Return to Home Page
Sorry, but Sony Xperia Z Ultra Leather-Style Stand Case - Black has been discontinued and is no longer available to order. For your convenience we've selected some alternative items that we think you may be interested in.


Sony Xperia Z Ultra Leather-Style Stand Case - Black

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 47170

This black Sony Xperia Z Ultra Leather-Style Stand Case provides your Z Ultra with solid protection while still allowing access to your phone's ports and features a built-in media viewing stand.

  • "Quality of the casewas up to my expectaion"
  • "an excellent case from mobilefun"
Share

Reviews by rating
(10)
(1)
(1)
(1)
(2)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(0)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(0)
English
(15)
Show all
(15)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.1 by 16 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Yohana
Nsw
25th August 2016

Superb
Happy with the product. Thanks
Did you find this helpful?



Sagardeep Singh
Melbourne
29th March 2016

Bad Product
Bought few days back cover for Sony Xperia Ultra Z. It was pretty good in shape when arrived but within a few days had all the corners getting off. Threads of leather material from all the sides of the cover had been coming off. Not worth for its price. Pretty much unhappy.
Did you find this helpful?



Lech Kalinowski
Czaniec
29th February 2016

etui na xperia z ultra
Jest ładne, dobrze wykonane, mam nadzieję, że trwałe. polecam.
Did you find this helpful?



medhat fares
london
25th August 2015

sony xperia z ultra
Quality of the casewas up to my expectaion
i ordered a leather case for my phone was delivered on time the quality of the casewas up to my expectaion.I would recommend mobilefun toanybody looking for qulity.
Did you find this helpful?



Bronts
ADELAIDE
9th June 2015

Great, but..
Really lovely case - it has slight graining to it that I really like. However, it is just a little too tight getting the phone in and out of it.
Did you find this helpful?



mitch
london
19th April 2015

sony xperia ultra
very very good
Very very good phone case, extremely light weight and as I work in the building industry the phone case hasn't even scratched yet I lOVE IT
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
6th April 2015

Sony Xperia Z ultra leather-style stand case-black
Cheap and the quality excellent! very pleased about! Thank you!
Did you find this helpful?



Jamaal
Hempstead
12th January 2015

Awsome
It was great and awsome I thought it was different from on the website but it exactly what I told... I do trust this one I will get some more if I need
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Paul
Perth,WA
8th December 2014

Black Case Xperia Z Ultra
Case arrived in reasonable time and does exactly what it should do (protect my phone and can be used as a stand). Also looks pretty nice too.
Did you find this helpful?



Yulius
Sunshine Coast
18th November 2014

Xperia Ultra Z Lether style stand case
I like this stuff, it's very useful. But it was too long for me to grap it at home.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Jamie
Luton
6th November 2014

Not the best phone case
Sadly was disappointed at the general quality and feel of this phone case, just feels cheap and like vinyl covered cardboard, i've found there are better alternatives - still at the end of the day it does the job, albeit expensively :(
2 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Alan Weston
Oldbury
2nd November 2014

Sony Xperia Z Ultra
an excellent case from mobilefun
I ordered a case from mobilefun.co.uk for my sony Xperia z Ultra. It is a very big phone and I needed a high-quality case for my phone. As soon as I received this Item I was amazed with the quality of this case. It protects my phone very well and is stylish. It is perfect for everyday use and Is excellent quality so you don't have to worry about it falling apart. I recommend this website to others out there wishing to get a case for there cellphone. You will not be disappointed with there service. There delivery took 3 days to get to Oldbury and I am very happy so far. I will be ordering more from this website soon
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Kwaku Agyemang-Baah
Wagga Wagga. NSW
11th September 2014

Sony Experia ZU Leather case
Thanks. Very excellent product.
Did you find this helpful?



Kwaku Agyemang-Baah
Wagga Wagga. NSW
11th September 2014

Sony Experia ZU Leather case
Thanks. Very excellent product.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Leeds
22nd August 2014

Song z ultra
Just what I needed
The item was just great perfect fit and quality
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options