Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 
Return to Home Page

FlexiShield Nokia Lumia 930 Gel Case - Hot Pink

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 47330

Custom moulded for the Nokia Lumia 930. This Hot Pink Flexishield Gel Case provides a slim fitting stylish design and durable protection against damage, keeping your 930 looking great at all times.

Share

Reviews by rating
(10)
(4)
(1)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(3)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(1)
English
(10)
Italian
(1)
Show all
(15)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.6 by 15 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Michael Degrippo
Atlanta
19th April 2015

Nokia 930
Very good
Exactly what you would expect for the price. Thoroughly sufficient.
Did you find this helpful?



Greg Taylor
Dubbo
5th March 2015

Excellent
Really precision made article, all the cut-outs are spot on and the button covers do not impede the action of the buttons at all (Camera, on/off and volume) , looks and feels great too.
Did you find this helpful?



Greg
Dubbo
27th February 2015

Gel case for lumia 930
The case is a precision made item and looks and feels great. Arrived pretty quickly too.
Did you find this helpful?



Téo
Unknown
26th February 2015

correspond bien
La coque correspond bien à ce qui est décrit sur le site pas déçu du tout. Juste un petit point faible: Elle élargit un peu le téléphone mais sans plus.


Did you find this helpful?



Jack
Adelaide
5th January 2015

A quality jelly case
A quality jelly case which perfectly fits the phone. Fast, efficient service with follow up.
Did you find this helpful?



Paul Watson
Newcastle
20th November 2014

Nokia 930
Nokia 930 cover
Excellent item, good colour and excellent snug fit unlike some other cheaper covers. Well worth the money to add extra protection to your device. Very quick delivery time
Did you find this helpful?



david crawford
Unknown
15th November 2014

nokia 930
nokia 930 gel case
this case is really nice, as its very tactile and grippable as well. the phones sidebar buttons can be used without mucking about, and I have different cases as to my mood and where/what i'm doing. if I go out on my bike, the phone goes in the armadillo, if i'm at home/office, this one. the product is very good indeed.
Did you find this helpful?



Danny
Unknown
9th November 2014

Lumia 930
Past perfect.
Cover past perfect. Openingen zitten op de juiste plaats.


Did you find this helpful?



Ted
Sydney, NSW
22nd October 2014

Does the job
i had bought this as a gift. Took a little while to get here but my friend was really happy with it. Fits perfectly on his 930 and looks good on a white phone. Has a 'gel look' which my friend likes. Based on the product, it does the job so i cant complain.
Did you find this helpful?



Nida Syed
Göteborg
20th October 2014

47445
Not Bad
The color of the case is much lighter than the one shown in the pictures. Gives a dull look over all.
Did you find this helpful?



matias
Brescia
7th October 2014

buon acquisto
Buon prodotto, ben rifinito proprio come nell'immagine. Servizio velocissimo, ordinato giovedì consegnato il lunedì con pacco perfettamente integro.


Did you find this helpful?



pfiffer
paris
17th September 2014

Matière fidèle
Matière fidèle à ce à quoi je m'attendais. Épouse bien l 'appareil. Bon rapport qualité prix. Les emplacements pour les boutons manquent de souplesse, du coup, l'appareil photo se déclenche tout seul. J'ai dû bricoler un peu. Pour 7€, c'est bien.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
nancy
16th September 2014

Nokia lumia 930
Super
Très bonne coque ! Couleur de la coque qui devient flashy sur mon lumia blanc ! J'avais peur de n'avoir pas une bonne accessibilité des boutons du coté droit puisqu'elle est semi rigide mais absolument pas ! Super satisfaite, surtout quand on voit le prix de la coque "officielle" englobante qui est moche et qui s'ouvre très facilement et donc qui n'offre pas de protection de l'écran...
0 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



pertti
southport
14th August 2014

just got it
5 stars
Did you find this helpful?



Istvan
Budapest, Hungary
12th August 2014

Nokia Lumia 930
Nothing fancy, simply perfect
No fancy logos on the backside, nothing extra. It simply does what it promises: protects your investment from mechanical injuries. It has a nice grip, you don't have to be afraid that your phone might slip through your fingers. And the price is unbeatable, too :-)
3 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options