Return to Home Page
Sorry, but STK Universal 5 inch Smartphone Wallet Case - White has been discontinued and is no longer available to order. For your convenience we've selected some alternative items that we think you may be interested in.

STK Universal 5 inch Smartphone Wallet Case - White

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 47140

Use this white Universal 5 inch Smartphone Wallet Case to protect almost any handset, with its soft lining to minimise screen scratches.

  • "good"
  • "Excellent"

Reviews by rating
Reviews by Language
Show all
This product has been given an average rating of 4.4 by 10 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
31st January 2016

Case 820 mini
Brilliant case good qualitity good service
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

21st January 2016

820 mini case
Brilliant service and qualitity case recommend
Did you find this helpful?

27th November 2015

this product is great
I purchased the SKT universal smart phone wallet case for my lady friend. She always complained she couldn't find a case that would fit her phone. I told her I would find one for her. She mentioned, only white. So I went on the internet to find one. After some browsing I located the above case and purchased it. I showed her a picture and she was very happy, not only it was exactly what she wanted, but it was white. That took a load off my mind because is is very particular ast to what she likes. She has been using it for 3 weeks. The little pouch on the one side holds cards or some important papers when she needs them. She dropped a previous phone and it broke and likes the security if this one falls it's safe and secure inside the case. Thanks from one happy customer. If I need anything in the future I will look this site up. One final comment, it's good, durable, practical, easy to use, and looks great.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

30th October 2015

Much bulkier than I expected. I wanted a cover that I could insert and remove my phone easily but the instructions say you can only remove it from the adhesive gel four or five times. However it is a well made case and will protect the phone well providing you don't want to remove it too often
Did you find this helpful?

western australia
15th October 2015

not a good product
The phone doesn't stick well at all & every time you open the case the phone falls out. I've gone back to using my cheap $6 cover that works really well.
Did you find this helpful?

26th August 2015

Izenzo WnDura
I know - my phone is an unknown Chinese phone so to get a case to fit was always going to be a problem. Had to find one the right size and where I could access the camera which is approximately where the iPhone camera is. Found this universal one and it is absolutely a perfect fit. Feels good and solid and the sliding mechanism feels pretty strong as well. The only reason I would need to take the phone out of the case in future would be to change a sim card - but as the phone is dual sim unlocked I doubt that will need to be done. Thanks Mobile Fun!
Did you find this helpful?

Brian Glassock
20th July 2015

Smart phone wallet 5 inch case
Does what it promised.
Did you find this helpful?

Irene Soper
7th January 2015

iPhone 5
I wasn't quite sure what the quality would be like when I ordered this iPhone cover as it is so difficult to tell from a picture. On it's arrival I must say I was delighted with it. The phone pushes up easily to take photographs. The magnet clasp is nice and strong and snaps the cover shut very firmly. Altogether a very good purchase.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Richard Barrett
29th September 2014

STK Universal 5" smartphone wallet case
Excellent all round
I didn't want a cheap case because they don't last more than about six months, so I decided to go for this one. I never use my phone as a camera, but a word of warning... although this case has a slider, the phone does not slide up far enough to reveal the camera IF you install the phone centrally in the case. This is not a fault of the case, I am delighted with it. Many thanks for excellent delivery and value for money. I guess it depends on which phone you have, mine is an LG L50, which is apparently rare as hen's teeth!!!
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Angela O'Donoghue
2nd August 2014

Mobile case
I am satisfied with the mobile case. It appears robust and my phone fits neatly into it and is protected. I am able to use all functions on the phone without having to remove it from the case.
4 of 5 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Sort By:

Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options

Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - for US customer service and payment options