous
I have had several cases previously but none as smart, well fitted and with such a comfortable feel as this one. It's a great rich colour and is very slim so doesn't overpower the phone. Has a rubbery feel which gives a good grip and was a great price. Good value for money and I would recommend this to everyone
Did you find this helpful?

14th October 2015

thankyou very happy with my purchase
thankyou very happy with my purchase
Did you find this helpful?

Rob martin
9th August 2015

Sony xperia m2
Plain but perfect
This is a very unasuming cover but that's what I like about it, nothing fancy just a very good fitting cover with decent grip and feels good in the hand. It looks like it's part of the phone, all the cut outs are perfect including for speakers and microphone. It doesn't cover the top and bottom edge of phone (bottom is where speaker and microphone are so that's a good thing) but there is corner protection and this is more of a cover for giving a better grip so you don't drop it in the first place. Only slight downside is the matt rubberised finish makes greasy marks a little harder to clean off but not a big problem. In all I love the subtle black one on my black phone and the great feel it gives on the very thin xperia. Very pleased with it and would by another if needed
Did you find this helpful?

Teresa Andersen
Boston, Lincs
13th July 2015

Sony Experia
Only has the back
I mistakenly assumed this cover had a protective part for the face of the phone also. It doesn't. Having said that I really like the rubber purple back which does give good protection and is pretty necessary because the back of my phone was scratched and marked after only one week. So I am happy with the cover and am sure you will be too if you are not expecting protection for the screen!
Did you find this helpful?

David Hyde
19th June 2015

Sony Experia M2
Perfect protection!
Was very concerned on how best protect my new phone from damage, after searching several sites without success, discovered this item from MobileFun which fits perfectly,protecting the phone without obstructing any features and looks great.
Did you find this helpful?

Andrew Coleman
14th June 2015

Son Xperia M2
Smartens up the phone with added protection
Looks good and gives added protection It would have been useful to know the thickness of the rubber to know how protective it would be but this is not essential. A good buy.
Did you find this helpful?

David Hyde
8th June 2015

Sony Experia M2
Did exactly what I wanted it to do to protect my new phone and its appearance, without the need for any stick on covering which often gets air bubbles.
Did you find this helpful?

Thelma Watson
28th May 2015

Sony Xperia
Nice cover
A very nice phone cover, love the colour Red Good for the price. Delivery was very quick Thank you
Did you find this helpful?

27th April 2015

Brilliant product - went back to buy another
I bought this product when I first bought my new xperia m2. It was so good my sister made me buy her one for her phone! It looks smart, does not affect the screen use, like the cover on my old phone. It comes in several colours I got the red, then my sister had the purple. The colours look slick not trashy as happens with some covers. I would strongly seccommend this product.
Did you find this helpful?

Michael Harnett
14th March 2015

Experia M2 Case
Brilliant case for the money no restriction on using any features
Did you find this helpful?

7th March 2015

Sony Xperia M2
Best case for my Xperia M2
Just wanted to let you know if you have an Xperia M2, this is the best case for it, slim, protective and stylish as well. Very satisfied !!!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Sachin Sehgal
27th February 2015

Sony M2
Really what i needed!
I am really happy to have this cover as this is what i really wanted. Slim, sleek design and full safe for the phone. I can use all the phone buttons without any issues.
Did you find this helpful?

J Hendricks
11th December 2014

Sony Experia M2
Protection for Wife's new phone
Almost does what it says on the tin. The case is quite rigid, not as flexible as I expected. Description is Rubberised, but feels more plasticised. But it does appear to do it's job
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

6th December 2014

Sony M2
Still sleek even with a cover
Cover protects the phone but still remains v slime line and not bulky...perfick!
Did you find this helpful?

paula reddin
1st December 2014

Sony experience m2
fantastic fit.
This case fits fantastic and makes the phone look very sleek. My only issue is I wish it had of covered the top and bottom of the phone a little more. But saying that all four corners of the phone are well protected.
Did you find this helpful?

colleen oasgood
15th September 2014

my sony experia m2
perfect for my needs.
Comfortable in my hand and no worries about dropping my phone now because of an over-bulky case.I love my new case,it's just what I wanted.
Did you find this helpful?

24th August 2014

Sony xperia M2
ToughGuard Sony Xperia M2 Rubberised Case - Black
Item as described, fitted perfectly. Quick delivery. A++
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

7th August 2014

Sony m2
m2 purple. case
Just great looks like the purple m2 but it would have cost more to actually buy,The purple phone.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Ann todd
1st August 2014

Experia m2
Just what i needed.
I love this case use it all the time.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

31st July 2014

sony xperia m2
Simply The Best
My no 1, mobile fun, we don't have to wait, that's why they're great. Everything's done and here's the fun. Works real great, so don't hesitate. The price is good, so you should, do what I say and make them number 1 today, please don't run just enjoy the fun.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

United Kingdom
31st July 2014

Xperia M2
"Excellent Just what I needed."
Excellent fit to my Sony Xperia M2 Mobil phone, access for the Micro SIM and memory card slot, Power key, very good value,I am very satisfied with the service that I have received I will recommend MobilFun.co.uk
Did you find this helpful?

Sort By:

Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share

Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options