Return to Home Page
Alternative Products:
Sorry, but FlexiShield Nokia Lumia 930 Gel Case - Hot Pink has been discontinued and is no longer available to order. For your convenience we've selected some alternative items that we think you may be interested in.



FlexiShield Nokia Lumia 930 Gel Case - Hot Pink

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 47330

Custom moulded for the Nokia Lumia 930. This Hot Pink Flexishield Gel Case provides a slim fitting stylish design and durable protection against damage, keeping your 930 looking great at all times.

Share

Reviews by rating
(24)
(9)
(1)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(1)
French
(5)
Spanish
(2)
Dutch
(2)
English
(24)
Show all
(34)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.7 by 34 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Ross
Brisbane
7th April 2016

Simple, effective, happy with it.
It is a simple and practical phone cover, does exactly what it is meant to do and fits properly. I am happy with it.
Did you find this helpful?



Steven
Sydney
5th April 2016

Great product, great price
Looks good, fits well, thick enough to provide protection against being dropped, and cheapest case I could find. Easy to find and to buy from MobileZap, and delivery was quick and cheap too.
Did you find this helpful?



fady
sydney
19th March 2016

product as came as described
Product as came as described although delivery time was a bit longer than I expected. I still recommend Mobilezap to my friends !
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
14th March 2016

coque nokia 930
Super coque. Protège très bien le téléphone. Matériau qualitatif, tient bien en main. Je mets 4 sur 5 à cause des traces de colle au niveau du logo. Dommage... Nécessite quand même une protection d'écran.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
rennes
16th February 2016

nokia 930
positif coque lumia 930
Très satisfaite de ma coque. Content du service


Did you find this helpful?



Bruce
Tasmania
19th January 2016

excellent product
Purchased a smoked black soft cover for Nokia 930 phone. Cover fits perfectly and gives added grip when using phone. Visual appearance matches phone. Very happy with item.
Did you find this helpful?



Thomas
Unknown
4th January 2016

Great protection and great price.
Great protection and great price.
Did you find this helpful?



blas
tenerife
2nd December 2015

nokia
perfecto
Se ajusta exactamente al Nokia,no se suelta sola en el bolsillo como pasa con otras carcasas,silicona bastante flexible y de color transparente lo que es mejor a mi gusto,el producto la describe como blanca????


Did you find this helpful?



Bill
Orange
28th November 2015

Seems affective
At first, the phone's buttons took a lot of priecise effort to get them to activate. Either I am getting use to it, or the gel case is softening with use. Still difficult to put into and remove from belt carrier pouch - as the pouch I bought has the better belt spring loaded clip; and said in its advertisement it was not really suitable for a gel case as well. (not the type that is just a piece of spring steel) The real test of the gel case will come if I drop my phone corner 1st onto concrete. Already had that $300 learning experience. The gel case is smooth, clean lines and fits the phone snuggly. Very pleased. Bill
Did you find this helpful?



Carlos
Unknown
27th November 2015

funda Lumia 930
Buena compra
Esta funda es justo lo que necesitaba, encaja muy bien en el teléfono, y parece bastante robusta.


Did you find this helpful?



ingar
Norway
31st August 2015

Fits perfect
Fits like a glove :) Nokia Lumia 930
Did you find this helpful?



Pierre Persoz
Liestal
6th August 2015

Nokia Lumia 930
Nokia Zubehör
Passgenau, was ich wollte


Did you find this helpful?



Hubert
Amsterdam
25th July 2015

Lumia 930
Very good
Hoi. I make order in friday and Monday I get my case in home. Everything coming from England then it's very fast and I pay only 2,5 €


Did you find this helpful?



David
Dunlin
20th June 2015

Lumia 930 case
Gre at case, fast delivery..perfect fit & nice colour. Also protects! Very pleased.
Did you find this helpful?



arie beets
tasmania
17th June 2015

nokia 930 case
excellent product good fit and good color
Did you find this helpful?



David
Dublin
8th June 2015

Case for lumia 930
I'm very happy with my purchase, the case is of great quality..nice colour & protects the phone well. Delivery was prompt, overall I am very pleased.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
3rd June 2015

Nokia Lumia 930 Gel Case
Purchased a FlexiShield Nokia Lumia 930 Gel Case - Light Blue. Fits well and looks great. Love the transparency of the case.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Canberra
20th May 2015

Nokia 930 Gel case
Service was good and happy with the product received.
Did you find this helpful?



Moreno
Tarcento
29th April 2015

Ottimo servizio
La cover è perfetta, ottima protezione materiale di qualità.
Did you find this helpful?



Michael Degrippo
Atlanta
19th April 2015

Nokia 930
Very good
Exactly what you would expect for the price. Thoroughly sufficient.
Did you find this helpful?



Greg Taylor
Dubbo
5th March 2015

Excellent
Really precision made article, all the cut-outs are spot on and the button covers do not impede the action of the buttons at all (Camera, on/off and volume) , looks and feels great too.
Did you find this helpful?



Greg
Dubbo
27th February 2015

Gel case for lumia 930
The case is a precision made item and looks and feels great. Arrived pretty quickly too.
Did you find this helpful?



Téo
Unknown
26th February 2015

correspond bien
La coque correspond bien à ce qui est décrit sur le site pas déçu du tout. Juste un petit point faible: Elle élargit un peu le téléphone mais sans plus.


Did you find this helpful?



Jack
Adelaide
5th January 2015

A quality jelly case
A quality jelly case which perfectly fits the phone. Fast, efficient service with follow up.
Did you find this helpful?



Paul Watson
Newcastle
20th November 2014

Nokia 930
Nokia 930 cover
Excellent item, good colour and excellent snug fit unlike some other cheaper covers. Well worth the money to add extra protection to your device. Very quick delivery time
Did you find this helpful?



david crawford
Unknown
15th November 2014

nokia 930
nokia 930 gel case
this case is really nice, as its very tactile and grippable as well. the phones sidebar buttons can be used without mucking about, and I have different cases as to my mood and where/what i'm doing. if I go out on my bike, the phone goes in the armadillo, if i'm at home/office, this one. the product is very good indeed.
Did you find this helpful?



Danny
Unknown
9th November 2014

Lumia 930
Past perfect.
Cover past perfect. Openingen zitten op de juiste plaats.
1 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Ted
Sydney, NSW
22nd October 2014

Does the job
i had bought this as a gift. Took a little while to get here but my friend was really happy with it. Fits perfectly on his 930 and looks good on a white phone. Has a 'gel look' which my friend likes. Based on the product, it does the job so i cant complain.
Did you find this helpful?



Nida Syed
Göteborg
20th October 2014

47445
Not Bad
The color of the case is much lighter than the one shown in the pictures. Gives a dull look over all.
Did you find this helpful?



matias
Brescia
7th October 2014

buon acquisto
Buon prodotto, ben rifinito proprio come nell'immagine. Servizio velocissimo, ordinato giovedì consegnato il lunedì con pacco perfettamente integro.
Did you find this helpful?



pfiffer
paris
17th September 2014

Matière fidèle
Matière fidèle à ce à quoi je m'attendais. Épouse bien l 'appareil. Bon rapport qualité prix. Les emplacements pour les boutons manquent de souplesse, du coup, l'appareil photo se déclenche tout seul. J'ai dû bricoler un peu. Pour 7€, c'est bien.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
nancy
16th September 2014

Nokia lumia 930
Super
Très bonne coque ! Couleur de la coque qui devient flashy sur mon lumia blanc ! J'avais peur de n'avoir pas une bonne accessibilité des boutons du coté droit puisqu'elle est semi rigide mais absolument pas ! Super satisfaite, surtout quand on voit le prix de la coque "officielle" englobante qui est moche et qui s'ouvre très facilement et donc qui n'offre pas de protection de l'écran...
0 of 2 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



pertti
southport
14th August 2014

just got it
5 stars
Did you find this helpful?



Istvan
Budapest, Hungary
12th August 2014

Nokia Lumia 930
Nothing fancy, simply perfect
No fancy logos on the backside, nothing extra. It simply does what it promises: protects your investment from mechanical injuries. It has a nice grip, you don't have to be afraid that your phone might slip through your fingers. And the price is unbeatable, too :-)
3 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options