Return to Home Page

Encase ArmourDillo Samsung Galaxy S5 Mini Protective Case - Black

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 47218

Protect your Samsung Galaxy S5 Mini from bumps and scrapes with this black Encase ArmourDillo case. Comprised of an inner TPU case and an outer impact-resistant exoskeleton, the ArmourDillo provides robust protection and supreme styling.

  • "Tough yet perfect for work"
  • "Very sturdy"

Reviews by rating
Reviews by Language
Show all
This product has been given an average rating of 4.9 by 34 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Belgian Gardens
13th August 2016

All went well thanks
All good
Did you find this helpful?

6th July 2016

Great Product. Prompt service
Thanks for this cover.Strong and robust. Will protect from falls and knocks.
Did you find this helpful?

Sydney Australia
15th June 2016

For the clumsy
Hi well the request for a review came before the item. but once the item arrived - I had to see if it worked. it fitted - arrived ok but would my phone be protected and in the end save me money and I must say - so far so good a few accidentals drops but no damage as far as I can see. so yes I recommend the phone cover for my Samsung 5S mini - and thanks to MobileZap for their role in joining my phone and its lovely protective cover..
Did you find this helpful?

1st April 2016

Good quality case
Very happy with my recent purchase. Needed a strong and sturdy case for my work phone which gets beat up quite alot working from site to site. My S5 mini fits very snug. Quite a robust case but does the job very well.
Did you find this helpful?

9th February 2016

Really great cover and looks better than we expected. Fits the phone perfectly
Did you find this helpful?

14th November 2015

very pleased
Turned up on time and product is very good
Did you find this helpful?

7th October 2015

overall very happy
Great service
Did you find this helpful?

Brother Ross
2nd October 2015

It fits
It fits, but you can only prop it up horizontally, be nice if there was vertical support tab as well. but love the non-slip gripping type design.
Did you find this helpful?

2nd October 2015

very pleased so far
item fitted my phone as advertised
Did you find this helpful?

brother ross
26th September 2015

It fits.
finding a decent holster 5-1/2"x3"x5/8" minimum is the next step.
Did you find this helpful?

28th July 2015

totally satisfied
fits perfect. feels good in my hands. spot on.
Did you find this helpful?

26th July 2015

Armoured phone
Very happy with this case. Tough, good protection from falls and the screen is well protected. Easy to get on or off. Well worth the money.
Did you find this helpful?

Sharon Welke
22nd July 2015

Product review
Bought Armourdillo case online. Initially concerned re length of delivery but reassured by email. Product arrived with in 15 day period son very happy with cover as strong enough to protect phone and snug fit. Loves the colour also
Did you find this helpful?

20th July 2015

Great Case
Boss has been very happy with this hardy case
Did you find this helpful?

Simon Tutton
7th July 2015

Samsung Galaxy S5 Mini
Tough yet perfect for work
Wanted a case to properly protect my phone from falls etc yet that wan't ridiculously bulky. The ArmourDillo seems to be a very good balance. The case is primarily hard with a small amount of rubberisation - but it works - I have already dropped it (accidentally) from a height of c. 5 feet onto tarmac and just tiny scratches on the case. The case is firmly on but as other reviewers have said that might make it a bit of effort to take it off but how often do you need to that? I prefer to know it isn't just going to slide out. I love the little stand (which only allows you to stand it in landscape) as it makes watching videos really easy. However, it also makes it the perfect work tool. I work from home and use my mobile as my main phone and it means I can really easily use the speaker phone as well as see who is calling without having to stretch over the phone. The case doesn't seem to interfere with the speakers or microphone. In short, does the job but actually improves the utility without detracting in terms of weight or size.
Did you find this helpful?

Ray Oliver
Sunbury. Vic
8th May 2015

First class service
Top product. Great price. Quick delivery. Great communication. Overall First Class Service.
Did you find this helpful?

Rodney vardy
20th February 2015

Tough cover with angle stand
this is a great cover for an s5 Mini that has a little retractable stand for watching portrait videos it is inter-changable very quickly to put it into another sleave.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Kirsty Watts
Bathgate, West Lothian
8th January 2015

Samsung S5 mini
Very sturdy
Very sturdy and durable. Has a stand that flips out so you can watch whatever you want without having to hold it. Very easy to put together and fits the phone perfectly. Just what you need for a teenager to keep there phone safe.
4 of 7 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Maureen Hay
North East Scotland
9th December 2014

Samsung galaxy s5 mini
Great !!
Love it!! Just about broke all my nails trying to fit the phone inside it, but a super snug fit. Just hope I don't have to take the phone out again !!!!
Did you find this helpful?

Donna webster
23rd October 2014

Samsung galaxy
My case came quickly it's very good quality and good value, I bought a cheaper one first (not off this site)it didn't fit properly I'd would recommend paying that bit extra and buying one off here
Did you find this helpful?

15th October 2014

so pleased with the ArmouDillo Case. as good as and better than some well known protective cases at x3 the price that i have seen (my buddy has one). best if you locate one top corner then long side first when fitting.the rest is a piece of cake. oh and the colour and finish are ace. one happy girl :)
Did you find this helpful?

11th October 2014

Cover di protezione per cellulare
Otimo prodotto, protegge bene il cellulare, pratico anche il supporto integrato.
Did you find this helpful?

4th October 2014

samsung galaxy s5 mini
Phone case
Good a very strong keeping my phone save
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Sort By:

Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share

Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - for US customer service and payment options