Return to Home Page

FlexiShield Nokia Lumia 930 Gel Case - Hot Pink

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 47330

Custom moulded for the Nokia Lumia 930. This Hot Pink Flexishield Gel Case provides a slim fitting stylish design and durable protection against damage, keeping your 930 looking great at all times.


Reviews by rating
Reviews by Language
Show all
This product has been given an average rating of 4.8 by 24 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
31st August 2015

Fits perfect
Fits like a glove :) Nokia Lumia 930
Did you find this helpful?

Pierre Persoz
6th August 2015

Nokia Lumia 930
Nokia Zubehör
Passgenau, was ich wollte

Did you find this helpful?

25th July 2015

Lumia 930
Very good
Hoi. I make order in friday and Monday I get my case in home. Everything coming from England then it's very fast and I pay only 2,5 €

Did you find this helpful?

20th June 2015

Lumia 930 case
Gre at case, fast delivery..perfect fit & nice colour. Also protects! Very pleased.
Did you find this helpful?

arie beets
17th June 2015

nokia 930 case
excellent product good fit and good color
Did you find this helpful?

8th June 2015

Case for lumia 930
I'm very happy with my purchase, the case is of great quality..nice colour & protects the phone well. Delivery was prompt, overall I am very pleased.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

3rd June 2015

Nokia Lumia 930 Gel Case
Purchased a FlexiShield Nokia Lumia 930 Gel Case - Light Blue. Fits well and looks great. Love the transparency of the case.
Did you find this helpful?

20th May 2015

Nokia 930 Gel case
Service was good and happy with the product received.
Did you find this helpful?

29th April 2015

Ottimo servizio
La cover è perfetta, ottima protezione materiale di qualità.

Did you find this helpful?

Michael Degrippo
19th April 2015

Nokia 930
Very good
Exactly what you would expect for the price. Thoroughly sufficient.
Did you find this helpful?

Greg Taylor
5th March 2015

Really precision made article, all the cut-outs are spot on and the button covers do not impede the action of the buttons at all (Camera, on/off and volume) , looks and feels great too.
Did you find this helpful?

27th February 2015

Gel case for lumia 930
The case is a precision made item and looks and feels great. Arrived pretty quickly too.
Did you find this helpful?

26th February 2015

correspond bien
La coque correspond bien à ce qui est décrit sur le site pas déçu du tout. Juste un petit point faible: Elle élargit un peu le téléphone mais sans plus.

Did you find this helpful?

5th January 2015

A quality jelly case
A quality jelly case which perfectly fits the phone. Fast, efficient service with follow up.
Did you find this helpful?

Paul Watson
20th November 2014

Nokia 930
Nokia 930 cover
Excellent item, good colour and excellent snug fit unlike some other cheaper covers. Well worth the money to add extra protection to your device. Very quick delivery time
Did you find this helpful?

david crawford
15th November 2014

nokia 930
nokia 930 gel case
this case is really nice, as its very tactile and grippable as well. the phones sidebar buttons can be used without mucking about, and I have different cases as to my mood and where/what i'm doing. if I go out on my bike, the phone goes in the armadillo, if i'm at home/office, this one. the product is very good indeed.
Did you find this helpful?

9th November 2014

Lumia 930
Past perfect.
Cover past perfect. Openingen zitten op de juiste plaats.

Did you find this helpful?

Sydney, NSW
22nd October 2014

Does the job
i had bought this as a gift. Took a little while to get here but my friend was really happy with it. Fits perfectly on his 930 and looks good on a white phone. Has a 'gel look' which my friend likes. Based on the product, it does the job so i cant complain.
Did you find this helpful?

Nida Syed
20th October 2014

Not Bad
The color of the case is much lighter than the one shown in the pictures. Gives a dull look over all.
Did you find this helpful?

7th October 2014

buon acquisto
Buon prodotto, ben rifinito proprio come nell'immagine. Servizio velocissimo, ordinato giovedì consegnato il lunedì con pacco perfettamente integro.

Did you find this helpful?

17th September 2014

Matière fidèle
Matière fidèle à ce à quoi je m'attendais. Épouse bien l 'appareil. Bon rapport qualité prix. Les emplacements pour les boutons manquent de souplesse, du coup, l'appareil photo se déclenche tout seul. J'ai dû bricoler un peu. Pour 7€, c'est bien.

Did you find this helpful?

16th September 2014

Nokia lumia 930
Très bonne coque ! Couleur de la coque qui devient flashy sur mon lumia blanc ! J'avais peur de n'avoir pas une bonne accessibilité des boutons du coté droit puisqu'elle est semi rigide mais absolument pas ! Super satisfaite, surtout quand on voit le prix de la coque "officielle" englobante qui est moche et qui s'ouvre très facilement et donc qui n'offre pas de protection de l'écran...
0 of 1 found this helpful.

Did you find this helpful?

14th August 2014

just got it
5 stars
Did you find this helpful?

Budapest, Hungary
12th August 2014

Nokia Lumia 930
Nothing fancy, simply perfect
No fancy logos on the backside, nothing extra. It simply does what it promises: protects your investment from mechanical injuries. It has a nice grip, you don't have to be afraid that your phone might slip through your fingers. And the price is unbeatable, too :-)
3 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Sort By:

Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share

Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - for US customer service and payment options