Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 
Return to Home Page

FlexiShield Nokia Lumia 930 Gel Case - Black

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 47331

Custom moulded for the Nokia Lumia 930. This Black Flexishield Gel Case provides a slim fitting stylish design and durable protection against damage, keeping your 930 looking great at all times.

  • "top spec best price"
  • "Gel Case that actually works!"
Share

Reviews by rating
(7)
(4)
(0)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(3)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(0)
English
(11)
Italian
(1)
Show all
(15)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.6 by 15 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Alex Kamberos
Nicosia
8th August 2015

Lumia 930
top spec best price
The fitting of the product is excellent. It extends past so if you place it screen down to silence your screen will be protected. Very nice, check availability as they sell like hotcakes. I am going to buy the multipack now wish I knew that before I ordered.
Did you find this helpful?



Ron Constance
Canberra
2nd July 2015

Exactly what I needed.
The gel cover for my Nokia 930 phone is exactly what I needed. So easy to find on the website. Exactly as described and shown in the pictures. Was delivered on time.
Did you find this helpful?



James Walsh
UK
16th June 2015

Nokia Lumia 930
Better than expected
I bought this as the brand of case I normally use didn't have one available for the Nokia Lumia. As many other reviews say I thought it would tide me over until what I really wanted became available. Initially I was disappointed on first opening as it looked cheap and flimsy but on fitting to the phone its actually very good. The Lumia 930 is a BIG phone almost too big but this cover does a great job of protecting the phone without adding to the bulk. A few minor gripes. there is a very visible mould line round the edge which detracts from the look, also the case is HIGHLY gloss black which at first I hated but is starting to grow on me. In my defence I thought the pictures on the website were showing it glossier than actually it was but no. All round good product and for the price unbeatable ?
Did you find this helpful?



James Carver
Lincoln
9th June 2015

Nokia Lumia 930
Better than expected
Order placed, with a quick confirmation email and prompt delivery. The case, for the money is far better than expected and I'm really pleased with it. Was expecting something cheap n nasty to last me through until I found something I liked, but I'm more than happy with the case. Can't fault the service or product. Both are recommended.
Did you find this helpful?



Ian
Cheshire
26th May 2015

LUMIA 930
Great phone case!
This is the 2nd cover I've bought for my Lumia 930, but the 1st from MobileFun. It's a ultra slim case,with excellent fit and perfect edge protection, plus it folds around toward the screen, raising the screen approx 1mm off a flat surface. Everything my 1st case didn't do! Can recommend.
Did you find this helpful?



Andrew Powe
Sydneyd
1st April 2015

Great service. Product works as expected
I found it difficult to source Nokia 930 case at local outlets and found what I wanted on line at MobileZap. Case is what I expected (ie as per the photographs on website) and arrived a little over a week after I ordered. The case is functioning well and already protected the phone after an accidental drop.
Did you find this helpful?



ak
dublin
11th March 2015

excellent
Fab product..slim, good grip and lip to prevent screen damage. Definitely recommend this product
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Hannah
Unknown
28th February 2015

Nokia 930 Black Gel Case
Great case, fits snuggly and has nice grip whilst not being to grippy. Would recommend to friends.
Did you find this helpful?



James
Lincolnshire
22nd December 2014

Nokia Lumia 930
Value For Money
Decent design, does what it say's on the packet. Easy to apply to phone. Only downside is that it does get hot when the phone is in use.
Did you find this helpful?



Jon
Lancaster
26th September 2014

Nokia Lumia 930
Gel Case that actually works!
Great case, protects well and has pressure points where the actual buttons are and gaps where the speaker and camera are (unlike the Nokia one I looked at!) Already tested via dropping the phone like a muppet and hey, it still works! Not sure what else you can ask from a case really.
2 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



John
Unknown
21st August 2014

excellent cover
Very good case, does exactly what it says on the tin. Tough black gel case that makes the phone look good. Great price and a great service. Well impressed
1 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options