Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 
Return to Home Page

Avantree PowerHouse High Power Desk USB Charging Station

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 47301

The Avantree PowerHouse Desk USB Charging Station is a perfect solution for charging multiple devices at home or at the office. It can fast charge 4 devices simultaneously with its 4.5A high output, and will keep your desk or table top tidy.

  • "Charging station"
  • "Compact, tidy, efficient - how did I manage before?"
Share

Reviews by rating
(16)
(1)
(1)
(0)
(1)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(3)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(0)
English
(19)
Italian
(1)
Show all
(23)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.7 by 23 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Spence Wright
Norbury
17th May 2015

Charging station
Charging station
Excellent gadget does what it says!
Did you find this helpful?



Sue Martin
Fareham
7th May 2015

Avantree powerhouse
Neat and tidy
Very good for charging multiple phones and keeping workspace clear. However the holding slots are not adjustable so it is unable to hold a tablet with a cover on.
Did you find this helpful?



alex de capua
hampshire
5th May 2015

avantree powerhouse high power desk usb charging station
stylish multi charger
I have been looking for a multi charger so I can win back the other mains sockets that have 2 phone/ipod chargers in each of them. Thanks to the coiled leads, it also tides up all the loose leads. I like the multi coloured blocks that support the devices while charging. The only improvement would be more choice in the block colours along with the non slip mat . Great Device ! 10 out of 10
Did you find this helpful?



Chris Long
Basingstoke
5th May 2015

MacBook
Neat charging solution
Like most of us, I have a collection of tech that is always on various states of charge with cables snaking across my desk; not neat and certainly difficult to keep your workspace tidy. Well no more - purchased Avantree PowerHouse wich is a funky stand and charger for 4 x gadgets. With the cables neatly nestled inside the box and exiting on one side with just enough to charge with and having my iPad, 2 x iPhones and a Kindle all safely stored, this is a simple but great charging/storing solution.
Did you find this helpful?



Pelham Warner
Winchester, Hampshire, England
15th April 2015

Avantree PowerHouse High Power Desk USB Charging Station
Clutter free and very convenient
This charging station is magnificent! It keeps two tablets (10 inch and 8 inch) and a mobile phone neatly stored while charging, with a fourth connection free for others to use if they need a quick re-charge. No trailing connecting wires. Neat and unobtrusive. Very highly recommended. The green or black platforms may not suit all colour schemes and it would be nice to have the a few more colour alternatives - in our case a red choice would have made it absolutely perfect.
Did you find this helpful?



Vince kelly
Islandmageel
13th March 2015

Avantree desk charging station
Charging station
This is a very slick unit holds our phone I pad and kindle It performs very well
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Mike Halpin
Liverpol
3rd March 2015

Galaxy tab 4, galaxy note 4, Galaxy s3
Excellent product
This product is great. It keeps all of the wires out of view when not in use and can charge my Note 4 in 1 hour.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Mrs Maria Johnson
Rugeley
27th February 2015

Avantree power houseUSB Charging Station
truly useful device
This Charging Station is a truly useful device. Sits on the desk & replaces loads of cluttered wires everywhere. Ipad air, 3 mobiles all neatly lined up & all charging simultaneously & safely, neatly lined up whilst keeping surfaces uncluttered.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Ian Montgomery
Unknown
26th February 2015

Avantree PowerHouse High Power Desk USB Charging Station
Waste of time
Much easier and neater to stick to a USB plug. Device now in a land fill.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Vanessa
London
23rd February 2015

Avantree PowerHouse USB Charging Station
Couldn't ask for better
Charges my phones so quickly and they seem to hold power better now as well. Very efficient, very neat, very good product!
Did you find this helpful?



Kate Kelly
Wales
18th February 2015

Van tree PowerHouse High Power Desk USB Charger
Bloody Briliant!
Not usually one to write reviews but this is for all those of you who are FED UP of untidy phone, Kindl, Android and iPad cables all over the place and certain people leaving chargers plugged in even when the device has been removed! Just bought one and they are brilliant! You can charge 4 things at once and it’s FAST too. Worth every penny!
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
30th December 2014

OK but not sure if I would order anythig again.
First, I could find no indication on your website you would be shipping this out of England. Second, for a product being shipped to the U.S. I would think you would not ship a UK power cord. Third, your shipping company's tracking service sucks. The good part is the gift did arrive before Christmas, but because of poor tracking I didn't know where it was until it arrived.
2 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Worcester
17th August 2014

iPad, iphone5S, Blackberry
Compact, tidy, efficient - how did I manage before?
It takes up minimal space and holds all the gadgets together. It charges them all at the same time and only uses one electrical socket. It looks good on a desk too.
5 of 5 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Maria Cachia
Malta
17th August 2014

IPhone 4s
Superb
I wanted something to charge 2 iPhones and an iPad using same charging station without the hassle of many wires running around. The avantree charging station is the thing. Wires are all kept neat and charging is very fast even when charging both mobiles and iPad together. Besides it has a cool and modern design. Definitely recommendable.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Jim Cheetham
Inverbervie Montrose Scotland
17th August 2014

Samsung Galaxy S3, Galaxy S2 Tab 10.1
Eally tidies up the wires!
An excellent product that has solve the problem of multiple chargers and wires all over the lounge. A simple but very effective solution, everybody should have one!
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Philip Whelan whelan
Warrington
17th August 2014

Samsungfame 2ipad samsung note 3
Best on the market
Very neat and tidy charger saves a lot of space ,very easy to use ,office or home great ,every one should get one
Did you find this helpful?



Duncan
Unknown
2nd August 2014

Tab S 10.5, S5 & S4
Finally
I've bought a few of these off eBay and they never charge fast enough. This is the first i've used that I can plug my 3 devices in and they charge the same rate as the 2 amp chargers supplied. The looks are down to you but I just wanted a stand that charged by stuff, fast!
3 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Paul
Unknown
23rd July 2014

iPad, Samsung Galaxy Tab 3.0, Nokia Lumia and Moto G
I can see why this unit won a Red Dot Design Award this year! Recommended
This product has really made a splash in our home because it looks so different plus reduces mobile device clutter considerably. This charging station has for concealed full size USB outlets underneath 2 x 1 Amp ideal for most phones, and 2 x 2.1 Amp outlets for larger devices such as tablets etc. The base stands firmly on chunky rubber feet which allows clearance for cables to feed out from underneath the stand to the devices stored on the unit. There is an inlet at the rear for the supplied (BS marked) figure of 8 mains lead. The roof of the internal compartment is covered in a sheet of Velcro and four strips are supplied to "cable manage" your USB device's cables. The front third or so of the internal compartment is occupied by the power supply and USB sockets but there is ample space left to store spare excess cable from your devices. Externally the stand looks great and is an uncanny match for the world's leading make of tablets and smartphones with a gloss white finish to the plinth, a rubber black rubber mat on the upper surface. On the mat are 6 strategically placed cubes in red, black and grey forming 4 slots for phones and smaller tablets with 2 larger rectangles in black and red for larger devices such as tablets etc. You can easily store 6 USB powered items on this stand. In addition, you get an alternative coloured mat, cubes, rectangles all in green to change the look if you wish although I prefer the "default" version". All the devices I've used with this stand charge perfectly including an iPad, Samsung Galaxy Tab 3.0, Nokia Lumia and Moto G smartphones. The charging speed being pretty well the same as their own supplied chargers. In summary, this high quality Avantree stand will keep you devices neat, tidy and charged, plus, they're all in one place when you rush out of the door in the morning. I can't think of a more stylish or convenient way to store your rechargeable devices that are an essential part of daily life now - I can see why this unit won a Red Dot Design Award this year! Recommended.
3 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Double Dee
Lye
21st July 2014

S5, iphone 4S nokia
perfect charger
if you have a big family with stacks of phones then this really is a powerhouse. charges all our phones fast and means no more charger wars in our house. quite heavy, but this help it not get knockd about when we use it. we have it in our kitchen as the green cover matches it.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share