Return to Home Page

Flexishield Samsung Galaxy S5 Mini Case - 100% Clear

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 47168

Custom moulded for the Galaxy S5 Mini, this 100% clear FlexiShield case provides slim-fitting and durable protection against damage.

  • "Very happy with my purchase"
  • "excellent product"

Reviews by rating
Reviews by Language
Show all
This product has been given an average rating of 4.7 by 44 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
11th August 2016

Perfect cover
The cover had a small scratch in the back, but it's really comfortable and the colour is amazing!
Did you find this helpful?

23rd April 2016

Good overall
Fits well on phone, however the "pass through" buttons on the side are a little rubbery and hard to press. Still usable though and will keep it.
Did you find this helpful?

Melbourne, Australia
31st January 2016

Better than most, a great case
Fits very well & tight, with all access holes accurately moulded. Side buttons remain covered, with pass-thru "buttons" with relief to make them easier to press. Raised front lip both protects the screen & edges and makes it much easier to use (by preventing interference on the touch screen from fingers on the side HOLDING the phone). Unlike similar cases I've used this one doesn't seem to stain from dirt/oils from my pocket, and ALSO unlike most cases this one makes the phone easier to hold and easier to use than using the same phone caseless. I've been a fan of "gel cases" like this for a while, and this one is a really good one. Would buy again: the phone should come standard with them.
Did you find this helpful?

26th January 2016

love the colour
not much to say it is what it is, fits the phone wonderfully and as the title says i love the colour.
Did you find this helpful?

Christine Lowery
South Shields
25th December 2015

Case Closed
Looks great and love the colour and also excellrnt value for money - top job.
Did you find this helpful?

1st December 2015

Does the job
Does not seem to fit tightly enough. Not sure if it would take a drop and protect the phone well enough, like the previous case on the old phone. Great looking though.
Did you find this helpful?

Dandenong Victoria
23rd November 2015

Excellent product
I love these covers, they have always protected my phone without any bulky covering.
Did you find this helpful?

8th November 2015

Nice colour, nice feel. Doesnt have a screen cover tho.
Did you find this helpful?

New Malden
20th October 2015

Samsung Galaxy S5 mini
Very happy with my purchase
The product arrived very quickly and was just as described; a perfect fit, not bulky or unattractive. Just what I wanted and good value.
Did you find this helpful?

David Thompson
Isle of Man
13th October 2015

Samsung Galaxy S5 Mini
Basic protection that fits perfectly
There's not a lot to say about this product really. It's a gel case and will protect the phone from the knocks and drops of everyday life. Easy to fit and accurately shaped to fit snugly with the ports and buttons lined up in the right places so everything works without frustration. Money well spent.
Did you find this helpful?

2nd August 2015

Samsung Galaxy S5 Mini
Simple is best!!
I've tried a lot of cases for my phone and decided to go back to basics, this case fits well, doesn't detract from the look of the phone and is bouncy enough to prevent damage when dropped.....All this and at a good price, you can't go wrong!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

21st July 2015

Great cover and easy to use, arrived the next day, so far it looks like good protection
Did you find this helpful?

Glynis Murphy
Bangor co Down
15th July 2015

Flexisheild Samsung S5mini cover
Amazing Value
My phone case arrived very quickly which is exactley what you want having takes delivery of a new phone, the case was as described and fits perfectly. The case has protected the phone already from a few tumbles, it does not make the phone feel bulky and the colour was exactley as advertised. I would recommend this product to others as it feels good and does not slip about, the quality is equal to covers which are a lot more expensive
Did you find this helpful?

22nd June 2015

Quality Product
Very good quality, strong flexible cover that doesn't leave marks when bent. Really like the clear cover, shows off the design of the phone while keeping your phone protected from scratch and drops. Highly recommend.
Did you find this helpful?

John Hensford
12th May 2015

Useful case
The Case for Samsung Galaxy S5 Mini has proved excellent. It fits firmly and is comfortable to hold. I use a cradle in my car and was pleased to find that there was sufficient adjustment available that I don't need to remove the case. Very satisfactory.
Did you find this helpful?

18th March 2015

Samsung Galaxy S5
Love it! Fits perfectly, looks good.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

5th March 2015

Samsung Galaxy S5 Mini
Sleek looking case which protects
Very nice looking, seems to fit well except for the right side where it could be fitted slightly better. Other than that, I feel that my phone is well protected in this case
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

25th February 2015

Simple and effective
Flexi shield case fitted snugly and didn't add too much to the overall size of the phone. The clear colour is nice and neutral, letting the original appearance of the phone set the look. Cheap and effective product
Did you find this helpful?

Matt Lumb
1st December 2014

Samsing Galaxy S5 Mini
Up to the task, if a little ill-fitting
Upon receiving my new phone, the first thing that I do is buy a protective case to ensure that it does not get damaged. I prefer this type of case to a wallet style as it is not as bulky. This model is slightly transparent, so I can still see the phone's features through it. It provides additional grip and feels like it can withstand knocks and scrapes without starting to look shabby. The back is unburdened by any patterns, feeling pleasant in the hand and the buttons press easily on the sides. However, compared to other cases I have bought in the past this does not seem to fit well around the front. Usually, the phone’s screen surround is completely covered by the lip at the front, but this one seems to be about a millimetre too small. However, this is only a cosmetic issue and the case itself is perfectly capable of doing the job that it was designed for.
5 of 5 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

22nd November 2014

galaxy s 5 mini
Phone cover
I was amazed at how quick the delivery service was I am so pleased with my phone cover I will use this selling site again top marks foe every thing :-)
Did you find this helpful?

2nd November 2014

excellent product
Product was well worth it. Will definitely purchase a different colour.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Emma Grace
13th October 2014

great case
Like the colour, fits well and makes the phone non-slippy so stops me dropping it as often!
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

10th October 2014

Samsung Galaxy S2 mini
This phone case is just what I wanted. It's flexible and a great fits perfectly. I'm always dropping my phone so this will help to protect it and the price is very good.
Did you find this helpful?

Matthew Nicholson
2nd October 2014

Samsung Galaxy S5 mini
This case is fantastic. It's light, flexible, fits extremely well and looks smart!
Did you find this helpful?

Brenda Palmer
26th September 2014

Samsung Galaxy S5 Mini
Good basic phone protector.
Good basic protector for the back and sides of the phone. Won't help the screen but easy to fit and good choice of colours to personalise your phone.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

8th September 2014

da provare
Merce di ottima qualità Cover di gomma dura per S5 Mini perfetta così come le pellicole per lo schermo. Consegna rapida. Ottimo.
Did you find this helpful?

Sort By:

Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share

Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - for US customer service and payment options